FORME Solar

Claim my profile
Updated: 13 June 2020
Installer

Installing solar since 2017

FORME Solar logo

4.77 from 32 Reviews

How was this rating calculated?

Featured media


FORME Solar reviews


3 stars

0

2 stars

0

1 star

0

4.77

Avg. rating

Breakdown of consumer reviews

Sales Process

4.9

Price as quoted

5.0

On schedule

4.9

Installation quality

5.0

After sales support

5.0

Latest good review thumbs up

Devin Yu | Fullerton, California | 06/13/2020

Checked their solar reviews

My husband and I both heard about the terrible experiences going solar. But with our SCE bill hitting over $400 in the summer we figured the risk was worth the reward. We weren't sure who to ask with our questions so we contacted a few companies that had great reviews. After comparing all the various solar companies we opted for Forme Solar due to their warranty and experience with solar repair. Well, it was the best thing we ever did. Going solar has cut our utility bill to a fraction of what it once was and we have a pool and two AC units. The customer service and installation was fast and responsive. I am very pleased with our solar system and would get it installed again with Forme Solar.

read more

All reviews

>
>

Christine | Arcadia, California | 06/13/2020

Expensive Electricity Bills

We have a $500 electricity bill and was looking to various ways to reduce our costs. We tried everything but our bills just keeps rising so we decided that solar finally made sense. We had Forme Solar come out to do a home energy audit and figure out how much it would cost to go solar and how much we could save on our electricity bills. Terry provided a comprehensive proposal that detailed my exact savings to offset our bill. They were great about answering all of my questions and provided detailed financials on the cost and savings. For the quality of work they did and the peace-of-mind they provided, we regret not going solar sooner. I would recommend these guys to everyone. Price was great too :). Thank you Forme Solar!

read more

Joseph Yu | Altadena, California | 06/05/2020

Passed the first time!

My neighbor referred me to Forme Solar and I'm glad that she did. At first when I was shopping I was bombarded by solar companies trying to send me a quote or come to my home. Working with Forme was straight forward and they sent me a quote the same day. They came and installed solar panels on my home and it went off without a hitch. They arrived in the morning and finished before lunchtime. The panels and system looks great! Better than I could have imagined. Forme Solar has been great for coordinating all the tasks along the way, including pushing our HOA for their approval, to handling all the paperwork, and scheduling everything necessary to make sure it was completed. Donnee, their solar technician helped make sure that I downloaded the solar monitoring app to see that my solar energy system was working properly. I can now track how much electricity my solar panels are producing. Everything went very smooth and I would highly recommend them based on the installation. The city reviewed the installation in a week, and we pass the first time.

read more

Kevin | Los Angeles, California | 05/29/2020

Professional and Clean

The finished job was professional, from the conduit to installing 28 solar panels on the roof. I couldn't believe that they could have gotten all that work done in just 5 hours. They were very clean and never had to step inside my house. Cleaned up everything, including sweeping out my garage. I am giving them a 5 star review so far.

read more

Solid support | Los Angeles, California | 05/09/2020

Who you gonna call?

Was impressed with the professionalism and the quality of this company. Forme Solar installed our system a few months ago but I was suddenly having an issue. Found out a recent power surge blew a fuse. They came by the next day to check on the system and fix the connection. No charge! Was nice to know that I could call them when something went wrong.

read more

Jennifer | Anaheim, California | 05/05/2020

Next step, Tesla powerwall

Picked them because they made it easy. Love my solar energy system. Forme Solar did a solid job installing solar panels on my roof. Next step is to add solar batteries. Considering the Tesla POWERWALL.

read more

Matt L | Brea, California | 05/01/2020

They were COVID-19 available

Forme Solar was easy to work with and they did a good job. Despite everything going on with COVID-19 they were still available to answer any questions I had about how to monitor the system. I’m happy with their service and happy with our solar. I would highly recommend going solar.

read more

Barbara | Los Angeles, California | 04/24/2020

Articulated the cost

I wasn't totally sold on the idea of solar power for our home when my husband and I first discussed it. The Forme Solar Electric representatives we're helpful in articulating the benefits and most importantly the costs. Throughout the process they were patient and professional, keeping us updated with any changes. Our installation was delayed until we fixed the roof shingles. They were able to help us with that, which made dealing with the process easier. Now that our solar system is up and running we love seeing the saving. Happy with the system and the customer service we received from Forme.

read more

Joeyful | Yorba Linda, California | 04/11/2020

Easy to work with

Felt safe working with them. Forme Solar was easy to work with and made sure to avoid any unnecessary contact. They were available to answer any questions and provide updates. I’m happy with their service throughout the solar installation process and super happy with our solar. The smaller bills is really nice, especially now. I would highly recommend going solar.

read more

Robert in Cali | Los Angeles, California | 03/27/2020

Thankful to have solar

Just got my first electric bill and it was less than $30! We are so excited because we never really cared about our electricity costs before. But right now it feels like every dollar really counts. The timing for the system couldn’t have been better, and just thankful that it is currently on and working.

read more

hereskristina | Los Angeles, California | 03/23/2020

Pleasant and Professional

We were looking to get solar panels for our home. We contacted a few solar installers initially but ended up going with Force Solar because our conversations with them were pleasant and professional. We also saw some positive ratings online which made our decision even easier. Throughout the process their solar technicians were easy to communicate with. They seemed to do great quality work, caring about the details. Even before they were finished, they told me how they were going to move a few panels because it didn't look quite straight. Appreciate the workmanship.

read more

Solar panel cost calculator

About FORME Solar


We at Forme Solar see solar as a phenomenon that can help save our planet. But in order to get to that goal, we needed to put the customer first. We aspire to provide an experience where the customer truly feels as though the solution was 'personalized just for me.' Let us help you convert sunlight into real dollars in an easy, no-hassle way. It's never been easier to go solar. See how much you can save. Capture the Sun - Capture the Savings Main Values Education | Transparency | Customer Stewardship

Office locations


Loading...

California - La Habra

1211 E. La Habra Blvd Suite A, La Habra CA, 90631

Service areas


Select state:

Contact FORME Solar


Location pin
Head Office
1211 E. La Habra Blvd Suite A, La Habra CA, 90631
Website