Brimma Solar

Claim my profile
Updated: 11 February 2021
Installer

Installing solar since 2018

Brimma Solar logo

4.25 from 7 Reviews

How was this rating calculated?

Brimma Solar reviews


4 stars

0

3 stars

0

2 stars

0

1 star

0

4.25

Avg. rating

Breakdown of consumer reviews

Sales Process

5.0

Price as quoted

5.0

On schedule

5.0

Installation quality

5.0

After sales support

5.0

Latest good review thumbs up

Todd Richardson | Brinnon, Washington | 09/18/2021

A quick installation

I found Brimma Solar on line. They install an 8KW, 28 panel system on our home. It was very quick ( a one day install ). The crew was great to work with. The system passed the L & I inspection the next day. Everything went smoothly and was well organized. We highly recommend Brimma Solar. Todd & Barbara Richardson

read more

All reviews

>
>

deanklub | Vancouver, Washington | 02/11/2021

Brimma is a great company to work with for Solar Panels

Brimma quoted and installed a full new system within 2 weeks. They took contacted the Power company and did the install very quickly. Would definitely recommend to work with them if you are looking for a solar panel system install.

read more

William | Olympia, Washington | 09/19/2020

Professional in every way.

From the initial contact, estimate, and installation everything was easy and professional. They were the only company that listen, and then designed a system around my concern for value, rather then recommending what was the easiest for them to install, or the most panels. Would 100% recommend Brimma.

read more

Glenn Heffley | Cheney, Washington | 08/24/2020

Excellent and efficien!t

Absolutely loved the service we got from Brimma solar. They made the whole process simple and were quick. This all happened during the Covid lockdown and all the guys wore masks and got the job done right a day ahead os schedule. I am recommending Brimma solar to everyone I know who is even thinking about going solar.

read more

Annie Durbin | Bellevue, Washington | 06/20/2020

Fantastic Solar Panel Installation Company

Update: When I first wrote the review below, we had just had the panels installed. Now almost a year and a half later, we are thrilled with the performance of our panels. Our electricity bill has dropped significantly, and the panels haven't had any issues whatsoever! We did climb up on the roof to clean them off after the pine trees around our home dumped a ton of sticky yellow pollen on them this spring, but even the pollen didn't seem to affect the power generation. Our sales associate, Joe Yaskus has stayed in touch with us and periodically checks in to ensure the panels are meeting our expectations. Honestly, they have exceeded our expectations. And the personal care from Brimma Solar has impressed us as well. We highly, HIGHLY recommend the Brimma Solar Team! Brimma Solar is a top notch solar panel installation company! The entire process is streamlined and turnkey, and the team is utterly professional and responsive to your questions and needs. Our experience from the sales portion of the panel system with Joe Yaskus, to the permitting and installation with our project manager, Grant Harley, was easy and efficient. The panel system itself is incredibly competitive and cost effective. The installation team was terrific. They arrived on a wet, cold day, exactly when they said they would be there, and installed our system under less than ideal weather conditions. Their care and attention to detail was excellent, and the follow-up to ensure the panels were working correctly was great as well. We really appreciated their consistent communication from the start to the finish of the project. We highly recommend the team at Brimma Solar!

read more

Hippie Holmestead | Vancouver, Washington | 06/23/2019

Couldn't be happier!

The people at Brimma Solar were excellent to work with. They were kind and also quicker than expected! They handled all of the details, came in did install and clean up in one day, and then made all of the proper contacts to get us synced to the electric company. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking to get solar panels!

read more

jan simons | Graham, Washington | 12/05/2018

install

the installers worked quickly. they cleaned up when they where finished alll were very pleasant and answered my questions.

read more

Solar panel cost calculator

Office locations


Service areas


Select state:

Contact Brimma Solar


Location pin
Head Office
117 E Louisa Street #272, Seattle WA, 98102
Website