Imperium Energy

Verified profile
Updated: 22 June 2022
Installer

Installing solar since 2014

Imperium Energy logo

4.69 from 40 Reviews

How was this rating calculated?

SolarReviews Expert Rating Score:

A score we give a solar company out of 100 based on 0 criteria that our SolarReviews industry experts believe are the best criteria to separate good and bad solar companies.

Unrated

Featured media


Imperium Energy reviews


4 stars

0

3 stars

0

2 stars

0

1 star

0

4.69

Avg. rating

Breakdown of consumer reviews

Sales Process

5.0

Price as quoted

5.0

On schedule

5.0

Installation quality

4.9

After sales support

4.9

Latest good review thumbs up

Mark Wyatt | Simi Valley, California | 09/16/2022

I wish I'd done this sooner

Based on the ease of getting an estimate without pushy sales tactics, the pricing which was quite a bit less than almost every other quote we got, and the simplicity with which everything was handled, I cannot recommend this company highly enough. Shawn and his team have been excellent to work with. The only slowdown in the process was me! Shawn explained the process thoroughly, always responded in a timely manner even when I didn't, and kept me apprised of the status along the way. I have no reservations at all about recommending them to anyone I hear looking to go solar. And should I need to make modifications to my panel installation down the road, I have full confidence they will help me as needed. Thank you Shawn (and to your team) for all of your hard work!

read more

All reviews

>
>

Rachel Sanders | Woodland Hills, California | 06/22/2022

Amazing customer service !!

Where do I even begin?? Wow. The process of getting my quote was so easy. I didn't feel like I was being over sold- or pushed to make a purchase. Shawn was so patient with me, and swiftly gave me a quote- even threw in a quote for my roof which has been in need of a fixing up! It was too easy. What a guy! It was an easy decision for me to go with imperium energy for my roof and solar. I feel so comfortable and happy with my purchase. Thank you imperium energy- and a special thank you to Shawn!!!!

read more

Jonathan Brown | Woodland Hills, California | 02/17/2022

Imperium Energy replaced our roof and installed solar panels. They did an amazing job! From the correspondence with Shawn, to the timely paperwork/approval with the city and the quick work done. During several days of rain we noted areas of leakage. We contacted Imperium Energy and they promptly evaluated the problem areas and made repairs immediately. We haven’t had any recurrent issues since then.

read more

Carlos | La Mirada, CA | 11/19/2021

Excellent Service and Products

Was looking for a solar company that could also remodel the roof and exterior house painting. Shawn provided what I needed with an excellent quote. The job was completed on time during the pandemic. Thank you!

read more

E. Zhang | Stevenson Ranch, California | 10/05/2021

Happy with the system and service

We had a 10kW solar system installed with Imperium Energy. Shawn is the sales presentative who guided us through the process. He is very professional and responsive. The solar panel and the micro-inverter they offer are from the top brands, Trina and Enphase, respectively. It is now more than one month since the system starts producing electricity. Everything works perfectly. Our electricity bill is now cut to zero. Love it!

read more

Samer nasef | Chatsworth, California | 06/01/2021

Everything was seamless

They had the excellent reviews and when I got their quote it was best I got.

read more

Jason C. | Canoga Park, California | 05/20/2021

Excellent Job and Excellent Customer Service

After meeting with a few other solar companies, I decided to go with Imperium. The other companies had strong sales pitches and pushed the battery, other items, and were leases. I wanted to own my panels and not pay for unnecessary add-ons unless I find them necessary down the road.

read more

Ellie | Agoura Hills, California | 05/19/2021

Great customer service, on time, excellent quality

Saw great reviews on next door app, and recommending Shawn, who was courteous, professional, on time and always returned my communications. He works so hard and deserves a raise. Great job and thank you Shawn!!

read more

Rick C | Valencia, California | 05/19/2021

Great job done

We had an existing 3.75 kw Enphase system. We wanted to add to our system and shopped around for a good combination of value and responsiveness. Imperium worked with us through the design, permit HOA approval process, through installation, inspection and initial operation and monitoring. Throughout the process they kept us informed and worked diligently to resolve any issues that arose. The system is performing well and is meeting our expectations

read more

Kevin | Oak Park, California | 02/05/2021

Imperium Highly Recommended!

Imperium helped us install 31 Q Cell solar panels for our home in Southern California. The Sales and Project Process was very impressive. They followed up quickly, gave us fair pricing, executed the project timely, helped deal with HOA, handle all inspections, and setup monitoring for us via SolarEdge. They are highly recommended!!

read more

maurybanker | Granada Hills, California | 02/03/2021

Super pleased!

I carpeted my rooftop with 25 panels, super pleased! Fast service, awesome quality and customer service four diamond stars! Had it for a few months, no glitches, no problems, no dramas! Get ready for the zombie apocalypse and contact the best! ★★★★★

read more

Solar panel cost calculator

Service types


Residential solar - Grid tied

Commercial solar - Grid tied

Residential solar - Hybrid solar systems

Energy monitoring

Roof replacement - Shingles

Roof replacement - Tile roofs

About Imperium Energy


At Imperium Energy, we have been rated as one of the top residential solar and energy efficient companies for all of Southern California. We take pride in the quality of work and customer satisfaction that we give to each and every customer and will treat your home as we would treat our own! All of our energy consultants are trained and licensed to diagnose any problem that you may have with your home and assist you in finding a solution. We believe in making a real environmental impact in our community as well as being one of the most competitive in the market. Call us today to learn more about how we can help you and request a free energy assessment!

Office locations


Loading...

California - Canoga Park

6603 Independence Ave, Unit A, Canoga Park CA, 91303

Service areas


Select state:

Certifications


Better Business Bureau Solar Energy Industries Association American Solar Energy Society

Contact Imperium Energy


Location pin
Head Office
6603 Independence Ave, Unit A, Canoga Park CA, 91303