SunVena Solar LLC

Verified profile
Updated: 30 November 2022
Installer

Installing solar since 2019

SunVena Solar LLC logo

4.97 from 499 Reviews

How was this rating calculated?

SolarReviews Expert Rating Score:

A score we give a solar company out of 100 based on 13 criteria that our SolarReviews industry experts believe are the best criteria to separate good and bad solar companies.

Elite

Rating breakdown

SunVena Solar LLC reviews


3 stars

0

2 stars

0

4.97

Avg. rating

Breakdown of consumer reviews

Sales Process

5.0

Price as quoted

5.0

On schedule

5.0

Installation quality

5.0

After sales support

5.0

Latest good review thumbs up

Jenna Iniguez | Longwood, Florida | 11/30/2022

Great job sunvena

Our process with Sunvena has been wonderful. Erik is an excellent Project Manger/Salesman. He has been very helpful from the beginning. Installation took place and was again a great experience, the crew did a great job.

read more

Latest bad review thumbs down

Jenna | Riverview, Florida | 11/29/2022

Worst company ever

Don’t use them. They are the absolute worst company that I have ever worked with. We’ve lost several days of wages because they can’t get their stuff together and get their stories straight. Use someone else because this company requires way to much energy to deal with.

read more

All reviews

>
>

Higinia Mejia | Deltona, Florida | 11/30/2022

excelente servicio

Queria colocar paneles solares en mi casa, Wolfgang vino a mi casa, fue muy bueno, profesional y me dio toda la informacion acerca de la energia solar. Excelente servicio. Los recomiendo!!

read more

Luis Laboy | Sanford, Florida | 11/30/2022

Super satisfecha con los servicios.

Wolfgang, nos informo sobre el sistema de energia solar la cual fue sactifactoria para la familia Laboy, fue muy profesional con la informacion brindada. Por tal razon, ya tenemos nuestro sistema, y lo estamos recomendando a nuestros vecinos. Gracias por sus servicios, super satisfecha.

read more

Juan Rivera | Deltona, Florida | 11/29/2022

Muy comunicativos

Excelente comunicacion y atencion al cliente. Kevin Bilbao excelente vendedor muy respetuoso y amigable. el equipo de instaladores muy eficientes, puntuales y profesionales.  

read more

Marti Githens | Deltona, Florida | 11/26/2022

I'm very happy with Sunvena

The process with sunvena has been a pleasant experience. The installers were very professional. Kevin was excellent; he explained things and answered questions we had. He was pleasant and felt very comfortable. I give this company A-1

read more

Lexilexi | Tampa, Florida | 11/24/2022

2 Years Later

Its been 2 years since we installed our solar and roof with SunVena. Everything has gone perfectly, any time I had a question they answered me back in the same day. Cant say enough good things about this company. We have already sent 3 of our neighbors to them. The best solar company in Florida by far

read more

Srinivas | Deltona, Florida | 11/23/2022

Super helpful

We are super delighted with the services provided and we were informed at each and every stage via the online portal and Pablo and Martin were very helpful in answering our questions and guiding us along the way. Srinivas Balasubramanian

read more

Mike Roach | Kissimmee, Florida | 11/21/2022

Excellent solar company in FL

My experience with SunVena Solar has been really excellent. Erik has been terrific through the entire process. He explained everything about going solar and we can't be happier with how the install has gone. Install day was a breeze and the crew was great. I would recommend SunVena to anyone.

read more

Levon Roubian | Deltona, Florida | 11/19/2022

Best option

William was a great representative and was very informative about every question I had. also had a very experienced crew come out to install. very satisfied with everything

read more

Jon Bell | Orlando, Florida | 11/17/2022

Save money on my electric bill

The entire process has been absolutely amazing and straightforward. Daniel Z. has always been there every step of the way, and always happy to answer any questions. The installation of our system was done in a single day which was quite impressive. After the installation, everything was cleaned up nicely as if they were never here. I would highly recommend SunVena to anyone interested in going solar.

read more

James Vaughan | Sanford, Florida | 11/16/2022

Solar paneles install.

Great service, great work. My sales rep Russ Thomas was very helpful all the time. I recommend Sunvena to everyone.

read more

Solar panel cost calculator

Service types


Residential solar - Grid tied

Commercial solar - Grid tied

Energy audits

Residential solar - Hybrid solar systems

Energy monitoring

EPC installation - Other solar sales companies

EPC installation - Hybrid solar systems

Solar installation - DIY customers

Tesla Powerwall sales and installations

LG Chem solar batteries

Roofing - Minor repairs

Roof replacement - Shingles

Roof replacement - Metal roofs

Roof replacement - Tile roofs

Enphase Storage

About SunVena Solar LLC


The goal remains ever more important to us today, as we continue to expand and evolve. We've created a solar process that's educational, friendly, and simple to understand. By doing so, we ensure customer clarity, comfort, and confidence every step of the way. And the remarkable results of these efforts are evident in the lasting relationships we've built with our customers who continue to send their family & friends to us for their solar needs. We make Solar Easy and Friendly. Let us show you how.

Office locations


Loading...

Florida - Sanford

4005 Church Street, Sanford FL, 32771

Service areas


Select state:

Certifications


Better Business Bureau

Licenses


EC13009447

Contact SunVena Solar LLC


Location pin
Head Office
4005 Church Street, Sanford FL, 32771