Pro Bid Energy

Claim my profile
Updated: 10 March 2020
Installer

Installing solar since 2016

Pro Bid Energy logo

3.96 from 7 Reviews

How was this rating calculated?

Featured media


Pro Bid Energy reviews


3 stars

0

2 stars

0

3.96

Avg. rating

Breakdown of consumer reviews

Sales Process

4.4

Price as quoted

4.4

On schedule

4.3

Installation quality

4.4

After sales support

4.1

Latest good review thumbs up

Great Solar in Marston Slopes | Denver, Colorado | 03/21/2020

Pro Bid Energy...1st Class job...no hassles...great price

I interviewed probably 7-8 different Solar Installers in Denver and Pro Bid Energy was my last interview. I was ready to stop interviewing Installers after about 6 of them I interviewed, but I'm glad I stuck with my last interview with Pro Bid Energy. They offered everything I was looking for in an Installer. They designed the panel layout and size to what I wanted .. capacity and location of panels. They offer a great payment schedule, and they routed all the electrical wiring through the inside of the house in a way that minimized exposed wiring. They did a 1st class job for a great price that was a better deal than everybody else that was a legitimate operation with good reviews. I would be happy to show their work at my house if you ask them.

read more

Latest bad review thumbs down

Grandma's House Brewery | Denver, Colorado | 05/15/2020

SCAM - avoid at all cost

Jesse Stubbs (owner of Pro Bid Solar) is nothing but a scam artist. I had been working with a solar consultant to install a system on the roof of my business. I purchased 111 solar panels from Pro Bid, and soon after realized that I had been grossly overcharged for the panels based on the going rate of the exact same panels from other sources. I came to find out that he had a secret financial arrangement to pay my consultant a commission in return for advising me that I was getting the best price possible for the panels. Despite numerous attempts to contact him via phone and email, he refused to respond to me at all. Avoid him and his company at all cost.

read more

All reviews

>
>

Neil | Fort Collins, Colorado | 03/10/2020

Good work, not so great communication

Tom and his team were good to chat with. They came in very reasonably priced and they delivered what they said they would. The only downside was comminications with their project team. We got snow the day they were supposed to install, and we didn't hear anything from them til the day after, when I called to reschedule. Living in Fort Collins, the city manages the electric grid, so that complicates things, but they couldn't keep track of which inspector was coming over, what they needed to inspect, what sort of access they needed and what we could do afterwards. Their automated project update emails were always a step behind and weren't really helpful.

read more

Green Home Consulting - Owner | Littleton, Colorado | 03/10/2020

Immediately responsive.

I helped refer a client to Pro Bid based on good word of mouth. Pro Bid was immediately responsive. They were able to get the exact equipment requested by my client and got the project installed quickly with no issues. Not only was my client (now their client as well) given updates every step of the way, but I was given the same updates. I'm definitely referring them again! Greatly appreciated guys! Thank you!

read more

Christina | Aurora, Colorado | 11/15/2019

A Great Company to work with!

We found out about Pro Bid through their main sales associate Tom B. We met with and researched 5 different solar companies before making the final decision to go with Pro Bid Energy. They were the best when it came to price, product for price, and timeline for install. We got to personally talk to, and work with, at least 4-5 members of their company and team during the process. The only hiccups we had were with the local power company here, and they walked us through every step, keeping in close contact through emails, calls, and tests throughout the whole process. Would highly recommend!

read more

Steve Carter | Conifer, Colorado | 10/12/2019

Professional, knowledgeable, reliable, customer orientated

Tom Brown provided his experience and knowledge with detailed information so the correct decision could be made. The panel installation was on schedule and efficiently done, showing concern for property and customer. Candy did all she could to insure a smooth transition between installation of utility meters. Overall, Pro Bid provided top notch service, and at the same time insuring customer satisfaction.

read more

Dan B | Aurora, Colorado | 10/10/2019

easy install, knowledgeable techs

Great techs, patiently answered all of my questions. Application and setup was quick and easy. Thank you so much!

read more

Solar panel cost calculator

Service types


Residential solar - Grid tied

Small commercial solar - Grid tied

Energy audits

Residential solar - Hybrid solar systems

Energy monitoring

About Pro Bid Energy


Pro Bid Energy is a local solar installation company that has recently opened its doors to creating our own sales and customer base. Previously, we have helped several solar companies complete everything from their installations, financing, permits, plans, engineering and procurement. Now we are able to offer all of our vetted services to everyone throughout Colorado!

We offer a no-obligation solar appointment where we will take the time to find out if solar is right for you! In an ever increasing cost of living and electricity, let Pro Bid Energy help you navigate to a clean, green, cost efficient future!

Ask us about our Local Competitive Price Guarantee!

Office locations


Loading...

Colorado - Littleton

11441 w roxbury place, Littleton CO, 80127

Contact Pro Bid Energy


Location pin
Head Office
11441 w roxbury place, Littleton CO, 80127