Everything Solar

Verified profile
Updated: 10 February 2023
Installer

Installing solar since 1998

Everything Solar logo

4.32 from 34 Reviews

How was this rating calculated?

SolarReviews Expert Rating Score:

A score we give a solar company out of 100 based on 13 criteria that our SolarReviews industry experts believe are the best criteria to separate good and bad solar companies.

Unrated

Rating breakdown

Everything Solar reviews


4 stars

0

3 stars

0

4.32

Avg. rating

Breakdown of consumer reviews

Sales Process

4.9

Price as quoted

5.0

On schedule

4.8

Installation quality

4.8

After sales support

4.7

Latest good review thumbs up

Hamid Elkheir | Orlando, Florida | 04/17/2024

Great experience with Mehdi Lemrini

I cannot praise Everything Solar enough for their exceptional service and expertise in solar energy solutions. From the moment I contacted Mr. Mehdi Lemrini for a consultation to the final installation, every step of the process was seamless and professional. Mr. Mehdi Lemrini took the time to understand my specific energy needs and financial goals. He patiently answered all my questions and provided thorough explanations of the different solar options available to me. His transparency and dedication to finding the best solution for my home were truly impressive. Since switching to solar, I've seen a significant reduction in my energy bills. The quality of the solar panels and equipment installed by Everything Solar is top-notch. Overall, I couldn't be happier with my experience with Everything Solar. Their professionalism, expertise, and commitment to customer satisfaction set them apart in the industry. If you're considering making the switch to solar, I highly recommend reaching out to Everything Solar for all your solar energy needs. You won't be disappointed!

read more

Latest bad review thumbs down

MP | Lake Mary, Florida | 12/13/2023

Poor Service & Warranty

everytime). During my last call with Brad, he even admited that BJ is not going to do anything about it since "they are too busy for this minor issue". Please see my google review for additional details on this "minor issue". I have posted a picture of my system performance over this past year. They have been informed of this issue for about 6 months now with no good faith response from them to help me get this faulty panel replaced under warranty. Beware of these guys. Do not trust them and dont give them your business. They have failed to stand by what they sold me. They have shown me their unethical self serving business standard and I hope they dont treat other like this.

read more

All reviews

>
>

Sharon smith | Windermere, Florida | 02/10/2023

My solar home

I had them out because my pool panels from another company had problems with leaks. They fixed everything very reasonable price. So I asked if they also did solar electric. Brad made an appointment, he was very personable and explained the process in a manner I could understand. When I asked him to come back and explain more questions I had. I was very satisfied and had them do the work. Everything went exceptionally well. I would highly recommend them to anyone.

read more

Randy Richmond | Mount Dora, Florida | 08/26/2022

Replacing Negative Review

Much to my surprise the owner was on vacation and was unaware of my situation/complaint. He discovered from his office what transpired and called Solar Edge to explain what happened and they made everything right. I am very pleased with their actions and response and I would highly recommend them to anyone considering going solar electric. And I also recommended them to a colleague of mine. Excellent service.

read more

Joyce | Eustis, Florida | 06/23/2022

Outstanding sales and service

Working with Everything Solar has been a wonderful experience. All promises were kept and the installation was in a timely manner. I've owned Solar before on a home in the North and I can't say enough good things about Everything Solar. They are outstanding!!!

read more

Andras | Saint Cloud, Florida | 05/21/2022

Everything Solar can be described with one word, "OUTSTANDING"

I waited several months before posting this review on my solar panel installation with the company, Everything Solar. My experience with the installation and performance of my solar panels can be summed up by one word, OUTSTANDING! I do not write many reviews, but I thought that I needed to on my experiences with Everything Solar. Many people look at written personal reviews, such as I, when deciding on purchasing expensive items such as solar panels. When my wife and I decided to get solar panels, we like everyone else wanted a reputable and good company to professionally install and service the solar panels, if necessary, after the sale. There are many solar companies out there that promise you many things and then leave you frustrated and disappointed after the sale and installation of these expensive solar panels. Everything Solar has exceeded our expectation from the point of sale, its installation, and its performance. One of the reasons I went with Everything Solar is because of a friend’s family member that had Everything Solar install solar panels on their house over 10 years ago. They have been very happy with the performance of their solar panels thus far and they recommended Everything Solar to us. I was given Brad Launs name and number. I called him and he came over to my house and gave my wife and I a detailed presentation on what we needed to save costs on our electric bill which was over $200 dollars a month. My wife and I like our comfort and we keep our house very cool especially, during the hot summer months here in Central Florida. Brad explained the components they would use, and he provided specific information on each component to include the brackets and how they would install the panels onto our roof. Brad recommended 30 panels with a 10 KW box based on our previous 12-month electric bills. They completed and submitted all the necessary permits and paperwork to the County for approval. We put down a deposit and did not pay the balance until the panels were up and running. During the process I was assigned to a service rep, BJ, that stayed in contact with me until our panels were operational. Our electric bill has now been $17.28 per month. This cost is the $15-dollar monthly service charge by OUC, (our electric company), for the special meter that they installed in place of our current meter to measure our solar production and tax. The expense of having solar panels installed will vary from household to household based on your needs. We are very happy with our investment. My wife and I say that we bought electricity for the rest of our lives, as long as we continue to live in this house. Our decision to go with Everything Solar was not only based on the experience of someone else but also on the professional presentation Brad provided, along with our research of Everything Solar. Everything Solar has been in business for over 23 years and if you decide to get solar panels installed do your research on solar installation companies and make sure you include Everything Solar as one of those companies. My experience has been OUSTANDING, and I have no problems recommending them to those who ask me.

read more

5 star review for Everything Sol | Apopka, Florida | 07/27/2021

Excellent pool solar system company!!!

I have nothing but excellent things to say about Everything Solar. The whole process with them was easy & all my questions were answered. I interviewed many companies & this one was #1 in every category, plus they’ve been in business for years! I bought a SunStar solar pool panel system with an automated controller, & it came with a 12 yr warranty (parts & labor). They also offer a lifetime warranty for any roof leaks. Brad (sales/operations), BJ (in the office) & Michael (the installer) we’re all fabulous to work with! I would definitely suggest them if you are looking to get a new solar system for your pool!

read more

Kris | Winter Garden, Florida | 07/01/2021

Top notch service and products!

Top quality products! Local florida business for 20 years plus and veteran owned. We are in the sunshine state after all! ☀️ Call Brad at Everything Solar, he and his team are top notch. PoweredByDaylight.com

read more

KP | Orlando, Florida | 06/26/2021

Very satisfied customer

We had our 11.5 kWp system installed 18 months and it has been a positive experience- the system works as promised and our electric bills are minimal. We recently had an issue with our inverter, it was quickly diagnosed as a communication issue and was promptly resolved. With Everything Solar the customer service was not only excellent as the time of installation but has proven to stay that way long after the installation. Highly recommended

read more

Everything solar | Winter Park, Florida | 05/22/2021

Outstanding service

We have used everything solar starting with our solar hot water. It worked so well we did the entire house with solar electric. Support has been outstanding. Several of our neighbors have used them as well.

read more

Danger | Longwood, Florida | 05/17/2021

Excellent Solar Installation From Start To Finish

The Everything Solar team did a fantastic job with my solar installation! I had several solar people come through my residence in Longwood and none were as knowledgeable and confidence inspiring as they were. I have a metal roof and was worried about leaks after installation, but my fears were unfounded. They brought their installation materials and showed how they make sure the seal was perfect. I’ve had several rains since and my attic is completely dry. Great experience and I’m very happy about my energy bill!

read more

Angela Lu | Orlando, Florida | 05/04/2021

The best solar company that really goes above and beyond

I recently moved into a house where the previous owner had whole-house solar panels installed, and I have to say I feel so fortunate it was from Everything Solar. Brad not only helped me transfer the account and set everything up, but also came to my house to give me a detailed tutorial of how to use and monitor the system. He is super busy with all of his existing and new customers but still patiently answers all my questions whenever I call or text. In addition to his superb expertise and customer care on solar, Brad is surprisingly the most knowledgeable person out there for pool equipment and maintenance (he should run that business too if he has the extra time and energy). While at my house for the solar tutorial, he patiently taught me everything about maintaining my swimming pool, and discovered a faulty valve that caused a leak in my pool system. To sum it up, if you are in the Orlando / Orange County area and are considering solar for your house, Everything Solar is undoubtedly the go-to company and they really will go above and beyond for you, not only at the beginning, but also throughout your ownership with unmatched after-sale customer care. Big thanks to Brad, BJ and everyone at Everything Solar!

read more

Solar panel cost calculator

Service types


Residential solar - Grid tied

Commercial solar - Grid tied

Solar pool heating sales and installations

Residential solar - Hybrid solar systems

Energy monitoring

About Everything Solar


Everything Solar and staff are a full service technology company designing, servicing and installing solar systems of every type and model for over 20 years in the greater Orlando area, including Volusia, Orange, Seminole, Osceola, Lake and Polk counties.

Office locations


Loading...

Florida - Orlando

2505 Annandale Avenue, Orlando FL, 32810

Certifications


Better Business Bureau

Licenses


CVC56749

Contact Everything Solar


Location pin
Head Office
2505 Annandale Avenue, Orlando FL, 32810