Pinnacle Roofing Professionals, LLC

Verified profile
Updated: 30 June 2020
Installer

Installing solar since 2009

Pinnacle Roofing Professionals, LLC logo

4.25 from 15 Reviews

How was this rating calculated?

SolarReviews Expert Rating Score:

A score we give a solar company out of 100 based on 13 criteria that our SolarReviews industry experts believe are the best criteria to separate good and bad solar companies.

Elite

Rating breakdown

Featured media


Pinnacle Roofing Professionals, LLC reviews


4 stars

0

3 stars

0

2 stars

0

1 star

0

4.25

Avg. rating

Breakdown of consumer reviews

Sales Process

4.9

Price as quoted

4.9

On schedule

4.7

Installation quality

5.0

After sales support

5.0

Latest good review thumbs up

Bill | Renton, Washington | 01/12/2024

Rooftop Solar Installation

Pinnacle Roofing recently completed a solar installation at my residence, and their service was exceptional. The team was not only professional and courteous but also incredibly accommodating to unforeseen changes in the schedule, a testament to their flexibility. What I appreciated the most was their dedication to keeping me informed, allowing me to make a well-informed decision about the installation. Their attention to detail and customer service is truly commendable. I would definitely recommend Pinnacle Roofing for their outstanding work and customer care. Bill

read more

All reviews

>
>

Franklyn | Seattle, Washington | 06/30/2020

Professional and Responsive

Pinnacle offered the best looking panel at a great price. Lenny was very responsive at all times through email, and Joe and the crew were great in letting us know what they were doing. Cleaned up after themselves, and the work was outstanding. Very happy with the system.

read more

Singh Family | Lynnwood, Washington | 09/23/2019

Great customer service, extremely knowledgeable and trustworthy

We had a great experience with Pinnacle Roofing for our solar installation. They were reasonable with costs, they started work in a timely manner, their technicians and worker were extremely polite and professional. They answered all our questions. Every day clean up was done extremely well. The work was completed ahead of schedule. Lenny is available even after the work is compete to help answer any questions. Overall great experience, would like to give them 10 stars on a scale of 0-5. I would gladly recommend any one considering their services. Asha Singh

read more

mgrey13 | Seattle, Washington | 02/25/2019

Pinnacle Lived Up to their Name

Pinnacle were great all the way through the process. The sales advice was comprehensive and the pricing was the best from a variety of pre-project estimates. The crew were polite and efficient. They did a great job. They worked around the bad WInter weather and got the job done right around the estimated completion date. I would recommend them to anyone for a Solar installation.

read more

Gabriel B Grant | Seattle, Washington | 01/21/2019

Excellent!

Pinnacle Roofing provided an extraordinary experience exceeding all of our expectations. After watching hours and hours of roofing and solar installation videos and studying other peoples' systems, both our roofing and solar are more meticulously installed than any other roof or solar install I've seen anywhere. It really is beautiful. We unfortunately discovered a lot of rotten wood (trusses) under our roof during the process which added considerably to our project costs. Even with the enormity of added work involved, given how competitive Pinnacle's quotes were to begin with, we were still able to finish the project under the cost of some of our other bids and they still hit our schedule deadlines. This was a huge purchase/investment for us and I feel enormously grateful to have undertaken this with Pinnacle Roofing. Profound gratitude to their roofers who were so delightfully friendly and committed to the mastery of their work despite working in rainy winter weather. We were beyond blessed and thankful to have a roof over our house in time for Christmas despite all of the extra work. And big thanks to the solar installers who took the time to maximize the installation aesthetic down to every last inch of panel placement. It is rare that you find the most competitive cost, quality, and customer service all in the same provider. Thank you Pinnacle.

read more

Dan S. | Lynnwood, Washington | 01/10/2019

Roof and Solar panel install, great work

Lenny and Rickey at Pinnacle roofing were a pleasure to work with. their bid was not the cheapest, nor the most expensive, but they stayed within the bid all the way. The work was professional, their team was great, and the finished job looks and works great!

read more

Schulte | Bellevue, Washington | 11/27/2018

New roof and Installation of solar panels

Right from the beginning Pinnacle Roofing Professionals showed that they were very well informed and very well organized. Communication was great and without exception they were reliable. Everybody was an expert in his profession. It was a very good experience for us and we enjoyed working with them.

read more

Koi Power | Woodinville , WA | 04/13/2018

Good job guys & gals

What a great job and a clean installation. The electrician did a great job mounting installing all the equipment. The worker bees did a great job installing and with cleanup after. Very professional organization and all details were covered as we go. I would recommend this company to do solar without hesitation, to anyone. They are very knowledgeable and get a great job. They took a long time to determine the best location. This part ,locating, is the most important part, to get the best of the investment. I have lots of trees around here. I would recommend this company to do both roofs and solar to anyone. Excellent work😀

read more

Mikler | Kirkland, Washington | 01/05/2018

Roof and Solar combined

Major benefit working with PRP was the fact that they've installed both new roof and the panels so didn't have to shop for two different contractors. For both projects the price was competitive. <br />It is January now so it is hard to tell how well system performs at its' best, but overall quality and post-installation support was good.

read more

Romain | Seattle, Washington | 12/29/2017

Awesome experience with a new roof and solar panels

We recently bought a house and had to change the roof. We decided to put solar panels at the same time. Lenny and his team at Pinnacle Roofing were absolutely great to work during the entire process. Despite a few difficulties getting the initial quote (we had a hard time syncing up), the job went really smoothly after that. We first compared roof prices (without solar) and Pinnacle Roofing was not the cheapest but not he most expensive either. They had a very competitive offer with what we felt was a superior product (Northgate shingles). During the work, it came to light that our roof was not built right (and we would therefore not get the full warranty on the shingles) but Lenny and his team worked with us to make it right. It did increase our cost but it was very reasonable for the work they had to do.<br /><br />For the solar panels, Lenny gave us a very thorough analysis of what our solar production could be, the time it would take to "pay it off", etc. The installation of the solar panels went without a hitch and everyone we dealt with was extremely courteous and knowledgeable. The only difficultly was getting our utility company to come and change out the meters but Pinnacle couldn't really control that. Once the meters were changed, they were there the next day to make sure everything was working. Lenny has continued to provide assistance with the new system even after everything was done (filing for incentives, etc.). Overall, a 1st rate service.<br /><br />Pinnacle also made it very easy to get a no-interest 12 months loan which made the whole process a lot simpler (particularly right after buying a house...).

read more

zer0 | Renton, Washington | 09/28/2017

Great Solar Company

Pinnacle replaced my roof and added solar at the same time. They handled everything efficiently and professionally. There was one small accident during the roof install but that was also fixed and resolved quickly. In fact the whole project was finished ahead of schedule. I would highly recommend this company if you want solar installed on your house.

read more

Solar panel cost calculator

Service types


Residential solar - Grid tied

Commercial solar - Grid tied

Residential solar - Hybrid solar systems

Tesla Powerwall sales and installations

Sonnen battery sales and installations

Roofing - Minor repairs

Roof replacement - Shingles

Roof replacement - Metal roofs

Enphase Storage

About Pinnacle Roofing Professionals, LLC


Pinnacle Roofing Professionals, LLC, is the Puget Sound area's premier roof and solar installation company. We hold distinct advantages over our solar competitors in that we are both a electrical contractor and a roofing contractor, offering turn-key roofing and solar solutions with umbrella warranty coverage.

We are one of the few contractors in the area trained and certified to install integrated Apollo II solar roof shingles (integrated photovoltaics).

Whether your solar motivations are economical, environmental, or independence related, you can't go wrong with a solar solution, and we are here to consult and guide you through the process.

We specialize in solar photovoltaic, including string inverters and micro-inverter systems. We also install grid-tied systems with battery backup.

Office locations


Loading...

- Lynnwood

5014 208th St SW, Lynnwood Washington, 98036

Certifications


Better Business Bureau Solar Energy Industries Association

NABCEP certifications


NABCEP Certified PV Technical Sales
Lenny Schwartz
TS-042118-002443

Licenses


Licensed Bonded & Insured • Lic. # PINNARP917P1

Contact Pinnacle Roofing Professionals, LLC


Location pin
Head Office
5014 208th St SW, Lynnwood Washington, 98036