Apollo Energy

Verified profile
Updated: 27 May 2021
Installer

Installing solar since 2016

Apollo Energy logo

4.67 from 22 Reviews

How was this rating calculated?

Apollo Energy reviews


4 stars

0

3 stars

0

2 stars

0

1 star

0

4.67

Avg. rating

Breakdown of consumer reviews

Sales Process

5.0

Price as quoted

4.8

On schedule

4.9

Installation quality

5.0

After sales support

5.0

Latest good review thumbs up

Ingo | Denver, Colorado | 07/05/2021

Incredible service and fulfilled promises

I wanted to wait a few months before leaving a review to ensure the delivery and output would be considered in this review. Our experience with Apollo Energy was truly outstanding. Every single person we spoke to between the sales process, support process, and installation team were amazing. The output and delivery is exactly as they said it would be. They made the entire process seamless, between the consultation, the price quoting process, the permitting, working with excel, the installation, and the follow up. I highly recommend working with Apollo. A+.

read more

All reviews

>
>

Sara | Aurora, Colorado | 05/27/2021

Excellent customer service and great product

Apollo Energy made the process of getting solar easy! They walked me through each part and handled everything from HOA approval to city inspections. I didn't realize how simple it could be to get solar and I'm so happy with the final product. Thank you Apollo!

read more

Keni Herman | Fort Collins, Colorado | 03/22/2021

Excellent customer service

We loved working with Apollo Energy for our new solar home system. They really helped us pace the install with our budget. The panel installation was definitely very high quality work. Melissa has been available throughout to help with anything we need.

read more

Sun Mama | Littleton, Colorado | 03/21/2021

Great experience!

A friend had recommended Apollo Energy for our solar panels, and we had a great experience working with them. From our first meeting to go over the process and financing options, to installation, and getting the panels up and running, Apollo Energy was professional, clear, and prompt. We would highly recommend them if you are considering going solar!

read more

Jason | Brighton, Colorado | 02/19/2021

Great company to work with

This is a wonderful Denver based company. Excellent communication along the entire process.

read more

Stephen | Denver, Colorado | 02/15/2021

Felt like a valued customer through the whole process!

Melissa and her Apollo Energy team were a delight to work with! From the beginning of the process of surveying my roof area, generating plans, the permitting process, and installation, Melissa was in constant contact and I felt like I was truly valued as a customer. I had a difficult situation with my project and Melissa and her team were there to help me through the entire process. On installation day, her team installed all the panels, conduit, and inverter in about 5 hours and were completely self sufficient, not even needing to use the stairs in my house to gain access to the roof, which I appreciated as the installation took place during the COVID-19 pandemic. I would highly recommend Apollo Energy to anyone interested in installing solar on their roof!

read more

Andrew + Serena | Broomfield, Colorado | 02/05/2021

THE ABSOLUTE BEST SOLAR COMPANY!

We absolutely love Apollo! We contacted about 15 companies and Apollo was by far the best in every. single. category. They had the best quote, they worked with us to give us the best system, they make us feel like royalty, they worked super-duper fast to get the system installed. Once we signed with them, we just sat back and they contacted us during every step of the process. Every employee we have met is terrific! Apollo is not going anywhere and we are super happy and confident that they will be assisting us with being carbon-free for the rest of our lives!

read more

Adam G | Littleton, Colorado | 01/27/2021

The Best In The Business!

I have been nothing but extremely impressed since working with Melissa, John and Apollo Energy from June 2019. John was very helpful, honest and sincere in discussing our solar needs; I loved that he customized the placement of our panels based on the direction our roof faced, so that it would maximize the afternoon sun. Melissa is one of the most organized people I have ever met. She is approachable, friendly and most importantly, she gets it done. No question is too much, she really cares about her customers and even helped a friend of mine once who had questions while going through a bankruptcy with a separate solar company. In addition, the Technicians at Apollo are knowledgeable and represent the team with pride, doing quality work. I was nervous at first to go with a local company rather than a larger corporation, but I shouldn't have been. The personalized touch you get from working with such a great company, with such great morals (they even donate old panels to countries in need!) is second to none. Thanks Melissa and John for everything you do. I couldn't be prouder than to be a customer of your great company.

read more

Luis R | Broomfield, Colorado | 12/17/2020

Very friendly and professional

I had a great solar purchase, and install experience with Apollo Energy. They very clearly laid out all my financing options from the beginning and then took care of all permitting and HOA requirements. The install was a breeze and really the timeline was fair from beginning of install to the panels collecting and tied to the grid. I myself work in construction so I’m aware of the potential hang ups in schedules. I went with Apollo because although there’s many options out there, I like that they’re a local company that is just a phone call away in the event that there’s any issues in the future. I’m really happy with my choice

read more

Julie F | Aurora, Colorado | 12/14/2020

Satisfied

Very Satisfied customers! Our experience with Apollo has been top notch. From the initial calls in making arrangements, to financing, installation and product performance. They did all of the HOA and city inspection arrangements; like pressing the "easy button" for us. Now, after nearly a year of having their solar panels on our roof, we have had no problems and are happy to not pay an electric bill! Could not give a higher recommendation.

read more

Lisa K | Commerce City, Colorado | 11/22/2020

Couldn’t be happier

I am so happy we went with Apollo Energy for our solar panels. The whole experience from start to finish has been seamless. Everyone has been professional and unbelievably helpful. Any question we have had was answered almost immediately. We contemplated other companies but we chose Apollo Energy because of their customer service and our system has been up and running for a couple weeks and couldn’t be happier. Highly recommend the great people at Apollo!

read more

Solar panel cost calculator

Service types


Residential solar - Grid tied

Small commercial solar - Grid tied

About Apollo Energy


Apollo energy is a Colorado owned solar electric company. Our only goal is to empower homeowners - one panel at a time. We use innovative technology to customize each solar electric system we install. We provide affordable ownership options that are designed to replace your current electric bill with no money down. If you can afford your electric bill, you can afford to switch to solar!

Office locations


Loading...

Colorado - Denver

6753 E 47th Ave Drive Unit H, Denver CO, 80216

Service areas


Select state:

NABCEP certifications


NABCEP Certified Solar PV Installer
Andrew Horn
PV-090619-021667

Contact Apollo Energy


Location pin
Head Office
6753 E 47th Ave Drive Unit H, Denver CO, 80216
Website