Thirsty Lake Solar

Claim my profile
Updated: 24 July 2022
Installer

Installing solar since 2006

Thirsty Lake Solar logo

4.82 from 96 Reviews

How was this rating calculated?

SolarReviews Expert Rating Score:

A score we give a solar company out of 100 based on 0 criteria that our SolarReviews industry experts believe are the best criteria to separate good and bad solar companies.

Unrated

Thirsty Lake Solar reviews


3 stars

0

2 stars

0

1 star

0

4.82

Avg. rating

Breakdown of consumer reviews

Sales Process

4.9

Price as quoted

4.9

On schedule

4.9

Installation quality

4.9

After sales support

4.8

Latest good review thumbs up

Ise | Kila, Montana | 08/18/2022

Quality no-hassle install of PV system

Jeff and team arrived when they said they would, got the job done quickly, and we were up and running within a few days. Nice to see the grid-tied meter running backwards for a change!

read more

All reviews

>
>

Hans and Kristina | Bozeman, Montana | 07/24/2022

Most wonderful experience ever

Planning, paper work filing, permit application, installation, and inspection by the city, everything was done absolutely professionally and with thoughtfulness. Jeff is an absolute pro, always on time and delivers above expectations. We already recommended his services to multiple friends.

read more

Timberline Creek customer | Bozeman, Montana | 06/10/2022

honest, reliable, hard-working

What more can you ask for? Jeff keeps his word and works hard to install your system as soon as possible.

read more

Bundy & Jane | Bozeman, Montana | 06/05/2022

GREAT JOB

We really appreciate Jeff's and Thirsty Lake's attention to detail. The install went amazingly fast, much faster than we thought it would. The workmanship and quality are top notch !! The entire installation and activation went super smoothly. Much appreciated effort and quality of work. Thanks Jeff !!

read more

Brian Blicker | Bozeman, Montana | 04/14/2022

Great Experience

Jeff was great to work with. Install was completed quickly and for proposed price. Highly recommended.

read more

Jon Steele | Bozeman, Montana | 03/10/2022

5 Stars

I was very pleased with the work that Jeff and Thirsty Lakes Solar did on the installation of a solar panel system. Jeff spent a lot of time designing the system and quoted on numerous options for me to consider. He followed through with the schedule he provided and maintained a professional demeanor throughout the project. I would highly recommend Thirsty Lakes Solar to anyone.

read more

Steve Sweeney | Bozeman, Montana | 01/13/2022

Skilled and competent solar installation

Jeff was prompt and thorough and completed our solar PV project on budget and ahead of schedule. In addition to being an experienced solar installer Jeff is a licensed electrician, so customers can be confident in his work.

read more

Bob Gresswell | Bozeman, Montana | 01/01/2022

Couldn't ask for more...

Jeff was great to work with: competent, diligent, and affable.

read more

Bryher Herak | Basin, MT | 12/03/2021

Jeff was easy to work with and handled all of the details with Northwest Energy. He and his team did a great job. I am impressed with his knowledge and with his quick response in getting our system installed and up and running. I would highly recommend him for anyone just beginning their solar journey.

read more

Purcells | Ennis, MT | 11/28/2021

Jeff at Thirsty Lake Solar was so easy to work with! Great communication and timely installation which made the potentially daunting process a breeze. We are very happy with our new solar system. Highly recommend Thirsty Lake Solar!

read more

Brendan | Bozeman, MT | 11/28/2021

Thirsty Lake has installed several PV systems on our street - thought that was a good recommendation and were not disappointed. The install is very neat and is working well so far.

read more

Solar panel cost calculator

Office locations


Loading...

Montana - Bozeman

701 N Bozeman Avenue, Bozeman MT, 59715

Montana - Eureka

209 Marsh Hawk Lane, Eureka MT, 59917

Service areas


Select state:

Contact Thirsty Lake Solar


Location pin
Head Office
701 N Bozeman Avenue, Bozeman MT, 59715