Compare the prices of Heliene solar panel dealers near you

We find you Heliene brand dealers based on:

In business 5+ years

Excellent review scores

Verified license and insurance

An office near you

Everything you need to know about Heliene solar panels in 2022

Updated: February 25, 2020

Our expert review

SolarReviews Expert Rating Score:
Our scoring methodology rates solar manufacturing companies on technical factors that are unlikely to be considered in customer reviews, offering consumers valuable insight into the actual quality of a solar brand.

Unrated

Heliene consumer reviews

Verified profile

Manufacturer since

solar panels
Heliene logo
Country of manufacturer
US flag
3 stars

0

2 stars

0

4.46

Avg. rating

Latest good review thumbs up

Aaron Freid | Virginia Beach, VA | 02/25/2020

Great panels

Came highly recommended.

read more

Latest bad review thumbs down

kevin | Sumter , SC | 09/16/2019

waste of money

the solar system might work great if i could ever get this company to stop giving me excuses and actually get out here and make it work like it should.

read more

All reviews

>
>

Clover Valley Solar Homestead | Two Harbors, MN | 02/23/2020

American made and reliable solar panels

As non-techies, we relied on the word of mouth of the solar contractor that these panels, made in Minnesota just 50 mile away from our home, will be reliable and deliver the performance promised. In the four months they've been in service, so far so good during this very snowy and occasionally frigid winter near Lake Superior. We are also seeing good service from our original Solar World panels, which are over two years old. Time will tell.

read more

Lynnette Gawrys | Virginia Beach, VA | 02/04/2020

They were the ones recommended

They were the ones recommended

read more

mebrebelleader | Holly Springs, NC | 01/29/2020

Heliene are USA

Made in the USA. Wasn't able to go with my first choice (REC). These seem like they'll be good but maybe not quite the quality of the REC brand in terms of drop in efficiency over time.

read more

Mike | , VA | 01/23/2020

Work Well

Recommended by ION Solar

read more

Matt56 | Virginia Beach , VA | 12/26/2019

Unknown

Not sure of the panels themselves yet. Awaiting city inspection to turn on. They look amazing on the roof. Very sleek.

read more

Roman Family | Hopewell, VA | 12/18/2019

Good reliable panel

I asked ION what type of panels they used and they told me they used the best reliable panels (Heliene) because of their efficiency rating, durability and being American made.

read more

Alexis M | El paso, TX | 12/09/2019

Good company

Really good from what they told me

read more

Jenn T | 11/07/2019

Don’t know

Recommended

read more

Caiti Michelle | 10/25/2019

Amazing

Best solar panels out there!

read more

Timber Lakes Home | Heber City, UT | 10/16/2019

Recommended by Sunus

Panels were recommended by installer.

read more

Current Heliene solar panel models

Rated power

365 watts

Efficiency

18.82

Number of cells

72

Cell type

Mono-crystalline Silicon

Rated power

370 watts

Efficiency

19.09

Number of cells

72

Cell type

Mono-crystalline Silicon

Rated power

375 watts

Efficiency

19.34

Number of cells

72

Cell type

Mono-crystalline Silicon

Rated power

380 watts

Efficiency

19.65

Number of cells

72

Cell type

Mono-crystalline Silicon

Rated power

385 watts

Efficiency

20.01

Number of cells

72

Cell type

Mono-crystalline Silicon

Rated power

310 watts

Efficiency

16

Number of cells

72

Cell type

polycrystalline

Rated power

320 watts

Efficiency

16.5

Number of cells

72

Cell type

polycrystalline

Rated power

325 watts

Efficiency

16.7

Number of cells

72

Cell type

polycrystalline

Rated power

330 watts

Efficiency

17

Number of cells

72

Cell type

polycrystalline

Rated power

335 watts

Efficiency

17.3

Number of cells

72

Cell type

polycrystalline

Solar panel specification sheets

 
Download

Solar panel warranty information

 
Download

Local installers that sell Heliene solar panels

 

Where you can buy Heliene brand solar panels online

Site Model No. Price
N/A 72M-365 N/A
N/A 72M-370 N/A
N/A 72M-375 N/A
N/A 72M-380 N/A
N/A 72M-385 N/A
N/A 72P-310 N/A
N/A 72P-320 N/A
N/A 72P-325 N/A
N/A 72P-330 N/A
N/A 72P-335 N/A