Compare the prices of Solectria Renewables inverter dealers near you

We find you Solectria Renewables brand dealers based on:

In business 5+ years

Excellent review scores

Verified license and insurance

An office near you

Everything you need to know about Solectria Renewables inverters in 2022

Updated: July 26, 2021

Our expert review

SolarReviews Expert Rating Score:
Our scoring methodology rates solar manufacturing companies on technical factors that are unlikely to be considered in customer reviews, offering consumers valuable insight into the actual quality of a solar brand.

Unrated

Solectria Renewables consumer reviews

Claim my profile

Manufacturer since

inverters
Solectria Renewables logo
3 stars

0

2 stars

0

3.21

Avg. rating

Latest good review thumbs up

whdbylady | Whidbey Island, WA | 12/16/2017

Review added by whdbylady

The inverter does make a bit of a clicking noise at times, which startled me initially, but since it's in our garage it is not an issue.

read more

Latest bad review thumbs down

Jim | Lawrence, MA | 07/26/2021

Bogus Company/Terrible Product/Awful Service

Product has failed repeatedly -- twice in three years. Effectively no warranty (90 days) on a $6,000 part. Customer service doesn't care about satisfied customers, stated electronics break and implied we should be happy that the core lasted three years.

read more

All reviews

>
>

eyegreg | Moorestown, NJ | 08/30/2019

Stay away

I have been waiting months during prime generation months to get 2 of my inverters working properly. The problem was diagnosed on-line and parts were ordered. Now neither inverter works at all after a failed attempt to fix and the company will not get back to me. Stay away at all costs.

read more

Disgruntled in Canada | 02/01/2019

not approved in Canada

My client purchased an inverter and panels from Solectria Renewables. The panels that came with the inverter are not approved for use in Canada. The panels are made by Shanghai solar. This seems like something you should inform your customers before taking their money.

read more

Anonymous | 09/24/2013

DC/AC Inverter

The inverter is manufactured by Solectria of Lawrence, Massachusetts. It appears to be reliable and accurate. We have experienced no difficulties or interruptions in service due to either the panels or inverter.

read more

meangreen | 09/23/2013

Solectria Renewables Inverter

I have Solectria Renewables DC to AC inverter installed. I had my solar system including inverter installed for 4 years and it has worked flawlessly up until recently when my inverter started having problems. I contacted Solectria Renewables regarding the issue and they were very helpful to resolve it. They are sending me a replacement inverter at no cost as it is covered under their warranty.<br />They have good customer support and an excellent warranty program.

read more

Anonymous | 09/23/2013

M.T. Ruhl Solar

M.T. Ruhl Solar

read more

Anonymous | 09/22/2013

Inverter

Inverter performing as promised by our excellent installers, Brightstar Solar (MA).

read more

Current Solectria Renewables inverter models

Inverter Type

String Inverter

Minimum Voltage

300 V

Maximum Voltage

500 V

Peak Output Power

500 kW

Inverter Type

String Inverter

Minimum Voltage

300 V

Maximum Voltage

500 V

Peak Output Power

300 kW

Inverter Type

String Inverter

Minimum Voltage

300 V

Maximum Voltage

500 V

Peak Output Power

266 kW

Inverter Type

String Inverter

Minimum Voltage

300 V

Maximum Voltage

500 V

Peak Output Power

250 kW

Inverter Type

String Inverter

Minimum Voltage

300 V

Maximum Voltage

500 V

Peak Output Power

225 kW

Inverter Type

String Inverter

Minimum Voltage

312 V

Maximum Voltage

500 V

Peak Output Power

95 kW

Inverter Type

String Inverter

Minimum Voltage

312 V

Maximum Voltage

500 V

Peak Output Power

95 kW

Inverter Type

String Inverter

Minimum Voltage

312 V

Maximum Voltage

500 V

Peak Output Power

82 kW

Inverter Type

String Inverter

Minimum Voltage

312 V

Maximum Voltage

500 V

Peak Output Power

82 kW

Inverter Type

String Inverter

Minimum Voltage

312 V

Maximum Voltage

500 V

Peak Output Power

60 kW

Local installers that sell Solectria Renewables inverters

 

Where you can buy Solectria Renewables brand inverters online

Site Model No. Price
N/A SGI 500-480 N/A
N/A SGI 300-480 N/A
N/A SGI 266-480 N/A
N/A SGI 250-480 N/A
N/A SGI 225-480 N/A
N/A PVI95kW-480 N/A
N/A PVI95kW-208 N/A
N/A PVI82kW-480 N/A
N/A PVI82kW-208 N/A
N/A PVI60kW-480 N/A

Contact Solectria Renewables


Location pin
Head Office
360 Merrimack Street Building 9, 2nd Floor, Lawrence MA, 01843