Current Home

Verified profile
Updated: 05 November 2021
Installer

Installing solar since 2018

Current Home logo

4.04 from 7 Reviews

How was this rating calculated?

Current Home reviews


4 stars

0

3 stars

0

2 stars

0

4.04

Avg. rating

Breakdown of consumer reviews

Sales Process

4.4

Price as quoted

4.7

On schedule

4.7

Installation quality

4.7

After sales support

4.4

Latest good review thumbs up

Pennie | Nuevo, CA | 11/10/2021

We are extremely happy so far with the customer service we have received from Current Home. Tommy Fox has been more than helpful with the signing process.

read more

Latest bad review thumbs down

Bryan Ingram | Beaumont, California | 09/04/2021

Sketchy!!!!

I'm in the middle of a installation have been trying to contact them for 2 months. Won't answer phone or reply to emails

read more

All reviews

>
>

Shane | Wildomar, CA | 11/05/2021

After moving into our new home, we decided we might be interested in getting solar. We chose to go with Current Home because of our meeting with Conner Leeb. Honestly, we couldn't have asked for a better person to help walk us through the entire process of getting solar. He is very professional, above and beyond communication skills and customer service and has just been an absolute pleasure to work with. If you're looking to get solar, Current Home is the way to go!

read more

Charlotte | Yucca Valley, CA | 11/05/2021

Great company with outstanding customer service

I started looking into solar about a year ago. Talked and met with more company's then I care to mention. I almost gave up on the whole Solar thing all together. But a few days ago I received a call from Tommie and he said he was just doing a follow up call to check in to see If I ever went Solar or If I was still shopping around. I had spoken to Tommie a few months ago but i already had a few consultations set up and asked him to call me back at a later date, which he did. I asked all kinds of questions about what programs your company offers and what sets them apart from all the other company's I have spoken with. Tommie answered all the questions I had and made me feel very comfortable with the process. I finally made an appointment to see what Current Home had to offer. Tommie sent out a sales consultant by the name of Conner. He explained everything perfectly and made me confident with my decision to go solar with Current Home. I would definitely recommend Tommie and Conner to all of my family and friends.

read more

Glenn | Cherry Valley, CA | 11/02/2021

Expert service

At first skeptical about going Solar, you do the research, see bad reviews about installation, skewed numbers etc, it makes it tough to make an informed decision. Tommie Fox from Current homes, since the beginning explained in detail, both the pro and cons of Solar, gave me options and numbers from the size of the Solar setup to the benefits through cost analysis that Solar would provide my family. This gave me the confidence to pull the trigger and go through with the purchase, and I couldnt be more happier. I appreciate Tommie for the proffessionlism and expertise he brought to the table and excited to work with Current Homes through the process. Highly recommend this company if your on the fringe about going Solar. You won't be disappointed.

read more

debfelix | Beaumont, California | 09/13/2021

Awesome Install

We were so lucky to work with Conner, our install went smoothly and quickly and he walked us through every step of the process. Now just waiting for the savings!!!

read more

Conner | Winchester, California | 07/26/2021

Excellent quality and great price!

Current Home was awesome to work with! We worked with TJ on our old house in Murrieta and everything went great. So much so that when we decided to move to Winchester we called TJ back to help us get solar on our new house. They do top notch work, true professionals!

read more

Solar panel cost calculator

Service types


Residential solar - Grid tied

Small commercial solar - Grid tied

Residential solar - Hybrid solar systems

Energy monitoring

Tesla Powerwall sales and installations

LG Chem solar batteries

SolarEdge - StorEdge

Roof replacement - Shingles

Roof replacement - Tile roofs

Office locations


Loading...

California - Temecula

41923 2nd Street Suite 206, Temecula CA, 92590

Service areas


Select state:

Certifications


Better Business Bureau Solar Energy Industries Association Solar Electric Power Association

Contact Current Home


Location pin
Head Office
41923 2nd Street Suite 206, Temecula CA, 92590
Website