Seal Solar

Verified profile
Updated: 04 December 2020
Installer

Installing solar since 2012

Seal Solar logo

4.32 from 9 Reviews

How was this rating calculated?

Featured media


Seal Solar reviews


3 stars

0

2 stars

0

1 star

0

4.32

Avg. rating

Breakdown of consumer reviews

Sales Process

5.0

Price as quoted

5.0

On schedule

5.0

Installation quality

4.9

After sales support

5.0

Latest good review thumbs up

KateP | Atkins, Arkansas | 01/06/2021

Awesome company

They answered my questions and they are prompt upon arrival. Absolutely wonderful people to work with. They keep you updated with schedules. I will be recommending this company and my personal sales lady Alexis to my friends

read more

All reviews

>
>

Melanie | Roland, Arkansas | 12/04/2020

Great team!

I met with 4 local companies and did a lot of research bf deciding to move forward with solar for my home. Cost wise upfront, Seal was not the most expensive or the cheapest. Their financing plan however was the best by far, so in the end, the costs including interest will be less. Tyler (sales guy), Matt (techy guy), electrician (sorry, cant remember his name) were all incredibly helpful and did a really good job for me. Especially Tyler who was very patient with my hundreds, literally, of questions, texts and emails. Best of all, the $10 bill from Entergy for the last two months and the 26% tax refund I will get next year. Happy, happy happy!

read more

Cpate | Camden, Arkansas | 10/01/2020

Great experience/Great company

A simple call with a few questions about Solar and the deal was made. Greg Bradley was a great help with helping us make the choice with the exact amount of panels and with the professional knowledge that he had on this exceptional product. We have been able to save thousands of dollars on our electric bill thanks to our solar panels.

read more

Andrew Goodwin | Russellville, Arkansas | 06/17/2020

They were safe, reliable, and accommodating

They installed 68 panels and 3 Powerwalls for me. They took all of my preferences into consideration. Best contractors I’ve ever had do work for me. I highly recommend them.

read more

Happy in Hot Springs | Hot Springs National Park, Arkansas | 03/24/2020

Customer Focused

After completing my due diligence , took several months, we chose Seal Solar. I met and or spoke with (3) providers and decided on Seal Solar. After a year I device I can call them today and if they do not answers be assured I will hear from them by end of day. They are not pushy sales people, they provide defensible data to support those answers and their staff is professional , courteous and very efficient. Their site cleanup after the work is finished is exemplary. No reason to use anyone else than Seal Solar for a project you are considering.

read more

Bo James | Wickes, Arkansas | 08/01/2019

Very knowledgeable staff

Seal Solar installed our solar system. They were easy to work with, provided a quality installation, and it was all very timely. We used the panels they recommended and the panela have already survived golfball-sized hail! We would definitely recommend Seal Solar!

read more

Thomas James | Wickes, Arkansas | 07/29/2019

Professional and efficient

I had seen a installed system by seal Solar and was impressed by it So when I contacted seal Solar they informed me on solar systems and study’s and all the incentives/grants available

read more

JillB-LR | Little Rock, Arkansas | 07/29/2019

Great solar installer

Seal was comprehensive in their knowledge of solar grids and installations. I had them install at a commercial building (one of first in AR) and my home. Any slight disappointment we had in performance was not related to Seal, only to solar power generation not being as high as expected. Seal was detailed in their planning and performed the installation without hitch. Be sure to get a shadow study done if you have any concerns about trees or buildings casting shadow. Upgrade with a monitor to watch your usage so that you can double check your savings/usage. Also check on batteries to use as saved power during outages. I don't think they are available yet but should be soon and would be worth it to keep your solar power savings going during outages AND use solar power to run your business or home during an outage.

read more

9alese | Little Rock, Arkansas | 07/27/2019

Super Easy to Work With

We loved working with Seal Solar. This was our first commercial solar project and they made everything easy for us. They handled all the installation related paperwork and even helped us with financing. No surprises anywhere.

read more

Solar panel cost calculator

Service types


Residential solar - Grid tied

Small commercial solar - Grid tied

Residential solar - Hybrid solar systems

Energy monitoring

About Seal Solar


Seal Solar is a leading solar power provider in Arkansas. Leading the way in providing clean, renewable energy that will save you money, Seal Solar makes going solar easy and affordable.

Founded in Arkansas in 2012, Seal Solar was created to offer a solution in response to homeowners' desire to reduce electricity costs for their home. Today, Seal Solar is the largest solar design + install firm in Arkansas working with homeowners, farmers, developers, utility companies, government entities, and business owners across the state.

With the cost of going solar decreasing by over 60% since 2015, combined with the Federal Solar Tax Credit, homeowners and businesses now have the best opportunity to make the switch to solar.

Built on trust and a solid reputation of excellent customer service, Seal Solar is changing the way Arkansas is powered. Homeowners and businesses can rely on the sun for power backed by a 25 year worry-free warranty.

Office locations


Loading...

Arkansas - North Little Rock

705 Main Street, North Little Rock AR, 72114

Certifications


Solar Energy Industries Association Solar Power World

Contact Seal Solar


Location pin
Head Office
705 Main Street, North Little Rock AR, 72114
Website
Website
Seal Solar