All American Solar LLC

Verified profile
Updated: 24 September 2022
Installer

Installing solar since 2015

All American Solar LLC logo

4.30 from 38 Reviews

How was this rating calculated?

SolarReviews Expert Rating Score:

A score we give a solar company out of 100 based on 0 criteria that our SolarReviews industry experts believe are the best criteria to separate good and bad solar companies.

Unrated

Featured media


All American Solar LLC reviews


4 stars

0

3 stars

0

2 stars

0

4.30

Avg. rating

Breakdown of consumer reviews

Sales Process

4.5

Price as quoted

4.6

On schedule

4.4

Installation quality

4.7

After sales support

4.3

Latest good review thumbs up

Skip Ellis | Lake City, Florida | 09/28/2022

Repaired my system just before Hurricane Ian

My system was not working properly 2 weeks ago and Terrel (T-Bone) came out to look at it. After hours on the phone with an Enphase tech it was determined that a new part was needed. The part was shipped and T-Bone came out again to install it. He was on the phone again with Sara from Enphase and after more that 4 hours finally got the system up and running. This was just in time for the arrival of Hurricane Ian. T-Bone did not give up and said he was not leaving until the system was working. Thank you T-Bone!

read more

Latest bad review thumbs down

robert fugate | Ocoee, Florida | 10/02/2021

Rip off!

Had purchased a new pool pump, solar hot water heater, and solar panels from them in 7/2017. They gave me an estimate of 40% lower usage compared to the other companies, by supposedly using a solar hot water heater and efficient pool pump. Over a year later still need 40% more solar panels total 8 more panels to make up the difference! Check the BBB about the complaints! Robert Fugate, Ocoee Fl.

read more

All reviews

>
>

Glen eden | Avon Park, Florida | 09/24/2022

All American Solar did a great job, they were here when schedule and in just 4 hours had the panels up and working. It has been almost a years and have only had 1 month where they did not produce enough for our needs. PHILIP there salesman answered all my questions and always returned my calls. I highly recommend them. Thanks, Glen E.

read more

John V | Yalaha, Florida | 08/19/2022

Excellent all around

Excellent work overall and a pleasure to work with. They completed the job timely with top quality parts. Christian, my sales consultant, was very knowledgeable and went over all my questions. The install crew was top notch and very personable. I would highly recommend.

read more

Randall B | Jacksonville, Florida | 08/05/2021

So Far So Good

We installed in June, had one or two quickly resolved minor hiccups, and obtained PTO on July 6. After software updates and troubleshooting typical of any newly installed complex system, all that remains for 100% completion is installation/configuration of the load control function. Throughout the process I remained in contact with Steve (owner), Brandon (owner), Ben, Stephanie, Cole (severa others); all of whom were easy to deal with and prompt in addressing any concerns or questions I had. After one month of usage my operational analysis provided below. Four days of July we used traditional grid power; the remaining 28 days of the billing cycle we were operational using grid-tied solar. Historically, June - September are the biggest months for our consumption with July/August being the worst. Our system should not cover the entire usage for these months but provide an offset throughout each annual cycle to average net-zero consumption. Including the 4 days on the grid only, our bill was 48% lower, and our grid consumption was 47% lower. This was with several days of rain and clouds, even a tropical storm. One month in, I feel confident that we will generate excess electricity most months of the year to achieve net zero for grid consumption when average across all months of the year. After six months or so I may revisit the review to provide additional updates, at this point I am satisfied with progress to this point.

read more

Eddie B | Deland, Florida | 07/10/2020

Best Solar Install & Customer Satisfaction

All American Solar simply OUTSTANDING! Service excellence & customer focus second to none! Words can't describe service notably from Blake & Christine---responsive, professional & proactive! Quality product & service, & value competitive. I would strongly recommend All American Solar LLC to anyone! Simply the best!!!!!

read more

John Stephens | Fernandina Beach, Florida | 12/17/2018

Service Call

Karl Jones and one other person came because I had a new WiFi router and couldn't connect. They were vary polite and efficient

read more

garyd01 | Groveland, Florida | 08/23/2018

Customer service much improved during past year !!!

I have been a customer since the June 2017 installation. This customer service has improved considerably during the past month and Steve and Carl were "VERY RESPONSIVE" and resolved an issue with the Enphase monitoring within 4 hours of me alerting them of the problem. I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND this company and the equipment used for my solar installation.

read more

NO TO ALL AMERICAN SOLAR | Kissimmee, Florida | 06/19/2018

decieving, terrible, would recommend to worst enemy

no even a 1/8 of a star, more negative five stars. tried to resolve issue with Steve and Brandon, received run around several times, mentioned that only one factor works and after they both came by and tried every excuse to lay blame on us and the next day, no hot water. the switch "mysteriously" was switched to "off" we have data that what they sold us was a deceiving in every aspect. the comments made by Brandon to my wife were uncalled for and completely unprofessional.

read more

Elson A. Santos | Kissimmee, Florida | 02/28/2018

Elson Santos

All American Solar LLC is an awesome Solar Company. It is realiable and has the proper knowledge of the business. Really my decision was based on providing the correct information and no hidden scaling tactics. I recommend them.

read more

BirdFolk | Hastings, Florida | 12/14/2017

The Birds Are Thrilled!!

They did a great job. They do good work. It helps on the electric bill really well, it cut out about half. Everything was good, excellent , even. The installation was excellent and everyone was really nice. Steve came out for some after install assistance. They have met every need so far.

read more

Happy in Dunnellon | Dunnellon, Florida | 12/12/2017

Veterans do solar better!

The panels were professionally installed and customer service was very helpful. The installers treated us well. I didn't talk much to the small guy on the roof, but I talked to the big guy and he was really nice.

read more

Solar panel cost calculator

Service types


Residential solar - Grid tied

Commercial solar - Grid tied

Solar hot water sales and installations

Solar pool heating sales and installations

Energy audits

Residential solar - Hybrid solar systems

Energy monitoring

Roof replacement - Shingles

Roof replacement - Metal roofs

Roof replacement - Tile roofs

About All American Solar LLC


The site has several tabs to help navigate and answer questions for the homeowner and consumer. In addition, the homeowner has the ability to schedule an in home evaluation to see what types of products and special programs they can qualify for in their area. There are posted pictures of previous projects to further assist in the understanding of what installations look like.

Office locations


Loading...

Florida - Orange City

1060 E. Industrial Drive Ste. A, Orange City FL, 32763

Certifications


Better Business Bureau Solar Power World

Licenses


FL: CVC56961, Volusia County: 201604260002

Contact All American Solar LLC


Location pin
Head Office
1060 E. Industrial Drive Ste. A, Orange City FL, 32763