SunVena Solar LLC

Verified profile
Updated: 21 June 2022
Installer

Installing solar since 2019

SunVena Solar LLC logo

4.97 from 342 Reviews

How was this rating calculated?

SolarReviews Expert Rating Score:

A score we give a solar company out of 100 based on 13 criteria that our SolarReviews industry experts believe are the best criteria to separate good and bad solar companies.

Elite

Rating breakdown

SunVena Solar LLC reviews


3 stars

0

2 stars

0

1 star

0

4.97

Avg. rating

Breakdown of consumer reviews

Sales Process

5.0

Price as quoted

5.0

On schedule

5.0

Installation quality

5.0

After sales support

5.0

Latest good review thumbs up

Joshua Natale | Apopka, Florida | 06/27/2022

Knowledgeable and friendly

My experience with Sunvena has been very pleasant until now. Kevin (our agent), has been easy to work with and extremely knowledgeable about the product. I never felt pressured and feel pretty confident with the integrity of the company. Until now, I was not interested in this type of solar contract due to previous experiences with similar companies. However, my initial experience with Sunvena changed my mind. I would recommend Sunvena to anyone who is interested in transitioning to home solar energy at an affordable cost.

read more

All reviews

>
>

David Chams | Lake Mary, Florida | 06/21/2022

New roof and solar panels work.

The entire process was smooth, everything well-explained and no hidden costs. The support team was always readily available and the sales team were very helpful and attentive during the entire process of selecting a new roof, roofing work and panel installation. Daniel and Juan are good salesrep.

read more

Jeremy Casique | Osteen, Florida | 06/21/2022

Great work Sunvena.

SunVena has been great throughout the whole process of having our Solar Panels installed. Martin was very knowledgeable and great to work with.

read more

Coleen Cavanaugh | Deltona, Florida | 06/18/2022

SunVena did a great job of explaining the process and installation. My sales rep, Jason, did a wonderful job explaining everything and the price quoted was just where I needed it to be. The installation crew was on time and great at explaining the system.

read more

John Zielinski | Sanford, Florida | 06/18/2022

Amazing job

Sunvena and Luis did a great job on my solar installation. Unlike other solar people I talked to in the past couple of years - they were not pushy like used car salesmen like so many others.  I would recommend Sunvena to anyone considering solar electricity.

read more

Michael Vasquez | Deltona, Florida | 06/17/2022

Top Notch.

Excellent and professional service!! Jomuel is a very knowledgeable person and kept us in the loop on everything and promised to stick with us if there are any problems.

read more

Rodney Shook | Orlando, Florida | 06/17/2022

Fantastic company.

Fantastic company from the beginning throughout the installation.  Working with Santiago in sales he made sure I understood the process and savings without the high pressure sales.  The installation was seamless and timely.  Sunvena arrived and worked through the installation process making sure to respect the property during the process and cleaning up after the installation.  I would highly recommend the Sunvena for your solar needs.

read more

Nicholas Lopez | Deltona, Florida | 06/16/2022

Very professional company.

Wolfgang is one of the best sales people that I have encountered in a long time. Very professional and informative. I give them 10 stars!!!

read more

Edwin Carrasquillo | Deltona, Florida | 06/11/2022

This company is very professional.

The whole process was amazing! Our rep Bumoo and Jason were informative, laid back and professional. All questions were answered with expertise and they were very patient. We have met other solar companies before but they cannot compare to Sunvena and the professionalism. The installation was quick and organized, and to be honest impressive! We would definitely recommend Sunvena to friends and family.

read more

Priscilla Gotay | Orlando, Florida | 06/11/2022

Honest company.

The experience with Sunvera is excellent. From the moment that you have your consultant, throughout the process for permits and installation everything is A+. Haines Salmons is excellent , he always has you informed at every moment and is awesome at his job. If you need Solar Panels I highly recommend Sunvera excellent customer service and just an honest company.

read more

Timothy Farley | Deland, Florida | 06/10/2022

Great experience and professional.

Had a great experience with SunVena. The sales rep Haines was very professional throughout the process, checked in frequently with updates leading up to the installation. The installation team was on time, very professional and did excellent work. Look forward to saving with SunVena

read more

Solar panel cost calculator

Service types


Residential solar - Grid tied

Commercial solar - Grid tied

Energy audits

Residential solar - Hybrid solar systems

Energy monitoring

EPC installation - Other solar sales companies

EPC installation - Hybrid solar systems

Solar installation - DIY customers

Tesla Powerwall sales and installations

LG Chem solar batteries

Roofing - Minor repairs

Roof replacement - Shingles

Roof replacement - Metal roofs

Roof replacement - Tile roofs

Enphase Storage

About SunVena Solar LLC


The goal remains ever more important to us today, as we continue to expand and evolve. We've created a solar process that's educational, friendly, and simple to understand. By doing so, we ensure customer clarity, comfort, and confidence every step of the way. And the remarkable results of these efforts are evident in the lasting relationships we've built with our customers who continue to send their family & friends to us for their solar needs. We make Solar Easy and Friendly. Let us show you how.

Office locations


Loading...

Florida - Sanford

4005 Church Street, Sanford FL, 32771

Service areas


Select state:

Certifications


Better Business Bureau

Licenses


EC13009447

Contact SunVena Solar LLC


Location pin
Head Office
4005 Church Street, Sanford FL, 32771