Solar Negotiators

Verified profile
Updated: 13 June 2024
Installer

Installing solar since 2009

Solar Negotiators logo

4.49 from 56 Reviews

How was this rating calculated?

SolarReviews Expert Rating Score:

A score we give a solar company out of 100 based on 13 criteria that our SolarReviews industry experts believe are the best criteria to separate good and bad solar companies.

Elite

Rating breakdown

Featured media


Solar Negotiators reviews


Breakdown of consumer reviews

Sales Process

4.6

Price as quoted

4.7

On schedule

4.6

Installation quality

4.7

After sales support

4.4

Latest good review thumbs up

Juan Ledesma | Fresno, California | 06/17/2024

Since day one Solar Negotiators have been there to answer any questions and concerns I had which weren’t many because they explained everything throughly. With electricity been so high cost now a day I am able to save money lots of money with my solar panels. Highly recommend Solar Negotiators.

read more

Latest bad review thumbs down

Grayson | Fresno, California | 10/04/2023

Everything was fine until the 5g upgrade. After upgrading, they found that my inverter was not working. I'm covered by warranty but it's been 22 days now with no solar. My systems hasn't produced in 7 months. Part of that is my fault because I didn't upgrade immediately. But after the problem was found, I asked when I would get a replacement. Solar negotiators said to ask solar edge because that's who the parts come from. Solar edge is a chat only company meaning u can't talk to a supervisor only chat with a worker. I was told 3-5 business days and they would ship. After 7 days I chatted that I need a supervisor. They said they would place me on a priority list. They said they warranty my product but dont warranty the time it takes to get the product. I then called solar negotiators back to request my money back for my upgrade and il pay it when I get service. The lady then said it's only been 22 days and parts can take up to 30 days. She also said someone would reach out to me. If they knew it would take 30 days, why have me call solar edge? So here I am 7 months and 22 days with no service and nobody has reached out to me. Great service in the beginning until you buy and have an issue. Highly disappointed.

read more

All reviews

>
>

Terry D | Fresno, California | 06/13/2024

My HOME team

I've had solar for many years. Even did an expansion because two-story houses take a lot of energy. Always helpful and quick to address any problems that occurred. Thanks guys.

read more

Roxy | Clovis, California | 06/11/2024

Always get help

Happy with our system. Going on year 3. We always receive updates on new things going on. Happy with their service

read more

JoDee | Fresno, California | 06/09/2024

Couldn’t have done it without Solar Negotiators!

6 years ago I had almost given up hope of getting solar after another company told me our roof wouldn’t work with solar. RJ and S.N. worked their magic by bringing different companies together to create a package that included the right roof surface, solar, and an efficient pool pump. To this day, they are still very responsive to questions and needed support. I recommend them all the time and still share RJ’s cell number with interested friends. I couldn’t be happier with the results and the experience.

read more

Cecil | Visalia, California | 06/07/2024

Great service and communication

Started using my solar panels just over a year ago. The estimated production was correct, we produced a little more than the projection for the year. We are very happy with our system, and the process to get them installed and running. Solar Negotiators was great to work with.

read more

Forest | Clovis, California | 06/07/2024

Nice and courteous people

Robbie was referred to me by a good friend. I hope he got his incentive for the referral. Robbie took time off his busy schedule to show the system. He explained things that I was not even aware of such as regulation changes. He called to remind me about changing my habit of using electricity. His advice is to use the power being generated instead of trading it for later use. I am hoping the system will step up and gradually increase producing power towards 10kW. My 10kW system have been producing 7.5kW.

read more

Thom Halls | Sanger, California | 06/03/2024

Good service

Over the last three years I have found them reliable snd honest. Early in the process we had trouble getting online, but Solarnegotiators got it solved and have had no problems since. Very satisfied.

read more

D Doug | Fresno, California | 06/03/2024

Excellent Service

I have had Solar installed on two homes in the Fresno area. The experience from start to finish was amazing. No problems and the systems work as expected. I highly recommend this company for your solar system.

read more

West Paul | Fresno, California | 06/03/2024

Customer Service

Solar Negotiators has great customer service when I discovered that one of mypanels was off.

read more

Stephen and Deborah Valizan | Chowchilla, California | 06/03/2024

A straightforward review

We start a few year back as everyone else about dealing with the high cost of utilities.I made several inquiries talked to about five different companies,had three come out.From the start solar negotiations show me what I wanted two of them showed my google maps and told me what I need and when they could start.The representative from solar negotiations got on the roof inspected my electrical panel and really inquired about our needs. I like his approach and professional manner, he didn’t try to sell me on it just told me what they could do.My wife and decided this was the way we wanted go. They scheduled the installation and came and did everything exactly as said and all of the people who came knew what they were doing. We had the system for about five years and had a couple of problems but they worked with us on both of them. The system works well our true up is low and our system meet our needs, I like the fact that we make what we use, I feel thats how it should work. The system and solar negotiations have been good for us and I recommend them and they are very good to deal with. Stephen and Debbie Valizan

read more

Ramon Rios | Reedley, California | 05/29/2024

I couldn't be happier with my solar system. Solar Negotiators stands by their work and products. Best service and best value period.

read more

Solar panel cost calculator

Service types


Residential solar - Grid tied

Commercial solar - Grid tied

Solar hot water sales and installations

Solar pool heating sales and installations

Energy audits

Residential solar - Hybrid solar systems

Energy monitoring

Sonnen battery sales and installations

LG Chem solar batteries

SolarEdge - StorEdge

Roofing - Minor repairs

Roof replacement - Shingles

Roof replacement - Metal roofs

Roof replacement - Tile roofs

Slate roofing - Repairs and roof replacement

Enphase Storage

About Solar Negotiators


COMPANY MISSION
We are here to help you navigate the unknowns of solar. We work hard to simplify what can be complicated process. Our sales team views your initial consultation as an opportunity to educate you, rather than sell you. We want our customers to make an informed decision, and ultimately feel confident about their solar purchase.

OUR UNIQUE APPROACH
Solar is a lifetime investment decision. We account for what can go wrong ahead of time. We make it our mission to set our clients up for solar success. Beginning with your sales consultation, we ensure your system is optimized for performance. We account for potential threats to your solar production by protecting you with our Pros Membership plan: cleaning, inspection and monitoring for the 25+ years you're in the home.

Office locations


Loading...

California - Fresno

6701 N. Milburn Avenue Suite 170, Fresno CA, 93722

California - Fresno

4175 W Sierra Madre Ave, Fresno CA, 93722

California - Bakersfield

4630 Easton Drive #5, Bakersfield CA, 93309

California - Bakersfield

19456 Colombo St, Bakersfield CA, 93308

California - Fresno

4603 W Jennifer Ave, Fresno CA, 93722

Certifications


Better Business Bureau

Licenses


1021919

1021919

Contact Solar Negotiators


Location pin
Head Office
6701 N. Milburn Avenue Suite 170, Fresno CA, 93722