Compare the prices of Silfab solar panel dealers near you

We find you Silfab brand dealers based on:

In business 5+ years

Excellent review scores

Verified license and insurance

An office near you

Everything you need to know about Silfab solar panels in 2022

Updated: March 18, 2022

Our expert review

SolarReviews Expert Rating Score:
Our scoring methodology rates solar manufacturing companies on technical factors that are unlikely to be considered in customer reviews, offering consumers valuable insight into the actual quality of a solar brand.

Excellent

Silfab consumer reviews

Claim my profile

Manufacturer since 2010

solar panels
Silfab logo
Country of manufacturer
US flag

Latest good review thumbs up

Ely Lockhart | Millington, TN | 03/18/2022

Great choice my wife and I made. This company has been easy to contact and gives updates weekly and sometimes more (via calls and texts)

read more

Latest bad review thumbs down

Alan Stevens | 02/12/2020

Sold by Big Dog Solar

Didn’t have a choice, was sold through company

read more

All reviews

>
>

Kendall Trump | Bennett, CO | 06/04/2021

Panel Twview

I chose this panel as they are made in the USA.

read more

Eric C. in Central Illinois | Le Roy, IL | 04/01/2021

SILFAB Solar Panels

The 330 Series is good quality and have a really good warranty period.

read more

Darrell Davies | Las Vegas, NV | 03/02/2021

Recommended By Ion

It felt a lot better knowing that they were American-made products! Also that each had it's own inverter.

read more

Satisfied SEW Customer | , MD | 01/05/2021

Panels

They gave us higher per panel production, were all black and so blended in nicely with the roof, had long term production capacity, and were highly rated in the industry.

read more

Roy | Platte City, MO | 11/07/2020

Quality

National reviews used for this

read more

Colby Richardson | Orlando , FL | 09/19/2020

American made panels

Comes with a production guarantee for 25 years

read more

1 comment >
Reply from Silfab: Thanks Colby...and 30 Year linear performance warranty...so we have you covered. Thank you for selecting Silfab Solar!

Duc Trinh | 06/05/2020

North American Made!

Great performance on multiple dimensions. Made in North America - couldn't be happier!

read more

John diSant | Orlando, FL | 03/15/2020

Absolutely awesome panels

After monitoring these panels for 3 years, I was expecting to see a dropoff in their production, Amazingly enough i am get the exact same production today as I was 3 Years ago. absolutely impressed.

read more

Van Dyke | Red Lion, PA | 02/26/2020

Bright Eye Solar

Panels installed by Bright Eye. They are black and low profile. Looks great on the roof and are working great!

read more

Sunshine | 02/26/2020

Great look!

We like the look of the panels and the extended warranty.

read more

Current Silfab solar panel models

Rated power

330 watts

Efficiency

19.4

Number of cells

60

Cell type

Mono Perc

Rated power

400 watts

Efficiency

19.6

Number of cells

72

Cell type

PREMIUM MONO-PERC PV MODULE

Rated power

390 watts

Efficiency

19.7

Number of cells

72

Cell type

Mono PERC

Rated power

370 watts

Efficiency

20.2

Number of cells

120

Cell type

Mono PERC

Rated power

330 watts

Efficiency

19.4

Number of cells

120

Cell type

Mono PERC

Rated power

360 watts

Efficiency

19.7

Number of cells

66

Cell type

Mono PERC

Rated power

375 watts

Efficiency

21.1

Number of cells

66

Cell type

Mono PERC

Rated power

370 watts

Efficiency

20.8

Number of cells

66

Cell type

Mono PERC

Rated power

380 watts

Efficiency

21.1

Number of cells

66

Cell type

Mono PERC

Solar panel specification sheets

 
Download

Solar panel warranty information

 
Download

Local installers that sell Silfab solar panels

 

Where you can buy Silfab brand solar panels online

Site Model No. Price
N/A SIL-330 NL N/A
N/A SIL-400 NU N/A
N/A SIL-390 NT N/A
N/A SIL - 370 HC N/A
N/A SIL-330 HL N/A
N/A SIL-360 NX N/A
N/A SIL-375 BK N/A
N/A SIL-370 BK N/A
N/A SIL-380 BK N/A

Contact Silfab


Location pin
Head Office
240 Courtney Park Drive East, Mississauga Ontario, L5T2S
Website
Website
Silfab