Compare the prices of Itek Energy dealers near you

We find you Itek Energy brand dealers based on:

In business 5+ years

Excellent review scores

Verified license and insurance

An office near you

Everything you need to know about Itek Energy in 2022

Updated: January 17, 2020

Our expert review

SolarReviews Expert Rating Score:
Our scoring methodology rates solar manufacturing companies on technical factors that are unlikely to be considered in customer reviews, offering consumers valuable insight into the actual quality of a solar brand.

Unrated

Itek Energy consumer reviews

Claim my profile

Manufacturer since

Itek Energy logo
3 stars

0

2 stars

0

4.66

Avg. rating

Latest good review thumbs up

Ich-Kien Lao | Durham, NC | 01/17/2020

Good panel

Recommended by Sun Dollar Energy. Good choice among price, efficiency, availability and other considerations

read more

Latest bad review thumbs down

Panzer | Langley, WA | 10/03/2019

I did not choose Itek solar panels

Itek panels were chosen by WS&W. I was not given a choice of panels. Obviously, if I knew that they were no longer going to be available or under warranty after two short years, I would not have purchased them.

read more

All reviews

>
>

Amanda O | 11/11/2019

Ross recommended

These panels have performed well and look great.

read more

Sooz | Everett, WA | 11/07/2019

Performing as promised

Blossom chose these for me. I have no informed opinion other than system is performing as promised.

read more

Ricci | 10/29/2019

American

American made

read more

DTE | 10/06/2019

recommended by installer

Itek panels had a good reputation for quality, output and significant tax benefits as they are made in Washington state.

read more

Norm DesRosiers | 08/16/2019

Local

They are manufactured locally

read more

mrs | Oak Harbor , WA | 07/24/2019

Recommended by installer

They were recommended by the installer.

read more

Windy Valley SolarOwner | Ellensburg, WA | 06/25/2019

State Incentive Panels

Ellensburg Solar provided different types of Itek mono panels that either were checkered white or were the all black look. After looking at other quotes, Itek here in Washington is the only way to go that qualifies you for the 50% made in WA incentive.

read more

Great folks to work with! | 05/30/2019

I guess the price was right & WA. state company.

Recommended by Greg Williams.

read more

Dorothy | Bainbridge Island, WA | 05/21/2019

Good Quality

The previous owners worked with Sunergy to choose the system.

read more

Teriko | Seattle, WA | 05/16/2019

looks good

they look good

read more

Local installers that sell Itek Energy

 

Contact Itek Energy


Location pin
Head Office
3886 Hammer Drive, Bellingham WA, 98226
Website