Solaire

Verified profile
Updated: 08 April 2021
Installer

Installing solar since 2019

Solaire logo

4.19 from 12 Reviews

How was this rating calculated?

Featured media


Solaire reviews


4 stars

0

3 stars

0

2 stars

0

4.19

Avg. rating

Breakdown of consumer reviews

Sales Process

5.0

Price as quoted

5.0

On schedule

4.7

Installation quality

5.0

After sales support

4.7

Latest good review thumbs up

Karely | Las Vegas, Nevada | 04/10/2021

Great company

The customer service I received from Jamell and Randell is the reason I went with solare.

read more

Latest bad review thumbs down

Laughlin unhappy with solaire | Laughlin, Nevada | 06/01/2021

Not a reputable company service is very bad

when called keep putting me off . Service was poor. Contractors they use were great. Contractors done a great job but office personnel and project manger not good coustmer service. Will never recommend this company.

read more

All reviews

>
>

Re re | Las Vegas, Nevada | 04/08/2021

They are so knowledgeable and courtesy and very helpful will rec

I will recommend them to anyone very knowledgeable

read more

Philip1 | Las Vegas, Nevada | 07/23/2020

Saved my family during Covid-19

From a household that had 4 jobs, we went down to ZERO. I can honestly say if it wasn't for the care that Lucas and Carissa gave us, we would have never gone solar. And now that we did go solar, we're great ful because having no power bill reduced stress and the tax credit we got literally floated us for a few months. I had to write the review, thank you guys again! Phil

read more

Jessica | Las Vegas, Nevada | 04/08/2020

Exceptional Experience

I have been considering solar for a while and talked to several companies. I’m so glad I decided to go with Solaire. The process from the first conversation to panels being installed was a smooth process. Solaire staff was professional, on time, transparent, and fun to work with. If you want solar then go with this company!

read more

Eric R. | Las Vegas, Nevada | 04/03/2020

Solaire has amazing customer service and high quality Installers

I choose Solaire because they had the best price out of all the other solar companies that I quoted. I would also like to add that Carissa made this experience very seamless and worked all meetings around my busy schedule.

read more

VKH | Las Vegas, Nevada | 04/03/2020

Incredible Experience

I chose this company because I had heard they had great pricing and excellent customer service, they did not disappoint!!!! They are punctual, friendly, professional and kept me informed of every step of the process in getting my solar installed and up and running. I would recommend them to anyone who is interested in having Solar

read more

Marcusparkus | Henderson, Nevada | 02/27/2020

Great company and great service!

research on the Internet

read more

Andrew H | Las Vegas, Nevada | 02/19/2020

Very happy with Solaire

When I decided to get solar installed for my own home, I interviewed four companies and was about to decide on one of those until a co-worker recommended that I should take a look at Solaire. I was glad I did! Solaire came to our home and respected that I had learned a lot about solar through the presentations I had already sat through so they went straight to the point. Not only were they the most competitive price-wise but they showed me that all the other companies had underbid the solar to keep their pricing competitive. They showed me that my energy consumption required more panels and explained this to me clearly. Once we agreed to go with Solaire, the owners, Lucas and Carissa answered my questions clearly and efficiently. When we encountered a delay due to NV Energy's slow response, they were quick to respond to obstacle, thereby, keeping the project moving along. It's been a few months now and my energy bill is next to nothing! I couldn't be happier with my decision to go Solaire. Professional, thorough, best pricing for the install and strong on service. I have recommended Solaire to two of my friends who have gone with them as well!

read more

Gabriel | Las Vegas, Nevada | 02/18/2020

Most Patient/Knowledgeable

I was skeptic and had a lot of questions about switching over to solar. It sounded too good to be true with no money down and I did some research. Well, talk to these guys for sure! They were able to answer all of my questions in detail. Explained to me why going solar was beneficial for me and my family, and were overall very patient with my many questions and skeptic approach. I appreciate them for getting my system installed in less than three weeks. Overall, the whole experience was a breeze and now all I pay to NV Energy is the $12.50 service fee. I’m saving close to a hundred dollars a month.

read more

Karissa | Las Vegas, Nevada | 07/05/2019

Solaire made it easy, even with an HOA!

I was on the fence about switching to solar panels simply because the process seemed intimidating especially with an HOA, but Lucas and Carissa at Solaire made the process so easy. They pretty much handled the bulk of everything. I'm also glad we switched because we're saving more than what we were paying for power with NV Energy. Now, my friend is going through Solaire too for her home. Overall a great experience.

read more

Richard Caspian | Las Vegas, Nevada | 07/03/2019

True professionals

Luckily I went with Solaire. We had signed up for solar the same day that NV energy stopped their rebates. They still honored the discount and I'm very grateful for that.

read more

Solar panel cost calculator

Service types


Residential solar - Grid tied

Small commercial solar - Grid tied

Residential solar - Hybrid solar systems

Energy monitoring

About Solaire


By installing clean and renewable power Solaire allows customers the ability to establish their energy dependence from traditional power. Solaire has created strategic partnerships to provide consumers, both commercial and residential, with an affordable and reliable solar solution.
We at Solaire want to raise awareness to the amazing benefits that solar can bring to your life and create the most cost effective solution to make your conversion a �No Brainer�.

Our Founders started Solaire for the right reasons, to produce more clean and renewable energy. Our prices are low to enable ALL homeowners to switch to Solar. We cut our cost, so you can save money.

Office locations


Loading...

Nevada - Las Vegas

7174 Sterling Rock Ave, Las Vegas NV, 89178

Service areas


Select state:

Certifications


Better Business Bureau Solar Energy Industries Association American Solar Energy Society Solar Electric Power Association UL Certification

Contact Solaire


Location pin
Head Office
7174 Sterling Rock Ave, Las Vegas NV, 89178
Website
Website
Solaire