Current Home

Verified profile
Updated: 29 July 2022
Installer

Installing solar since 2018

Current Home logo

4.79 from 55 Reviews

How was this rating calculated?

SolarReviews Expert Rating Score:

A score we give a solar company out of 100 based on 0 criteria that our SolarReviews industry experts believe are the best criteria to separate good and bad solar companies.

Unrated

Current Home reviews


3 stars

0

2 stars

0

4.79

Avg. rating

Breakdown of consumer reviews

Sales Process

4.9

Price as quoted

4.9

On schedule

4.9

Installation quality

4.9

After sales support

4.9

Latest good review thumbs up

Rebecca Goodwin | San Jacinto, California | 07/31/2022

We are very pleased with current home from their costumer service to their installers. Mayra, Justina and Duke have been amazing. They always showed up on time, always return phone calls or emails and never left us hanging. The installers never left a mess and they were always on time.

read more

Latest bad review thumbs down

Bryan Ingram | Beaumont, California | 09/04/2021

Sketchy!!!!

I'm in the middle of a installation have been trying to contact them for 2 months. Won't answer phone or reply to emails

read more

All reviews

>
>

Sabrina Pumphrey | Moreno Valley, California | 07/29/2022

Project Coordinator

My project coordinator was Richard Browning. I was so hesitant about getting solar panels. He was so patient and explained the process so effectively. The whole process was great and everyone on the project was so personable and nice. It was a great experience.

read more

Zack | Corona, California | 07/28/2022

Good and seamless from start to finish. Justina is a good rep and quick to answer phone calls/ emails when you need something answered.

read more

Jay Jay | Perris, California | 07/28/2022

Great customer service

Justina made getting my solar project such an easy process. She helped get my plans signed and set up my install date. They installed my solar power right on time as I just had a $320 Edison bill. I used 1000 kw of energy in the month of June now my panels produce 500 kw a week. So, this came in right on time. We even had some hurdles to overcome with my Tesla power wall but she is helping me get that fixed. Justina, Raymond who installed my electrical was awesome and the whole install team. I would highly recommend current home.

read more

Robert | Temecula, California | 07/27/2022

Staff

Everyone at current home solar has been extremely helpful and professional. They are responsive to my phone calls and kept me informed about the schedule for the work. Great people to work with.

read more

Jane | Hesperia, California | 07/25/2022

Good after sales support

Micayla was the after sales support person who helped me. Although we were not able to access all the information from my system that I needed I was able to access enough to deal with s c e. I really appreciate her quick response and going the extra mile to help me. She is a valuable employee and a keeper.

read more

John B | Rancho Cucamonga, California | 07/14/2022

My Current Home sales representative is Jim Willmon and my project handler is Melanie. What team! They both kept me updated and informed and kept my project on track in spite of Covid delays. Kudos to both.

read more

Yesenia V. | Hemet, California | 06/29/2022

Excellent Service

Current Home provided excellent service. Both our Sales Rep, Mery, and our Project Coordinator, Justina, we’re very informative and provided excellent customer service. Our installation process was smooth and quick. We are very happy and excited to be part of the solar family! Thank you Current Home.

read more

Cathie Lauderdale | Norco, California | 06/20/2022

The company it self is spot on for service and customer service. Heather has been my contact tech rep, very personable, professional. Have enjoyed her very much.

read more

Brian Whisenant | Hesperia, California | 06/08/2022

Excellent customer service

I have been dealing with Heaven. She has kept me updated on appointments and has answered my questions. This process with Current Home has been easy. So glad I went with them and will refer them to friends and family.

read more

The Johnsons | San Diego, California | 06/01/2022

Awesome to work with!

From our rep, Sean, to customer service with Heaven, 5 stars! They were very communicative, showed me all options, and really went above and beyond to make this a great experience. Some things got damaged during install (would have happened with any installer) and they worked quickly to remedy! Very happy with them and would work with Sean and current home again. Highly recommend

read more

Solar panel cost calculator

Service types


Residential solar - Grid tied

Commercial solar - Grid tied

Residential solar - Hybrid solar systems

Energy monitoring

Tesla Powerwall sales and installations

LG Chem solar batteries

SolarEdge - StorEdge

Roof replacement - Shingles

Roof replacement - Tile roofs

Office locations


Loading...

California - Temecula

41923 2nd Street Suite 206, Temecula CA, 92590

Certifications


Better Business Bureau Solar Energy Industries Association Solar Electric Power Association

Licenses


Contact Current Home


Location pin
Head Office
41923 2nd Street Suite 206, Temecula CA, 92590
Website