Rooftop Power

Verified profile
Updated: 14 September 2021
Installer

Installing solar since 2016

Rooftop Power logo
Pre-Screened Solar Pro

Since 2020

4.87 from 60 Reviews

How was this rating calculated?

Featured media


Rooftop Power reviews


4 stars

0

3 stars

0

2 stars

0

1 star

0

4.87

Avg. rating

Breakdown of consumer reviews

Sales Process

5.0

Price as quoted

5.0

On schedule

5.0

Installation quality

5.0

After sales support

5.0

Latest good review thumbs up

Delighted customer | Middletown, Rhode Island | 09/17/2021

Superior Company

Prompt, Personal, Professional

read more

All reviews

>
>

Patricia | Pawtucket, Rhode Island | 09/14/2021

Excellent and best Investment ever.

I really happy with how the Solar Installation turned out. Perfectly installed. Communication was great and this will be great for the future if my bills.

read more

Tracy m | Pawtucket, Rhode Island | 09/02/2021

Very professional and answered all of my questions.

I received a couple quotes from different solar companies but Rooftop power was the only one that provided the national grid solar program that pays me to go solar.

read more

Jeremy | Woonsocket, Rhode Island | 08/09/2021

Excellent company!!

Super easy, wakes me through everything, didn’t push anything on me and did everything I asked for! Def recommended

read more

Jayson | Woonsocket, Rhode Island | 08/04/2021

A very friendly and professional company from start to finish.

The whole experience from start to finish was done incredible well. Dexter was extremely helpful in explaining all the information I need in order to help me make the a decision on whether or not solar was right for me. He was friendly, never pushy and always ready to answer any and all questions I had. The whole install process was done in a very professional matter and done quickly . I am very happy with my overall experience with the people at Rooftop Power and would recommend them to anyone.

read more

Hector G | North Kingstown, Rhode Island | 07/19/2021

Excellent company to work with for adding solar to your home.

From start to finish the service was great. Very thorough during the initial consultation, timely inspection of our roof, and quick installation. Highly recommend them.

read more

Anthony R. | Pawtucket, Rhode Island | 07/07/2021

easy process

Rooftop solar (specifically Dexter) was recommended to us by a friend. He came over and met with us for an assessment and we went over finances, details, etc, etc. He was professional, courteous, and friendly. He helped make the process simple and efficient. I would certainly recommend both him and rooftop power for anyone considering panels. The process was much smoother than I imagined it would be thanks to them.

read more

Sharmila Patel | Pawtucket, Rhode Island | 06/13/2021

We are so happy that we decided to go with Rooftop Power .

We are so so very hapy with Rooftop power, they very so helpful from the very begining . Scott came to our house and explained and answered every question we had and he made it so easy for us to decide that Rooftop power is the company we are going with . The installers were quick and did a excellent job . we would definetly recomend Rooftop Power to anyone interested in solar panels. I give them 5 star ratings.

read more

JUAN FHON | Providence, Rhode Island | 05/19/2021

BEST DEAL

It was the best deal i made this year changing to solar panels, not only saving money,but contribute to save the planet.I recommend it. ROOFTOP POWER THE BEST IN RHODE ISLAND.

read more

Jim Humphrey | Coventry, Rhode Island | 04/30/2021

No stress sales, RTP orchestrates every detail "soup to nuts " !

Key to our RTP solar Generac Pwrcell install was Dexter Hofines and the RTP team providing regular communications, reviewing all technical and configuration details with me, and RTP handling the full orchestration of all the finances, grants, incentives, and technical details to insure my installation was optimal. Kudos RTP !

read more

John Perrino | Cranston, Rhode Island | 04/19/2021

A top-notch company

Rooftop Power as a no pressure company and a pleasure to deal with and I am very happy with the savings with my solar production

read more

Solar panel cost calculator

Service types


Residential solar - Grid tied

Small commercial solar - Grid tied

Residential solar - Hybrid solar systems

About Rooftop Power


Rooftop Power is the NorthEast's fastest-growing, local, privately owned solar integrator serving RI and MA!

Our local market experience ensures you'll have access to the best rebates and incentives. We'll guide you through the entire process, from initial consult and design to financing your solar PV system and securing the proper permits, to installation and connectivity.

We work with you every step of the way. After installation and connection, we'll ensure your new system is running efficiently and you're 100% satisfied with the project. When your installation is complete, we consistently monitor your system to make sure you get the maximum return on your investment.

Office locations


Loading...

Rhode Island - Warwick

275 West Natick Rd. Suite 900 Warwick RI 02886, Warwick RI, 02886

Certifications


Better Business Bureau

Contact Rooftop Power


Location pin
Head Office
275 West Natick Rd. Suite 900 Warwick RI 02886, Warwick RI, 02886
Website