Paradise Energy Solutions

Verified profile
Updated: 19 August 2021
Installer

Installing solar since 2009

Paradise Energy Solutions logo
Pre-Screened Solar Pro

Since 2019

4.85 from 64 Reviews

How was this rating calculated?

Featured media


Paradise Energy Solutions reviews


3 stars

0

2 stars

0

1 star

0

4.85

Avg. rating

Breakdown of consumer reviews

Sales Process

4.8

Price as quoted

4.8

On schedule

4.7

Installation quality

4.8

After sales support

4.7

Latest good review thumbs up

Honeyrun Farm | Williamsport, Ohio | 08/20/2021

These guys were great to work with. Very happy with our panels.

We ran into Sheldon Stutzman at the Farm Science Review. He was open and friendly, able to answer all our questions. A few years later, I had a barn in place and we were ready for solar. So we went with Paradise.

read more

All reviews

>
>

PJS | Salisbury, Maryland | 08/19/2021

Excellent service and responsiveness

Loved working with Paradise and Bryce, our salesman and the great install team. They kept us informed every step of the way, handled every detail and continue to keep in touch to ensure we are happy with the system. Don’t hesitate to hire them!

read more

Ben Gundy | Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania | 08/19/2021

Great!

They vastly exceeded my expectations and could not have been any more pleasant to work with.

read more

5 out of 5 | Cuyahoga Falls, Ohio | 07/19/2021

5 out of 5

We looked online for 4 and 5 star solar installers after reviewing available online information about residential solar. Paradise Energy Solutions was the only company to quickly respond to my call and send a rep to our home to discuss everything they do, how and what kind of panels to install, and answer any other questions. Chris Roach was the rep. Very nice and knew everything about the whole Paradise process. It was very easy to make the choice to go ahead after speaking with Chris. We heard from Andrew next in a timely fashion. He came to the house to look at the inside attic structure and explained that his design would be checked by a company engineer to ensure structural strength. After the engineering response was delivered, Andy discussed the next phase (installation) and answered our questions about the process. Brett, Zane and Jeff came out to do the installation of the panels and hook-up into our home breaker box. All were very knowledgeable and took the time to do things correctly. Again, everyone was very nice and continued to answer any questions. Andy and Jeff were both involved with the final permit/approvals to get our system linked with the city utilities. The entire process was done very courteously and professionally. The price was in line with our expected estimate. The company is totally client-oriented, and we will not hesitate to recommend Paradise Energy Solutions to anyone who asks about our solar installation. We have already given info to a family member. We want to be an example in our community for solar power and its benefits. Paradise Energy Solutions is the perfect choice to install yours.

read more

Bryan M. | Bangor, Pennsylvania | 05/14/2021

Great Company

Paradise was excellent from start to finish. They stood out against several other companies when we quoting our project because of their courteousness and responsiveness. Their costs were right in line with the other quotes we got, but in the end Paradise was able to secure grant funding and helped us maximize our tax incentive, so our out-of-pocket cost was lower than it would have been with other companies. The install crew was fast and professional. And now that the system is up and running they're responsive to any questions we have. Couldn't have asked for a better experience!

read more

Yoder Barns & Storage | Mifflinburg, Pennsylvania | 05/14/2021

Outstanding Experience

Paradise Energy Solutions is an outstand company to work with. From start to finish they were professional, and their communication was prompt and precise. The project was installed without a hitch an it was one of the smoothest running projects I've been a part of. If you're thinking of having a solar array installed, I would highly recommend Paradise Energy Solutions.

read more

Roger Reynolds | Crewe, Virginia | 05/12/2021

Great people to work with they did an awesome job

Exactly experience from day 1 Paradise Energy did all the paperwork for the USDA grant they were up front about the system and installation I'm very pleased and excited about going with paradise energy

read more

DLS Farms, LLC | Bordentown, New Jersey | 04/22/2021

Paradise Energy Performance Review - Excellent

I was very impressed with the level of professionalism that the entire Paradise Energy staff has. Our 16 kW project was very complicated and involved dealing with many Local, State and Federal Agencies. Paradise Energy staff was on top of all levels of communication to get the project completed. Thank you very much!

read more

Michael and Denise | Shippensburg, Pennsylvania | 04/20/2021

Paradise is an outstanding, professional Solar Company.

We went Solar in December and have no electric bill in March. Sales was honest, informative and responsive. The crew was professional, thorough, and courteous. Paradise does all their own installs, they do not subcontract the work out. The entire process was fairly simple. If you are looking at solar, I strongly recommend the great folks at Paradise Energy.

read more

Jethro Fisher | Gordonville, Pennsylvania | 04/16/2021

PES sought to satisfy my goals for the project.

As a former installation employee at PES, I had confidence in the workmanship of the installers and trusted the company's conflict resolution abilities, even though more than a decade had passed since I was employed there.

read more

Bob | Lancaster, Pennsylvania | 04/04/2021

Excellent company to work with

Paradise Energy Solutions were the most knowledgeable of all the companies we reviewed. They designed, installed, and maintains our system with their own people. The installers were very professionally, knowledgeable and easy to deal with. They were able to answer any questions about the system during the selection and installation process. We have been pleased with the ongoing customer service and support. We would highly recommend anyone to use Paradise Energy Solutions for their solar project.

read more

Solar panel cost calculator

Service types


Small commercial solar - Grid tied

About Paradise Energy Solutions


Brothers Tim, Marcus, Matthew, and Jason Beiler started Paradise Energy Solutions in 2009. We've since grown to more than 80 employees in 8 states, helping 1,400+ businesses, farmers, and homeowners make a difference with solar energy.

We're a customer-focused team dedicated to being the go-to experts in the solar industry. We'll always do what's right, even at the detriment of our bottom line. It's this commitment to doing things the right way that has helped us rank as a Top Solar Contractor by Solar Power World for eight consecutive years and now be the #1 commercial installation company in Pennsylvania.

We understand solar energy is a big investment. We're committed to being your long-term partner by running a debt-free business so you can be confident we'll be around to honor warranties and provide service for decades to come.

Office locations


Select state

Loading...

Pennsylvania - Paradise

3105 Lincoln Highway East, Paradise PA, 17562

Loading...

Ohio - Sugarcreek

525 Belden Circle NE, Sugarcreek OH, 44681

Loading...

New York - Geneva

2351 State Route 14, Geneva NY, 14456

Loading...

Maryland - Salisbury

436 Snow Hill Road, Salisbury MD, 21804

Maryland - Hagerstown

17301 Valley Mall Road Suite 595, Hagerstown MD, 21740

Loading...

Virginia - Harrisonburg

1890 S Main St, Harrisonburg VA, 22801

NABCEP certifications


NABCEP Certified PV Technical Sales
Taran King
TS-042217-015270
NABCEP Certified Solar PV Installer
Larry Beiler
092411-10
NABCEP Certified PV Technical Sales
Warren Miller
TS-102117-019175
NABCEP Certified Solar PV Installer
Samuel Hopkins
PV-041318-020428
NABCEP Certified Solar PV Installer
Curtis Ulrich
PV-050119-022109
NABCEP Certified Solar PV Installer
Matthew Poganski
PV-102216-012200
NABCEP Certified PV Technical Sales
Sheldon Stutzman
TS-101913-002892
NABCEP Certified Solar PV Installer
Bradley Stoltzfus
042013-129
NABCEP Certified PV Technical Sales
Matthew Poganski
TS-102415-012200
NABCEP Certified Solar PV Installer
James Kurtz
042013-68

Contact Paradise Energy Solutions


Location pin
Head Office
3105 Lincoln Highway East, Paradise PA, 17562