PowerLutions Solar

Verified profile
Updated: 23 May 2019
Installer

Installing solar since 2008

PowerLutions Solar logo

4.71 from 26 Reviews

How was this rating calculated?

SolarReviews Expert Rating Score:

A score we give a solar company out of 100 based on 0 criteria that our SolarReviews industry experts believe are the best criteria to separate good and bad solar companies.

Unrated

Featured media


PowerLutions Solar reviews


4 stars

0

3 stars

0

2 stars

0

1 star

0

4.71

Avg. rating

Breakdown of consumer reviews

Sales Process

4.8

Price as quoted

4.8

On schedule

4.7

Installation quality

4.4

After sales support

4.2

Latest good review thumbs up

cheryl | Brooklyn, New York | 02/25/2020

Incredible service.

I spoke with Dov at Powerlutions regarding our solar contract. He was very knowledgeable, patient and extremely pleasant to work with. The installation team was very respectful and professional, it was very impressive to watch them do the job. I am looking forward to geeting good use out of our new solar panels. Thank you Dov and Powerlutions for an excellent experience.

read more

All reviews

>
>

Lakewood Customer | Lakewood, New Jersey | 05/23/2019

Very professional

Powerlutions handled everything from beginning to end very professionally. I din't have to do anything. They even made a special accommodation for me to avoid an issue with a neighbor.

read more

moplo | Jackson, New Jersey | 05/22/2019

Amazing!!!!

Amazing Prices and Customer Service!!!!!!!!!!!!

read more

A.K. | Lakewood, New Jersey | 05/12/2019

Great product, great people, and great experience!!

My wife met Dov Sternheim at a networking event and she challenged him to turn me into a customer. I was dead set against solar from the little research that I did. I agreed to give him some of my time and met with Dov. From the start I liked him, he was not pushy or aggressive. He knew his stuff and had all the answers as to why Powerlutions is a great company to work with to put solar on my house. It took me another few months of research to see that it is a no brainer and a good investment to get solar. The system is operational for 5 months now and I cannot speak highly enough of the installation crews, office staff and Dov. The system is performing as discussed and I am glad I purchased it. It is good for the environment, is great to have no electric bills, and seems to be a good investment. I highly reccomend Powerlutions to my friends, neighbors and family.

read more

Abraham | Jackson, New Jersey | 05/08/2019

Very happy.

I was really happy with my experience with Powerlutions. They were professional and helpful with guiding me through every step of the process of getting my solar panels installed and even through managing my Srecs afterwards.

read more

Judah | Lakewood, New Jersey | 05/07/2019

Powerlutions was great

I had a very good experience with Powerlutions. They answered all my questions, and are very experienced. They installed the solar panels and took care of everything, everything was hassle-free. Would recommend to others.

read more

EZ Katz | Lakewood, New Jersey | 05/07/2019

PowerLutions is the way to go

PowerLutions installed Solar on my house about 3 years ago. The main thing that saves me money without me thinking about it. The savings makes a big difference in my bottom line

read more

Jacob | Toms River, New Jersey | 05/07/2019

amazing service and very helpfull

Shragy was so helpful! I was able to call him at night after work to discuss all my options. Was a Quick & easy process. Thanks for your amazing service!

read more

A. Rosenberg | Lakewood, New Jersey | 05/07/2019

A great deal for a great system

Moishe helped me get a great deal and took care of me every step from enquiry to completion

read more

Home | Lakewood, New Jersey | 05/07/2019

One word: Professional

From start to finish every detail was handled quickly and professionally

read more

Joe | Lakewood, New Jersey | 05/07/2019

Great & professional!!

Pleasure to work with!! Great team from sales through installation.

read more

Solar panel cost calculator

Service types


Residential solar - Grid tied

Commercial solar - Grid tied

About PowerLutions Solar


We aim to not just install the best PV system but to make it the best financial decision in regards to solar. Quality, service and price is our specialty.

Office locations


Select state

Loading...

New Jersey - Lakewood

216 River Avenue, Lakewood NJ, 08701

New Jersey - Hackensack

2 University Plaza #100-1, Hackensack NJ, 07601

Loading...

New York - Spring Valley

56 South Main Street Suite #2, Spring Valley NY, 10977

Certifications


Better Business Bureau Solar Power World

NABCEP certifications


NABCEP Certified Solar PV Installer
Eric Yablonsky
091110-236

Contact PowerLutions Solar


Location pin
Head Office
216 River Avenue, Lakewood NJ, 08701