Circle L Solar

Verified profile
Updated: 23 November 2022
Installer

Installing solar since 2017

Circle L Solar logo

4.65 from 101 Reviews

How was this rating calculated?

SolarReviews Expert Rating Score:

A score we give a solar company out of 100 based on 13 criteria that our SolarReviews industry experts believe are the best criteria to separate good and bad solar companies.

Elite

Rating breakdown

Circle L Solar reviews


Breakdown of consumer reviews

Sales Process

4.7

Price as quoted

4.6

On schedule

4.6

Installation quality

4.6

After sales support

4.3

Latest good review thumbs up

David | Keller, Texas | 11/24/2022

Enphase solar

Installment went smoothly

read more

Latest bad review thumbs down

Bonita springman | Covington, Texas | 09/21/2022

I would give them a zero because they lied

We got solar plus batteries we have and electric bill every month and they said with battery we will not get and electric bill our electric bill last month was 135 dollars. I have a friend who did not get the batteries and her electric bill was about the same. Our batteries are not doing the job. The lied about the rebate it is not it is a credit. They made promises that they did not stand behind. The people that put it in were great. They will not return our called. I would not recommend them

read more

All reviews

>
>

Delaina S | Fort Worth, Texas | 11/23/2022

Great Solar Company

We have had Circle L for roughly 2 years and we just purchased a new house and was able to transfer our Panels since they were paid off. Kara is awesome she has been in contact with me every step of the way trying to get my panels moved and reinstalled. The crew finished today and everyone has been great!

read more

Kenneth | Hutto, Texas | 11/14/2022

Circle L Solar - A Great Experience

I've never had better customer service than the Circle L Solar team provided me from start to finish. I mainly worked with Zack and Eric and they were always very responsive and came by the house numerous times to talk or provide additional information. Once the contract was signed, they took care of finding the best deal from electric providers given that I am now both using and producing electricity. The installers started installing the solar panels mid-morning and the panels were producing electricity that same day. By using their mobile app, I'm able to see and track my electric usage and production by the hour/day/week/month/year. I just looked at my app and over the last 14 days I've produced slightly more electricity than we've used. Bottom-line, I highly recommend Circle L Solar.

read more

Hailie Moore | Fort Worth, Texas | 10/24/2022

Great Company!

I definitely recommend checking out Circle L Solar if you're interested in going solar. The are a local company so it's easy to get ahold of someone and the whole process moves fast since they don't have to get supplies or workers out of state like many companies around here do. We had a few companies come out and give us estimates, but when Stephen came to us we knew we had to go with Circle L. He was very knowledgeable and professional about the whole thing. Stephen made sure we were comfortable with everything we were getting and never made us feel pressured. Kara was our project coordinator and she was very nice anytime we spoke on the phone. She helped us schedule a timeline for everything. Unfortunately the day of our install we ran into a couple issues but Kara and her team worked the whole day to make things right. Even one of the owners David stopped by our home that evening to make sure we were taken care of and didn't need anything. Overall I'd say Circle L Solar is one of the BEST solar companies around and if you like to support local businesses I definitely recommend checking them out!

read more

Liza S | Godley, Texas | 10/19/2022

Great

After much research into solar companies, we decided to go with Circle L Solar and so glad we did! Our sales guy was open and honest when answering all of our questions and afterwards we felt confident in our decision to go solar. I definitely would recommend Circle L Solar to anyone who is still contemplating whether or not to get solar panels. With the rising costs of energy, it only makes sense! Thank you ! Liza and Chris Schulz

read more

Bill Wang | Round Rock, Texas | 10/17/2022

Circle L is cost-effective, professional and their system is transparent to provide real time monitoring and visualization of your daily solar power usage

read more

Jason Ewing | Bowie, Texas | 10/12/2022

Finally an honest solar company.

I researched a lot of solar companies, met in person with 5 of them before selecting circle l. I am glad I did, and it paid off. Circle l was upfront and honest during the sales process, install was smooth, and my system is running perfectly. Thank you circle l!

read more

Dicky Streety | Marble Falls, Texas | 10/07/2022

The right choice for successful solar production.

We have been very satisfied with the job that Circle L Solar has done from the initial installation of our solar panels, with responses to repairs needed the control panels on the side of our home and the most recent installation of Critter Guard by Cole from their Houston, Texas office.

read more

Travis L | Haslet, Texas | 10/05/2022

Great experience and quality

I was referred to Circle L Solar by a friend of mine. I had at least 4 companies come out to my house to give me estimates and to listen to what they all had to say. At the end, Lukas had the most information and was able to accurately answer all of my questions. I know he gave me honest answers because he told me information that the other salesmen would not or didn't know, good or bad. The process was way too easy from information gathering to loan applications to final product. I am very happy with my decision to get solar and Circle L Solar.

read more

Erin Cahalan | Fort Worth, Texas | 09/26/2022

We recommend Circle L and Brenden Farley!

We had an amazing experience with Circle L and our energy advisor Brenden Farley! We were interested in getting solar panels and were introduced to Circle L by Brenden knocking on our front door. We scheduled a meeting a few days after and he expertly walked us through the benefits, process, and answered all of our questions. Once we signed the documents the Circle L team handled everything from getting HOA approval, city permits, and anything else that came up. The whole process was as simple as a few signatures on DocuSign. End to end took around 5-6 weeks from initial meeting to installation date. Their team worked efficiently to install our panels and battery. They were respectful and left our yard and garage as they found it. We are absolutely loving our solar panels, battery, and Lumin smart breaker box. I no longer feel worried about a power outage. I also really enjoy having the Enphase app to see my system's data in real time. We couldn't be happier with the Circle L team and Brenden Farley. We would highly recommend Circle L to anyone that is interested in switching to solar!

read more

Chetan | Keller, Texas | 09/20/2022

Installed Solar panels from Circle L Solar

It is a great experience and a journey right from beginning on transferring to green energy. Brenden Farley an associate of Corcle L Solar who initially explained everything in details about the implementation of solar power and made sure the process was smooth. He is very responsive to no matter what the query is or how many queries. On the installation date I noticed the panels were not of the correct brand that was initially quoted, when inquired they immediately changed it. I would definitely recommend this company.

read more

Solar panel cost calculator

Service types


Residential solar - Grid tied

Commercial solar - Grid tied

Residential solar - Hybrid solar systems

Energy monitoring

Enphase Storage

About Circle L Solar


Save 40 - 100% on Your Energy Bills with a Free Energy Assessment.

As a homeowner, you may not realize it, but your home is probably not as efficient as you think. According to Scientific American, "some 99 percent of American houses are "sick" - damp, drafty, dusty, noisy and expensive to heat and cool - and could be made at least 30 percent more energy-efficient with highly cost-effective, tried-and-true energy-efficiency improvements," An inefficient home is like throwing money away every single month.

The problem is, most homes were built when energy efficiency wasn't a topic on everyone's mind. Now that there are several green, energy efficient solutions available, most homeowner's don't know where to begin. Our advisors specialize in whole-home solutions so you can rest assured that we will recommend remedies that your structure needs, giving you unbiased solutions.



While most companies will only focus on one aspect of a structure, we look beyond to find areas of inefficiencies and energy loss. This all starts with the discovery process. We provide a FREE energy assessment and analysis of your home or business to identify what, if anything, can be done to reduce your consumption and costs. We will create a custom package using one or more products from the list below:


Solar Energy
LED lighting
Spray Foam Insulation (Open & Closed Cell)
Insulation Removal
Blown-in Insulation
Reflective Insulation
Hybrid Water Heaters
Water Heater Timers
Tankless Water Heaters
Energy Efficient Doors
Duct Sealant
Window Sealant
Weather Stripping
Programmable, Smart Thermostats
Energy Efficient Roofs
Pool Pumps
Solar Screens
HVAC
Solar Carports
Solar Storage Buildings (24x24 - 60x40)
Solar Attic Fans
Battery Technology
Off Grid Systems
Hybrid Systems


Here is how we differ from 95% of all solar companies. We choose to take a much more logical, repair based approach. With solar panels being the most expensive in terms of kw reduction per dollar spent, it makes sense to look at the home from the inside out. Can you fill your roof with solar panels, absolutely, but the truth is, the more efficient home you have, the smaller system you need to power it. But there is more to it than that. A number of high value auxiliary benefits come with taking this approach, value you will not receive with solar only. Still, untimely it all comes down to what your home needs.

Office locations


Loading...

Texas - Fort Worth

5450 Stratum Dr. Suite 110, Fort Worth TX, 76164

Texas - Houston

5201 Mitchelldale Street Suite B-3, Houston TX, 77092

Texas - San Antonio

3453 I-35 Frontage Rd Suite 207, San Antonio TX, 78219

Certifications


Solar Energy Industries Association American Solar Energy Society Solar Electric Power Association

Licenses


32697

Contact Circle L Solar


Location pin
Head Office
5450 Stratum Dr. Suite 110, Fort Worth TX, 76164