Nu Solar Power

Verified profile
Updated: 04 November 2021
Installer

Installing solar since 2018

Nu Solar Power logo

4.38 from 7 Reviews

How was this rating calculated?

Nu Solar Power reviews


4 stars

0

3 stars

0

2 stars

0

1 star

0

4.38

Avg. rating

Breakdown of consumer reviews

Sales Process

5.0

Price as quoted

5.0

On schedule

4.7

Installation quality

4.9

After sales support

5.0

Latest good review thumbs up

bancroft | Dallas, TX | 11/09/2021

attractive service

I have gone through complete solar panel installations on my residence. I've been working with Nu Solar Power for a few months now. Everything from start to this point has been quite less nerve-wracking than I actually thought it would be and I attribute that to the skilled team they have working with me. From sales to post-sales Team Nu Solar Power is always very communicative and available to answer questions. I also needed more smoke detectors installed because of city requirements, and that process was much effortless and faster than I expected. The team that got here comprised, four gentlemen. All were cordial, professional, and productive. They did the installation in no time. I communicated with different companies and chose Nu Solar Power on my instincts. It's been a gratifying experience so far. Keep up the great work everyone!!

read more
1 comment >
Reply from Nu Solar Power: Mr. Bancroft, Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with Nu Solar Power. We work hard to meet expectations of all our clients and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Congratulations on going Solar and Thank You for choosing Nu Solar Power.

All reviews

>
>

Adriel Martinez | Duluth, GA | 11/04/2021

Customer service

Every contact with Zach and his team has been a pleasant and professional experience. They respond promptly and make sure everything for the project is done as quickly as possible, even when there are challenges in the project. These past couple weeks when one of the panels was not connected, Zach made sure the head of his operations team came out quickly and helped fixed the problem immediately. Zach and his team are a pleasure to work with! Best customer service I’ve seen.

read more

1 comment >
Reply from Nu Solar Power: Mr. Adriel Martinez, We're so happy to hear that Zach could make sure you had a smooth experience, and that everything met your expectations. He is certainly one of our best. We are always trying our best to make a great consumer experience and we’re glad that we’ve achieved it! Congratulations on Going Solar and Thank You for choosing Nu Solar Power.

Jack Hint | Tyler, TX | 11/01/2021

How did our experience with nu solar power go

Everything from start to finish went so smoothly. The installation crew particularly impressed me, so were energy consultants and post sales team. I don't know how you could improve on that team. They were very respectful and very efficient. I was a little reluctant going down this path but so far so good. I would highly recommend Nu Solar Power whole heatedly.

read more

1 comment >
Reply from Nu Solar Power: Mr. Jack Hint, We love to hear that. Thank you for the great review and for taking the time to share your feedback with Nu Solar Power. We are glad that we met the standard you expected us to meet. Congratulations on going Solar and Thank You for choosing Nu Solar Power.

JB1 | Sweetwater, Texas | 10/05/2021

Nu solar managed my solar installation professionally.

Ahmad guided my install throughout the entire process. He kept me informed of all steps along the way and ensured all issues were resolved as they were .encountered. I have a great system installed by knowledgeable and professional installers and i am am pleased with the system and Nusolar's process.

read more

1 comment >
Reply from Nu Solar Power: Mr. JB1, Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback with Nu Solar Power. Our priority is providing an exceptional customer experience and we are ecstatic that we met that mark! Kind folks like you make our job a pleasure. Congratulations on going Solar and Thank You for choosing Nu Solar Power.

Jake G | Morton, Pennsylvania | 09/28/2021

Exceptional service & detailed informational updates!

Excellent experience with my 4.18kw install! I'm a huge believer in communication, so it was a delight to receive constant detailed updates throughout the process. From design plans to wiring diagrams, I was given everything and received countless updates, even for backend progress reports that don't directly need my attention. This is what makes a great company stick out from a normal company. The install team was great and the final product is clean and hides all of the infrastructural components such as the conduit and combiner box from street view.

read more

1 comment >
Reply from Nu Solar Power: Mr. Jake Galloway, Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback with Nu Solar Power. Our priority is providing exceptional customer experience and we are ecstatic that we met that mark! Kind folks like you make our job a pleasure. Congratulations on going Solar and Thank You for choosing Nu Solar Power.

Ghanshyambhai | Irving, Texas | 06/09/2021

Nusolar power

Start to end solar system installation excellent experience

read more

1 comment >
Reply from Nu Solar Power: Mr. Ghanshyambhai, Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback with Nu Solar Power. Our priority is providing an exceptional customer experience and we are ecstatic that we met that mark! Kind folks like you make our job a pleasure. Congratulations on going Solar and Thank You for choosing Nu Solar Power.

SJ | Fulshear, Texas | 04/07/2021

Very Knowledgeable

These guys were very sharp. I overburdened them with questions as this is a huge step for us. I can say, I have no regrets. They did a super job and really know their stuff.

read more

1 comment >
Reply from Nu Solar Power: Mr SJ, Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback with Nu Solar Power. Our priority is providing an exceptional customer experience and we are ecstatic that we met that mark! Kind folks like you make our job a pleasure. Congratulations on going Solar and Thank You for choosing Nu Solar Power.

Solar panel cost calculator

Service types


Residential solar - Grid tied

Commercial solar - Grid tied

Solar pool heating sales and installations

Residential solar - Hybrid solar systems

Residential solar - Off-grid systems

Utility scale solar sales and installation

EPC installation - Off-grid systems

Tesla Powerwall sales and installations

LG Chem solar batteries

SolarEdge - StorEdge

About Nu Solar Power


Founded in 2018, Nu Solar Power provides modern and efficient solar photovoltaic solutions, customized for residential and commercial consumers. Our goal is to help customers save on utility bills and becoming self-energy reliant that too whilst producing carbon-free green energy. It is our conviction to make the world in general and America in particular greener and safer for future generations. Our conviction is to become the country's leading provider of renewable energy (RE) products and services.

Office locations


Loading...

Texas - Houston

12012 Wickchester Ln Suite 680, Houston TX, 77079

Contact Nu Solar Power


Location pin
Head Office
12012 Wickchester Ln Suite 680, Houston TX, 77079