SunVena Solar LLC

Verified profile
Updated: 18 September 2021
Installer

Installing solar since 2019

SunVena Solar LLC logo
Pre-Screened Solar Pro

Since 2020

4.96 from 195 Reviews

How was this rating calculated?

SunVena Solar LLC reviews


3 stars

0

2 stars

0

1 star

0

4.96

Avg. rating

Breakdown of consumer reviews

Sales Process

5.0

Price as quoted

5.0

On schedule

5.0

Installation quality

4.9

After sales support

4.9

Latest good review thumbs up

Eric Sabino | Deltona, Florida | 09/20/2021

Amazing company. I recommend them.

The service of the company was exceptional from the beginning of the process to end . The representative explained the process will go step by step, very professional until the end also including the follow up process. I will totally recommend their services to everyone.

read more

All reviews

>
>

Saneiris Sanabria | Orange City, Florida | 09/18/2021

muy contentos de haber trabajado con SunVena

Excelente servicio, 100% recomendado, Martin hizo de todo el proceso una grata experiencia. Siempre fue muy comunicativo y claro, contesto todas las preguntas con paciencia y calma. Todo el servicio fue excelente desde el comienzo. El dia de la instalacion Martin estuvo presente, esto nos hizo sentir seguros de nuestra decisión. Los instaladores son muy profesionales, puntuales e hicieron el trabajo muy rapido y eficiente. Al salir dejaron el area limpia. Nos sentimos contentos de haber escogido a SunVena.

read more

Valerie Suarez | Apopka, Florida | 09/17/2021

Best company in all Florida.

My experience with Sunvena has been phenomenal, from introduction date to installation date. Aldo was very informative, very realistic and straightforward. I will recommend Sunvena and Aldo to everyone, you won't get disappointed. I had so many questions and concerns, solar panels are something new and innovative that there is still so much misinformation out there. As a newbie in the topic I had a lot of questions but, I felt confident with every answer received. I am looking forward to experiencing this new energy system and seeing how it works. Having a flat fee in electricity bill in Fl is a no brainer!

read more

Maureen Hilderbrand | Tampa, Florida | 09/17/2021

Trustworthy people and company

We were extremely satisfied with the presentation it was well explained. Also the installation crew did a great job including clean up at end. They also explained their process.

read more

Jordan Anderson | Deltona, Florida | 09/15/2021

Thanks SunVena for help me to switch to solar.

SunVena helped educate us on why to go solar. They're the only company that respected our "no soliciting" sign, so they got our business. Jake, the sales rep was our point of contact, responsive, and answered all of our questions. We were left with zero concerns, installation was a breeze (half day), and a seamless process. We appreciate the service, respect, professionalism, and promptness. 

read more

Jean Pereyra | Deltona, Florida | 09/14/2021

Excellent customer service.

Excellent experience, amazing customer service. Very quick and simple.Our sales representative did a great job explaining and demonstrating the process and was being truthful and honest.

read more

Julio Mera | Kissimmee, Florida | 09/11/2021

Maravillosa compania que te ensena acerca de la energia solar.

Estamos muy contentos con el servicio de SunVena. Todo el proceso fue fabuloso. Nuestro representante Martin super profesional, nos informo todo muy bien paso a paso acerca del sistema y todo el procedimento que conlleva. El equipo de instaladores muy profesionales, respetuosos y nos gusto mucho que trabajaron en armonia y union. Recomendamos esta grandiosa compania solar, son personas profesionales, amigables y sin presion.

read more

Audrey Delio | Debary, Florida | 09/11/2021

Excellent quality products!!

Thank you, SunVena, for your quality products and service. Thank you, Dalton and Dean, for your professionalism and taking the time to make sure we were 100% satisfied. We have enjoyed the experience and are VERY excited about having solar power.

read more

Gladys Torres | Saint Cloud, Florida | 09/07/2021

SunVena is wonderful

I absolutely enjoyed every part of the experience with this company, Kevin was very professional and helpful in every way possible,he left no detail out. I would recommend Sunvena to all my family and friends.

read more

Jenna Kastro | Orlando, Florida | 09/07/2021

If you want solar panels in your house do it with SUNVENA

We had a wonderful experience with Sunvena! Haines was incredibly helpful in walking us through the process while answering our multitude of questions patiently. Additionally, he was very organized in getting all of the permits completed and sent over in a timely manner which enabled us to have a quick turn-around time with the power company to set up the solar board. The solar installation gentlemen were punctual, professional, and polite. Additionally, a customer satisfaction representative came to our home ( with an appointment) to ensure that we had a positive experience and to iron out any issues if we had any. All in all, we had a fantastic experience with Sunvena and would strongly recommend them to anyone looking to have solar panels installed. Thank you, Sunvena! 

read more

Jordano Mccoy | Palm Coast, Florida | 09/04/2021

Professional company.

My experience with SunVena was amazing. The best part was the energy consultant Jason. If it wasn't for his patience in helping us understand the product and the process I don't think that we would have gone forward with it.

read more

Solar panel cost calculator

Service types


Residential solar - Grid tied

Small commercial solar - Grid tied

Residential solar - Hybrid solar systems

EPC installation - Other solar sales companies

EPC installation - Hybrid solar systems

Solar installation - DIY customers

Roofing - Minor repairs

Roof replacement - Shingles

Roof replacement - Metal roofs

Roof replacement - Tile roofs

About SunVena Solar LLC


The goal remains ever more important to us today, as we continue to expand and evolve. We've created a solar process that's educational, friendly, and simple to understand. By doing so, we ensure customer clarity, comfort, and confidence every step of the way. And the remarkable results of these efforts are evident in the lasting relationships we've built with our customers who continue to send their family & friends to us for their solar needs. We make Solar Easy and Friendly. Let us show you how.

Office locations


Loading...

Florida - Sanford

4005 Church Street, Sanford FL, 32771

Service areas


Select state:

Certifications


Better Business Bureau

License


EC13009447

Contact SunVena Solar LLC


Location pin
Head Office
4005 Church Street, Sanford FL, 32771