Paradise Energy Solutions

Verified profile
Updated: 31 May 2022
Installer

Installing solar since 2009

Paradise Energy Solutions logo

4.85 from 82 Reviews

How was this rating calculated?

SolarReviews Expert Rating Score:

A score we give a solar company out of 100 based on 13 criteria that our SolarReviews industry experts believe are the best criteria to separate good and bad solar companies.

Average

Rating breakdown

Featured media


Paradise Energy Solutions reviews


3 stars

0

2 stars

0

1 star

0

4.85

Avg. rating

Breakdown of consumer reviews

Sales Process

4.9

Price as quoted

4.9

On schedule

4.8

Installation quality

4.9

After sales support

4.8

Latest good review thumbs up

Deerfield Farm | Lewes, Delaware | 06/14/2022

Paradise Energy Solutions has been an outstanding company to work with! We were constantly kept informed of the project's progress with weekly e-mails and the staff were extremely professional and helpful.

read more

All reviews

>
>

Ben | Dayton, Virginia | 05/31/2022

Home Installation

Paradise Energy Solutions was good at keeping me in the loop during the entire process. There were significant sourcing issues that they had to deal with but they affected me not at all. After the initial proposal the type of panels had to change and required two more panels to maintain the same size system but this did not increase the price to me at all which was nice. I got a competing quote for an equivalently sized system that was roughly 50% more expensive so I have some indication that Paradise Energy Solutions is at least competitive and probably a good value for the money.

read more

Anthony Willis | Huntingdon, Pennsylvania | 05/27/2022

Glad we made the switch to solar with Paradise Energy

Our journey with Marty at Paradise Energy Solutions started close to 10 years ago after a local business installed solar. We contacted Marty and kept in touch through planning and building our house, to optimize for solar panels on the roof. After living in our house for a year and collecting energy usage data to size our solar system, we moved forward with the team at Paradise Energy. From our first contact with Marty to the completion of our project, we couldn’t have been happier. Everyone we encountered was respectful, helpful, trustworthy, and dependable. Knowing we were working with a Christian based company gave us peace of mind through the whole process. We would recommend Paradise Energy Solutions to anyone interested in making the switch to solar.

read more

Patrick Hess | Joppa, Maryland | 05/26/2022

Solar Experience

Great company to deal with. Very Professional, quick installation, great workmanship. Just an all-around great company to deal with. I would highly recommend Paradise Energy for your solar needs. The actual Panel Brand that they installed was HANWHA U-CELL not the one in the Panel Brand Box.

read more

Prof JSF | Wooster, Ohio | 04/17/2022

Absolutely fantastic experience

I cannot say enough good things about Paradise Energy!!!!!! I have never dealt with a company that pays more careful attention to the individual customer. We were impressed from the very first by the fact that they did not instantly try to sell us on a solar installation, but instead cautioned us that they would first ascertain whether we got enough sunlight to make it worth our while. They explained everything to us every step of the way, were meticulous in their work, and literally kept in weekly touch until the project was complete. And then they even checked up afterward to make sure that the utility company had done its part correctly, and to make sure that we were 100% satisfied with every detail including the (optional) placement on our property of a sign saying we are solar powered. They are awesome.

read more

Greg and Debbie Leaf | Sunbury, Ohio | 04/06/2022

Go with Paradise Energy Solutions

From the first meeting with Sheldon Stutzman I knew that Paradise was the company to work with on our solar project. I'm a retired HVAC Temperature Control and Service Technician well versed with 40+ years in construction, installation and commissioning of hospital, office and school buildings. Paradise has the people to get the job done right the first time and will work with you. Jeff Menk was our project manager. He kept us informed weekly through out the process. Winter in Ohio means chances of weather interfering with plans will happen. Jeff did an excellent job keeping to our goal of being on-line at the end of March 2022. Our startup was April 4th. The crew was polite, friendly and informative. They cleaned up behind themselves and have great craftmanship. I highly recommend Paradise Energy Solutions for your solar project. Greg Leaf

read more

Jill Y | Timberville, Virginia | 03/28/2022

Exceptional Solar Company

I had solar installed when I lived in another state so I was familiar with the process. The company I used in the other state did a very good job but Paradise Energy Solutions surpassed my expectations for my current solar install. This is an amazing company and they employ the best. From the initial contact to turning on the finished system, everyone involved was very knowledgeable, professional, friendly and polite. I was continually kept up-to-date throughout. Safety protocols were followed to a "T" and the area was cleaned when all was finished. The panels are also produced in Germany. And the support does not stop there. They continue to monitor (with your permission) your system to make sure that it is generating what was promised. They even offer to read your electric bills with you to make sure the electric company is giving you the right credit that you are due. There are many solar companies but Paradise delivers what they promise and stand behind their work. I highly recommend this company.

read more

Cameron F | Quakertown, Pennsylvania | 03/17/2022

Professional and efficient.

From my first contact with the sales department to the final installation, everyone was very professional and knowledgeable. They took care of all of the permits and contacts with our utility. Our project was completed ahead of schedule and installation took just a few days.

read more

Groff | Quarryville, Pennsylvania | 03/17/2022

Excellent team to work with

I would highly recommend Paradise Energy Solutions. We are pleased with the installation experience. The sales team, project manager, installers, and customer service were friendly and a pleasure to work with. They kept us informed throughout the entire installation process. Great team to work with. Contact them if you are going solar!

read more

Ronald | Lancaster, Pennsylvania | 02/04/2022

Consistent Updates, Took Care of Everything

Appreciated consistent updates from beginning to end. They took care of all paperwork and job coordination, I had to make no calls to utility companies, building department, etc. Job was done quickly.

read more

lancet10500 | Princess Anne, Maryland | 01/28/2022

A simple and stress-free experience

Working with Paradise Energy was simple and stress-free from start to finish. The company knows their product and has the implementation down to a science. All the employees that we dealt with were knowledgeable and courteous which made the process that much easier. You can't go wrong when you get solar solutions from this company.

read more

Solar panel cost calculator

Service types


Commercial solar - Grid tied

About Paradise Energy Solutions


Brothers Tim, Marcus, Matthew, and Jason Beiler started Paradise Energy Solutions in 2009. We've since grown to more than 80 employees in 8 states, helping 1,400+ businesses, farmers, and homeowners make a difference with solar energy.

We're a customer-focused team dedicated to being the go-to experts in the solar industry. We'll always do what's right, even at the detriment of our bottom line. It's this commitment to doing things the right way that has helped us rank as a Top Solar Contractor by Solar Power World for eight consecutive years and now be the #1 commercial installation company in Pennsylvania.

We understand solar energy is a big investment. We're committed to being your long-term partner by running a debt-free business so you can be confident we'll be around to honor warranties and provide service for decades to come.

Office locations


Select state

Loading...

Pennsylvania - Paradise

3105 Lincoln Highway East, Paradise PA, 17562

Loading...

Ohio - Sugarcreek

525 Belden Circle NE, Sugarcreek OH, 44681

Loading...

New York - Geneva

2351 State Route 14, Geneva NY, 14456

Loading...

Maryland - Salisbury

436 Snow Hill Road, Salisbury MD, 21804

Maryland - Hagerstown

17301 Valley Mall Road Suite 595, Hagerstown MD, 21740

Loading...

Virginia - Harrisonburg

1890 S Main St, Harrisonburg VA, 22801

Service areas


Select state:

NABCEP certifications


NABCEP Certified PV Technical Sales
Taran King
TS-042217-015270
NABCEP Certified Solar PV Installer
Larry Beiler
092411-10
NABCEP Certified PV Technical Sales
Warren Miller
TS-102117-019175
NABCEP Certified PV Technical Sales
Sheldon Stutzman
TS-101913-002892
NABCEP Certified Solar PV Installer
Matthew Poganski
PV-102216-012200
NABCEP Certified Solar PV Installer
Bradley Stoltzfus
042013-129

Contact Paradise Energy Solutions


Location pin
Head Office
3105 Lincoln Highway East, Paradise PA, 17562