Sunergy Solutions LLC

Verified profile
Updated: 24 April 2024
Installer

Installing solar since 2020

Sunergy Solutions LLC logo
Pre-Screened Solar Pro

Since 2022

4.91 from 105 Reviews

How was this rating calculated?

SolarReviews Expert Rating Score:

A score we give a solar company out of 100 based on 13 criteria that our SolarReviews industry experts believe are the best criteria to separate good and bad solar companies.

Elite

Rating breakdown

Sunergy Solutions LLC reviews


4 stars

0

3 stars

0

2 stars

0

1 star

0

4.91

Avg. rating

Breakdown of consumer reviews

Sales Process

5.0

Price as quoted

5.0

On schedule

4.9

Installation quality

5.0

After sales support

5.0

Latest good review thumbs up

VINCENT | Warwick, Rhode Island | 05/15/2024

Great Company Easy Process

Mike and his team took care of everything from start to finish....very happy. Lookinf forward to eliminating my bill. The Meter is RUNNING BACKWARD.

read more

All reviews

>
>

Gene | Bristol, New Hampshire | 04/24/2024

After reading the reviews and doing research, we decided to go with Sunergy. Before we signed a contract with them, we had multiple phone conversations with Brandon our sales rep. He answered every question and was quick to respond. The software they use to determine your cost is amazing. So far, so good.

read more

Suz | Durham, New Hampshire | 04/12/2024

Excellent communications and service

Sunenergy installed 42 panels on our house which is calculated to provide 100% coverage over the course of the year. Installation was completed as scheduled. The installation team was courteous and left the property immaculate. Our sales rep, John Parlatore, explained every step and kept us informed throughout the process answering all our questions. It was a pleasure working with sunenergy. While it is early to know the full impact of the panels on our monthly bill, we are confident that we made the right decision.

read more

Jerry Eastman | Cornish, New Hampshire | 03/26/2024

Finding the best choice for solar.

In our quest to find the best solar option for us at a reasonable price, we were most impressed by Sunergy Solutions and Kevin Cesare’s presentation. We had talked with representatives from several companies, but Kevin gave us by far the most complete and understandable information regarding our needs, the potential cost savings, and the overall procedural steps involved. Having made our choice, we can look forward to Kevin’s being there to answer any further questions we might have.

read more

Ken | East Wakefield, New Hampshire | 02/24/2024

John Parlatore

John was very helpful and did not pressure us to decide. His company is across New England which makes them a long term player so I recommend them

read more

Mateus | Hope Valley, Rhode Island | 02/05/2024

Happy going solar

Mike and his team were fast, efficient and professional. Installation was straight forward and solid advice.

read more

Elmwood Farm | Hopkinton, Massachusetts | 02/02/2024

8.1KW Solar System Design and Installation - Excellent

We contracted with Sunergy Solutions LLC for design and installation of an 8.1KW solar array (20 panels) on a newly constructed timber framed barn. Very happy with the entire process, from initial consultation/sales through design, installation, and commissioning. The system was just as expected, and Sunergy's entire crew was a pleasure to work with. Sunergy's sales group were clearly experts, very well versed in the available technologies, rebates, and incentives. Definitely not a 'hard sell' experience. The field crew were really great, and paid particularly attention to our needs to have the aesthetics of the installation work with our historic property. As is often the case, the 'red tape' when dealing with the utility provider was an issue for us, but Sunergy pushed through with the utility and overcame all the typical permitting/approval snags even with our somewhat complex system (i.e., add on to an existing revenue solar system). Sunergy's office support staff were fantastic. I would definitely work with Sunergy again. No question.

read more

Joe & Linda | Exeter, New Hampshire | 01/15/2024

Sunergy/Angelo Succi Provide Outstanding Solar Experience

Sunergy was third solar company we interviewed. All provided good info, but Sunergy/Angelo was first to really listen, respond to our desires for a local company with a long term solar solution. Installation was completed in late 2023 when promised. Angelo personally ensured each step was handled professionally and to our satisfaction. Very happy with all aspects of this project and count Angelo as a friend. Thanks, Sunergy! Linda & Joe

read more

Dorota | Marstons Mills, Massachusetts | 12/05/2023

Excellent customer service

I decided to switch to solar due to my rapidly growing utility costs. After a thorough research on solar options, I have decided to choose Sunenergy. My solar professional, Christopher Esposito, made the entire process smooth, pleasant and timely. He was never bothered by my multiple questions, always answered them patiently, reached out frequently and kept me informed throughout the process. From the moment of signing my proposal for the 8.505 kW Solar Project in the summer, the 21 panels were installed in as few as 4 months! The installers were professional, courteous and left my yard completely clean. The design of the side wiring was well done leaving the front of my house look intact. I began generating energy immediately after the system was turned on. Christopher’s professionalism, experience, expertise and energetic personality made for a very pleasant experience. I couldn’t be happier to know that I have a 25 year warranty on a highest quality product I will own in just a few years, while removing the need to rely on an exuberantly priced utility company. Everything was delivered as promised. I would highly recommend and trust choosing Mr. Esposito as my personal solar representative again if an opportunity rises in the future.

read more

Sdavie | Lyme, New Hampshire | 12/04/2023

The sales person was top notch - clear communication, explained things well and was completely on the ball 100%. Always responded immediately to any questions. The installers were friendly, up eat and efficient. And getting the app up a running was a piece of cake. The panels are now generating energy. So far I would definitely recommend Sunergy.

read more

Robert Merrill | Goffstown, New Hampshire | 11/23/2023

John Parlatore, Tom Kelley and his team (Jamie & Chris) did an excellent job planning and installing our new solar system. Scheduling was the only issue that came up. Once set the installation went flawlessly. So far we are very pleased with the system. Bob

read more

Solar panel cost calculator

Service types


Residential solar - Grid tied

Commercial solar - Grid tied

Residential solar - Hybrid solar systems

Energy monitoring

Residential solar - Off-grid systems

Utility scale solar sales and installation

Utility scale solar - EPC

EPC installation - Other solar sales companies

EPC installation - Hybrid solar systems

Tesla Powerwall sales and installations

Sonnen battery sales and installations

Pika / Generac Energy Storage

LG Chem solar batteries

SolarEdge - StorEdge

Roofing - Minor repairs

Roof replacement - Shingles

Roof replacement - Metal roofs

Enphase Storage

About Sunergy Solutions LLC


Thank you for taking the time to learn more about Sunergy Solutions! We are excited to educate and answer all your questions regarding your interest in solar and battery technology. We are ranked as the #1 installer for all of New England! With years of knowledge and numerous installs done over the years we take customer service very seriously and want to show you the benefits of solar energy efficiency, but more importantly how to save money! Please reach out to us with any questions you have, or if you can provide a great review on your experience with us that would be much appreciated!

Office locations


Select state

Loading...

New Hampshire - Londonderry

75 Gilcreast Rd, Londonderry NH, 03053

Loading...

Rhode Island - Newport

31 Coggeshall Ave, Newport RI, 02840

Loading...

Massachusetts - Danvers

301 NEWBURY STREET DANVERS PLAZA, Danvers MA, 01923

Certifications


Better Business Bureau Solar Energy Industries Association American Solar Energy Society Solar Electric Power Association UL Certification

Licenses


CS-109127

13863 M

13248 A

Contact Sunergy Solutions LLC


Location pin
Head Office
75 Gilcreast Rd, Londonderry NH, 03053