Compare the prices of Suntech Power solar panel dealers near you

We find you Suntech Power brand dealers based on:

In business 5+ years

Excellent review scores

Verified license and insurance

An office near you

Everything you need to know about Suntech Power solar panels in 2022

Updated: January 28, 2018

Our expert review

SolarReviews Expert Rating Score:
Our scoring methodology rates solar manufacturing companies on technical factors that are unlikely to be considered in customer reviews, offering consumers valuable insight into the actual quality of a solar brand.

Unrated

Suntech Power consumer reviews

Claim my profile

Manufacturer since

solar panels
Suntech Power logo
Country of manufacturer
CN flag
2 stars

0

1 star

0

4.01

Avg. rating

Latest good review thumbs up

Daevy the K | 01/28/2018

Review added by Daevy the K

One panel went bad so far...installer blamed it on ice. I have no way of knowing if that is true.

read more

Latest bad review thumbs down

Anonymous | 09/25/2013

Owner

One of 2530 went bad. No other issues other than Suntech went bankrupt.

read more

All reviews

>
>

grumpy old man | Fredericksburg, TX | 05/16/2017

Review added by grumpy old man

Seem to be performing well, though I have nothing to compare them to. They are definitely running my electric meter backwards, even when there is some overcast weather.

read more

Mr. Lou | 11/30/2016

Review added by Mr. Lou

Over the past 7 years, I think there has been one panel or Inverter replacement which Net Zero took care of very quickly.

read more

SV-DG | 11/30/2016

Review added by SV-DG

Panels have performed beyond expectation. In 7 plus years, only one has had to be replaced.

read more

Anonymous | 09/25/2013

Happy as can be.

We had 28 panels installed in November of 2009. We have an all electric house with a pool. Our monthly electric budget since then averages $85. With the A/C running 24/7 for more than 6 months and a pool pump running every day of the year, we are very pleased.

read more

Anonymous | 09/25/2013

Black Label Modules

No problems.

read more

Anonymous | 09/25/2013

STP185 REview

I've had no problems with the panels at all; this is my 2nd purchase of this brand having used them on my Florida home 3 years ago.

read more

Current Suntech Power solar panel models

Rated power

345 watts

Efficiency

19.7

Number of cells

396

Cell type

Mono PERC

Rated power

350 watts

Efficiency

20

Number of cells

396

Cell type

Mono PERC

Rated power

355 watts

Efficiency

20.2

Number of cells

396

Cell type

Mono PERC

Rated power

360 watts

Efficiency

20.5

Number of cells

396

Cell type

Mono PERC

Rated power

365 watts

Efficiency

20.8

Number of cells

396

Cell type

Mono PERC

Rated power

340 watts

Efficiency

16.9

Number of cells

144

Cell type

polycrystalline

Rated power

345 watts

Efficiency

17.1

Number of cells

144

Cell type

polycrystalline

Rated power

350 watts

Efficiency

17.4

Number of cells

144

Cell type

polycrystalline

Rated power

355 watts

Efficiency

17.6

Number of cells

144

Cell type

polycrystalline

Rated power

360 watts

Efficiency

17.9

Number of cells

144

Cell type

polycrystalline

Solar panel specification sheets

 
Download

Solar panel warranty information

 
Download

Local installers that sell Suntech Power solar panels

 

Where you can buy Suntech Power brand solar panels online

Site Model No. Price
N/A STP345S - A66/SSH N/A
N/A STP350S - A66/SSH N/A
N/A STP355S - A66/SSH N/A
N/A STP360S - A66/SSH N/A
N/A STP365S - A66/SSH N/A
N/A STP340-A72/VFH N/A
N/A STP345-A72/VFH N/A
N/A STP350-A72/VFH N/A
N/A STP355-A72/VFH N/A
N/A STP360-A72/VFH N/A

Contact Suntech Power


Location pin
Head Office
575 Market San Francisco, CA, 94105
Website