Imperial Solar

Claim my profile
Updated: 10 December 2018
Installer

Installing solar since 2016

Imperial Solar logo

4.70 from 28 Reviews

How was this rating calculated?

SolarReviews Expert Rating Score:

A score we give a solar company out of 100 based on 0 criteria that our SolarReviews industry experts believe are the best criteria to separate good and bad solar companies.

Unrated

Imperial Solar reviews


4 stars

0

3 stars

0

2 stars

0

1 star

0

4.70

Avg. rating

Breakdown of consumer reviews

Sales Process

5.0

Price as quoted

5.0

On schedule

5.0

Installation quality

5.0

After sales support

5.0

Latest good review thumbs up

Masood Z | Sherman Oaks, California | 12/20/2018

5 Star!

Not many people can say they had a good experience with a contractor,. Well allow me to say it was delightful experience working with Imperial Solar. They are real pros! trust me, I did my research and experienced it first hand. This company is real good in providing good service.

read more

All reviews

>
>

Jmantow | Northridge, California | 12/10/2018

Greatest!

This group of team is nothing short of great! They are competitive and good with customers. I definitely recommend them for solar.

read more

NBka | Alhambra, California | 07/19/2018

Great Installers! Great Service!

I cant say enough good things about this company. They are the best with everything they do. They have great deals and do a great job for your money's worth. I highly recommend them.

read more

mattman | Burbank, California | 05/22/2018

Great!!

The best in the west. I must have contacted a half a dozen companies but only Imperial Solar called us back and they did an absolute amazing job with both our charging station as well as the solar part. They are quick and very honest people. It was a pleasure doing business with Imperial Solar.

read more

Fast Service | Long Beach, California | 02/23/2018

Excellent Work

I hired Imperial Solar to install solar as well as 2 x EV chargers in my garage. Everything was done in 2 months. The project went very smooth and the communication was bar-none. I strongly recommend if you are looking for any electrical work Imperial Solar is your company. They have great reputation and provide excellent service.

read more

MtB | Pacoima, California | 02/03/2018

The solar experts!

Nothing but good things to sat about Imperial Solar and their staff. Very hard working and accommodating folks. Our system was small but with a clay roof a nightmare. Imperial Solar handles it great and gave us a deal our of this world. Thank you guys and keep going.

read more

Mrob | Sherman Oaks, California | 12/11/2017

Energy Saver

Imperial Solar helped us purchased our solar at a very affordable price as well as did an amazing job installing the solar panels. We did not have a large system but our $90 bill is now $0. We are very happy with everything, material, price and mainly customer service.

read more

Madison.N | 10/05/2017

Nice job guys

The solar installation Imperial Solar has done for us is really a work of art. We never though our solar system would look so good. The designed a system that was both nice and performs well. We were very worried about the solar panels begin an eye sore on the roof. Not so! Quality work done by quality contractor. Great job

read more

The Valley Solar | North Hills, California | 09/28/2017

7kW System

I found Imperial Solar online and wanted to get a price from them for my house in Northridge. I had called many other companies in LA but Imperial Solar's price, professionalism and common courtesy won our hearts. They installed our 7,000 watts system with micro inveretrs four months ago and I am very happy with the production and the amazing service they provided.

read more

SolarPros | Granada Hills, California | 09/13/2017

Solar Pros

Imperial Solar did an absolute great job installing my solar. They were always responsive and taking care of things in timely manner. I got a great deal on my solar and have great work done. No wonder all these customer have written a 5-star reviews. I am very grateful for Imperil Solar's work.

read more

Good Team | Burbank, California | 06/06/2017

Bbruye

For a few years now we had been in the thoughts of installing solar. My cousin installed solar before me and referred Imperial Solar to us since he was very happy with the solar work they did on their home. I took their world for it and hired them for our home in Burbank. We had just as good experience as my cousin did, if not better. We are very happy with the amazing job they did on the installation as well as the kind and honest advice they provided us with our energy needs. They do honest work and provide excellent service

read more

Solar panel cost calculator

Office locations


Loading...

California - Canoga Park

6912 Owensmouth Ave Suite 103, Canoga Park CA, 91303

Service areas


Select state:

Certifications


Better Business Bureau Solar Energy Industries Association American Solar Energy Society Solar Electric Power Association Solar Power World UL Certification

Contact Imperial Solar


Location pin
Head Office
6912 Owensmouth Ave Suite 103, Canoga Park CA, 91303