Compare the prices of sonnen Inc battery dealers near you

We find you sonnen Inc brand dealers based on:

In business 5+ years

Excellent review scores

Verified license and insurance

An office near you

Everything you need to know about sonnen Inc batteries in 2022

Updated: December 16, 2019

Our expert review

SolarReviews Expert Rating Score:
Our scoring methodology rates solar manufacturing companies on technical factors that are unlikely to be considered in customer reviews, offering consumers valuable insight into the actual quality of a solar brand.

Unrated

sonnen Inc consumer reviews

Verified profile

Manufacturer since 2010

batteries
sonnen Inc logo
Country of manufacturer
DE flag US flag
4 stars

0

3 stars

0

2 stars

0

1 star

0

3.93

Avg. rating

Latest good review thumbs up

Jake DiRe - CEO - EcoMark Solar | 12/16/2019

EcoMark Solar installs Sonnen!

EcoMark Solar has sold and installed over two dozen Sonnen units in Colorado! The entire EcoMark Solar team enjoys working with them. The product is easy to install, cutting edge, and all of our customers are very satisfied.

read more

All reviews

>
>

You Save Green | New York, NY | 01/30/2018

Easy to use and great support!

We have installed a over a dozen Sonnen units in New York. The entire YSG Solar team enjoys working with them. Sonnen came down to our office multiple times for training and support. <br /><br />The product is easy to install and all of our customers are very happy

read more

Renova Energy | Palm Desert, CA | 01/29/2018

World Class Battery Storage

Renova Energy Corp. has been partnered with Sonnen Inc. for over 3.5 years and installed many of their residential advanced energy storage units for our solar customers in the Palm Springs/Palm Desert Area. In 2017, we built a 100% off-grid solar + battery system in the remote desert area of Landers, CA using Sonnen's ECO-16 lithium-ion battery system. The customer is enjoying an on-grid lifestyle with no connection to the local utility.<br />Renova Energy enjoys the partnership and great support that Sonnen provides to our customers!

read more

Blue Sky Energy | Pacific Palisades, CA | 01/18/2017

Love this Product! ! !

These Sonnen Batteries are wonderful product. They are an AC coupled system and can currently store up to 16kWh. As with most back-up battery you need a dedicated sub-panel but they integrate easily if you know what you are doing and they have sleek looking cabinet. Sonnen answers their phones and we have found the Sonnen salespeople and engineering to be knowledgeable and helpful.

read more

Current sonnen Inc battery models

Type

Lithium-ion Phosphate

Usable Energy (kWh)

12.00

Inbuilt Battery Inverter

Yes

Manufactured

US

Warranty (years)

15

Type

Lithium-ion Phosphate

Usable Energy (kWh)

30.00

Inbuilt Battery Inverter

Yes

Manufactured

US

Warranty (years)

15

Type

Lithium-ion Phosphate

Usable Energy (kWh)

10.00

Inbuilt Battery Inverter

Yes

Manufactured

US

Warranty (years)

10

Type

Lithium-ion Phosphate

Usable Energy (kWh)

20.00

Inbuilt Battery Inverter

Yes

Manufactured

US

Warranty (years)

10

Type

Lithium-ion Phosphate

Usable Energy (kWh)

17.50

Inbuilt Battery Inverter

Yes

Manufactured

US

Warranty (years)

10

Type

Lithium-ion Phosphate

Usable Energy (kWh)

15.00

Inbuilt Battery Inverter

Yes

Manufactured

US

Warranty (years)

10

Type

Lithium-ion Phosphate

Usable Energy (kWh)

12.50

Inbuilt Battery Inverter

Yes

Manufactured

US

Warranty (years)

10

Type

Lithium-ion Phosphate

Usable Energy (kWh)

10.00

Inbuilt Battery Inverter

Yes

Manufactured

US

Warranty (years)

10

Type

Lithium-ion Phosphate

Usable Energy (kWh)

7.50

Inbuilt Battery Inverter

Yes

Manufactured

US

Warranty (years)

10

Type

Lithium-ion Phosphate

Usable Energy (kWh)

5.00

Inbuilt Battery Inverter

Yes

Manufactured

US

Warranty (years)

10

Solar battery specification sheets

 
Download

Solar battery warranty information

 
Download

Local installers that sell sonnen Inc batteries

 

Where you can buy sonnen Inc brand batteries online

Site Model No. Price
N/A ECOLINX 12 $33,000.00
N/A SONNEN ECOLINX 30 N/A
N/A SONNENCORE 10 N/A
N/A ECO GEN 3.1/20 N/A
N/A ECO GEN 3.1/17.5 N/A
N/A ECO GEN 3.1/15 N/A
N/A ECO GEN 3.1/12.5 N/A
N/A ECO GEN 3.1/10 N/A
N/A ECO GEN 3.1/7.5 N/A
N/A ECO GEN 3.1/5 N/A

Contact sonnen Inc


Location pin
Head Office
10800 Burbank Blvd Suite C, Los Angeles CA, 91601
Website
Website
sonnen Inc