Current Home

Verified profile
Updated: 10 January 2024
Installer

Installing solar since 2018

Current Home logo

4.70 from 102 Reviews

How was this rating calculated?

SolarReviews Expert Rating Score:

A score we give a solar company out of 100 based on 0 criteria that our SolarReviews industry experts believe are the best criteria to separate good and bad solar companies.

Unrated

Current Home reviews


3 stars

0

2 stars

0

4.70

Avg. rating

Breakdown of consumer reviews

Sales Process

4.8

Price as quoted

4.8

On schedule

4.7

Installation quality

4.7

After sales support

4.8

Latest good review thumbs up

Steven | Mentone, California | 02/02/2024

Awesome Tami!!!

Tami has been wonderful, despite my initial skepticism, she explained everything clearly. Her patience and positive attitude was greatly appreciated. I heartily recommend my experience with Tami and Current Home for anyone even just considering a solar system & definitely for anyone considering going solar.

read more

Latest bad review thumbs down

william Cruze | Deltona, Florida | 12/14/2023

So far I'm thinking this is the worst thing I've ever done. Since day one I've had nothing but issues with this company. I've had all kinds of trouble contacting anyone in this company. I've had over 6 ot more names and numbers of different employees and can't get a hold of anyone. Now I've had two months of solar powered and yet to see any savings. This company is a joke. I'm giving it one more month if I don't see any savings I will stop making payments. I have not other choice. I'm paying double for my power, I'm paying FPL full payment and the solar company for nothing.

read more

All reviews

>
>

bart | Poway, California | 01/10/2024

+++

Up date on my solar installation. It have been about 18 months since the installation was completed. I have been tracking my gas and electric bill for the last 6 months. The bill has been between 15 to 30 dollars a month. It's all gas charges witch can not be deducted from my electric credits. I have $120.00 in my account. Did not need a battery. Bart

read more

Victor c | Hemet, California | 01/08/2024

Current home solar

Current home solar made getting solar super easy. I didn't have to take time off work while they installed everything. Also my service coordinator Justina made my service appointment easy , problem got fixed the very next day. Shout out to Justina!

read more

Shannon cardillo | Hesperia, California | 01/05/2024

Install

I would highly recommend Current Home for Solar installation. They have been very helpful through the entire process. Justina has been very helpful in answering all questions and any concerns. We have been very happy that we choose Current Home.

read more

Alan Kurtz | Rancho Mirage, California | 01/04/2024

This is the first time I have ever purchased and had solar panels installed in my home. I am not an expert by any means on solar panels or solar energy. When I first spoke with Current Home, I was impressed by the agents, knowledge and ability to answer my questions. The panels were installed on the date. They said they would install them. they charged me exactly what they said they would charge me. As time went on I spoke with a representative of Current Home called Justine. She was very helpful and knowledgeable and above all very patient with my lack of knowledge. We spoke over the phone and exchange emails several times , I have to thank her for her patience and willingness to dig for the answers to my questions. I don’t know if Current Home knows how valuable she is but I hope they read this review. My panels have been in for eight months and things are working the way they are supposed to.

read more

April S | Temecula, California | 01/04/2024

Happy with our Solar Project!

Overall, we are more than pleased with our solar project with Current Home. We run 100% on Solar and the size of our system was accurately measured. Our salesman, Efjay was awesome and answered all our questions, and the coordinator Justina was excellent at keeping us updated during the installation. We had expected delays in permitting, but all that was communicated to us when asked. I’m confident we made the right choice using Current Home as the quality of the panels we received, and the quality of the service we have is excellent. I highly recommend them.

read more

Vanessa | Pomona, California | 01/04/2024

Had a great experience with the help I received from Justina she was able to help me resolve an issue and set an appointment for tech to come out all was done promptly and the issue was resolved. She also ensure to keep me updated along the way

read more

Helen Chim | West Covina, California | 12/29/2023

Micayla!!!

Micayla definitely gets 5 stars! She kept me updated and was very professional. The process went smooth and quick— Thanks to her!

read more

Ben S. | Poway, California | 11/30/2023

Wonderful

Heaven from CH was wonderful! Any issues I had Heaven was quick to communicate with me on and quick to resolve. It felt like she actually had my back when I had my questions. Would highly recommend working with Heaven if you get the chance! 10/10!

read more

George Aguilar | San Bernardino, California | 10/26/2023

Great from start to finish. Starting with salesman Andrew Poullath and then with processor Justina. Have recommended to friends.

read more

Ian M. | Winter Springs, Florida | 09/22/2023

Could not be happier

I had an incredibly positive experience with Current Home Solar. Daniel, my sales rep and was outstanding. From the beginning he exuded professionalism and honesty, making me feel like I could trust him completely. Daniel understood what I wanted and made sure he accommodated. My solar system has been operational for almost three weeks now, and I'm thrilled with the results. My first power bill after installing the system came in at just $27, which is a significant reduction from what I used to pay. I couldn't be happier with the decision to go solar and with the exceptional service provided by Daniel and the team at Current Home Solar. Highly recommended!

read more

Solar panel cost calculator

Service types


Residential solar - Grid tied

Commercial solar - Grid tied

Residential solar - Hybrid solar systems

Energy monitoring

Tesla Powerwall sales and installations

LG Chem solar batteries

SolarEdge - StorEdge

Roof replacement - Shingles

Roof replacement - Tile roofs

Office locations


Select state

Loading...

California - Temecula

41923 2nd Street Suite 206, Temecula CA, 92590

California - Hemet

7100 W Florida Ave, Hemet CA, 92545

Loading...

Florida - Orlando

189 S Orange Ave, Orlando FL, 32801

Certifications


Better Business Bureau Solar Energy Industries Association Solar Electric Power Association

Licenses


Contact Current Home


Location pin
Head Office
41923 2nd Street Suite 206, Temecula CA, 92590
Website
Website
Current Home