Compare the prices of Peimar solar panel dealers near you

We find you Peimar brand dealers based on:

In business 5+ years

Excellent review scores

Verified license and insurance

An office near you

Everything you need to know about Peimar solar panels in 2022

Updated: January 27, 2020

Our expert review

SolarReviews Expert Rating Score:
Our scoring methodology rates solar manufacturing companies on technical factors that are unlikely to be considered in customer reviews, offering consumers valuable insight into the actual quality of a solar brand.

Unrated

Peimar consumer reviews

Claim my profile

Manufacturer since

solar panels
Peimar logo
Country of manufacturer
IT flag

Latest good review thumbs up

Happy Customer | La Crosse, WI | 01/27/2020

They were recommended

We were referred to Olson Solar from a friend and chose the newest highest generating panels based on their advice.

read more
1 comment >
Reply from Happy Customer: We're happy you're a Peimar customer!

Latest bad review thumbs down

Vine Street | DENVER, CO | 09/03/2019

Recommended by installer

They were recommended by my installer.

read more

All reviews

>
>

KatyTiger | Katy, TX | 01/14/2020

Clean look on dark roof

My panels on rear of home facing south. Curious how power generation increases in summer as my Peimar panels installed in late fall/early winter.

read more

1 comment >
Reply from Peimar: Summer energy production with our Italian panels are going to be FORZA!

Whitni | 12/05/2019

Amazing product

Rocky mountain Renewable energy recommended this product and I trust them!!!!!!!!!!!

read more

1 comment >
Reply from Peimar: We also trust Rocky Mountain Renewable Energy! Thanks guys!

TCR | Kaysville , UT | 11/18/2019

Exceptionally Epic

I previously reviewed and everything remains as stated prior. However, the city signed off and we were able to finish completely and sure enough if there were higher than a 5 I would give it. The team is absolutely amazing and perfect. We are extremely happy and didn’t just have anyone to install we have the best that we can always count on.

read more

1 comment >
Reply from Peimar: We're especially ecstatic!

Christina | Aurora, CO | 11/15/2019

Warrenty

The company has a 30 year production warranty versus the standard 20 year that most companies have.

read more

1 comment >
Reply from Peimar: We're Italian built!

TCR | Kaysville , UT | 10/29/2019

Fit our needs

So far so good. But haven’t been able to use do to the city taking its sweet time to finish inspection and it’s approvals.

read more

Ron N | Gypsum, CO | 10/26/2019

Look good on paper

The positive reviews and these were the panels suggested by the installation company

read more

Jose Becerra | San Juan, PR | 10/18/2019

Good

Good. Good. Good.

read more

Steve Carter | Conifer, CO | 10/12/2019

Recommended by Pro Bid

With little or no knowledge of the technology, and with the detailed information provided by Tom Brown, a trust developed. He and the company supported their quality.

read more

Dan B | Centennial, CO | 10/10/2019

Great warranty

30 year warranty can't be beat

read more

Mark C | Calhan, CO | 09/11/2019

Great Performance and warranty

Great performing panels for my application. Good long term from a degradation of conversion standpoint, good warranty and good rating from customers who bought them.

read more

Current Peimar solar panel models

Rated power

370 watts

Efficiency

19.07

Number of cells

72

Cell type

Mono-crystalline Silicon

Rated power

310 watts

Efficiency

19.05

Number of cells

60

Cell type

Mono-crystalline Silicon

Rated power

315 watts

Efficiency

19.36

Number of cells

60

Cell type

Mono-crystalline Silicon

Rated power

400 watts

Efficiency

20.17

Number of cells

72

Cell type

Mono-crystalline Silicon

Rated power

340 watts

Efficiency

19.7

Number of cells

72

Cell type

Mono-crystalline Silicon

Rated power

325 watts

Efficiency

19.48

Number of cells

60

Cell type

Mono-crystalline Silicon

Rated power

330 watts

Efficiency

19.78

Number of cells

60

Cell type

Mono-crystalline Silicon

Solar panel specification sheets

 
Download

Solar panel warranty information

 
Download

Local installers that sell Peimar solar panels

 

Where you can buy Peimar brand solar panels online

Site Model No. Price
N/A SG370M N/A
N/A SG310M (FB) N/A
N/A SG315M (BF) N/A
N/A SM400M N/A
N/A SP340M (BF) N/A
N/A SM325M (FB) N/A
N/A SM330M (BF) N/A

Contact Peimar


Location pin
Head Office
309 Fellowship Road East Gate Center, Suite 115, Mt Laurel NJ, 08054
Website
Website
Peimar