Energy Solution Providers, LLC

Verified profile
Updated: 31 July 2019
Installer

Installing solar since 2002

Energy Solution Providers, LLC logo

4.61 from 76 Reviews

How was this rating calculated?

Energy Solution Providers, LLC reviews


2 stars

0

1 star

0

4.61

Avg. rating

Breakdown of consumer reviews

Sales Process

4.7

Price as quoted

4.9

On schedule

4.4

Installation quality

4.8

After sales support

4.6

Latest good review thumbs up

Liz | Florence, Arizona | 10/25/2019

Excellent company; very knowledgeable and professional.

Dave is a professional. He is not only very knowledgeable about solar, but is an excellent communicator, honest and has a team of very hard working individuals. They are thorough, and respectful of your property. Dave returns emails and phone calls in a timely manner. I would highly recommend him. I interviewed several companies, and his company was by far the best.

read more

Latest bad review thumbs down

Anonymous | Goodyear, Arizona | 02/09/2010

<br />

read more

All reviews

>
>

Debbie | Fountain Hills, Arizona | 07/31/2019

Tops in solar knowledge

We purchased our solar panels 10 years ago from Dave Haycock's company. When we had our roof redone in July, we called Dave and he arranged to send his crew to take them down for the roof project. The crew arrived on time, took care with our panels and re-installed them with great care. We have trusted Dave with this solar investment!

read more

Larry & Sue S | Florence, Arizona | 07/20/2019

Great choice for going solar

From the first day that Dave Haycock came to our home to provide us with information on going solar we knew this was the company we wanted to go with. He is very professional and extremely knowledgeable on 'all things solar' and made the process as painless as possible. We were provided with a detailed outline of how solar would benefit us and the timeline of how long it would take before we were actually 'making power'. Everyone on his team is 'top shelf' from Lacey in the office to the installers in the field who went above and beyond to keep the project on schedule.

read more

Brian Hart | El Mirage, Arizona | 07/31/2018

ESP review

These guys were great to work with. I stalled was always punctual. Also he was very helpful in educating me. Would I use them again,YES!!

read more

JMM | Tucson, Arizona | 06/27/2018

Residential Solar Canopy

A competent and experienced solar installer. Good workmanship and quality of materials. Provided sound and practical design advice. Utilized a qualified architect to prepare design drawings and permit package. Appeared to have some staffing challenges both field and adminstrative. Selected ESP after Interviewing several solar installers due to strength of experience, advice and pricing.

read more

Jeff f | Maricopa, Arizona | 05/08/2018

Home solar panels

Great personal staff and company that does what was explained and agreed upon with competitive pricing and always ready to answer any questions would recommend you at a minimum talk to them before fo forward with any solar installation.

read more

BigSky53 | Florence, Arizona | 01/15/2018

Outstanding Installation at a Great Price

After reviewing bids from several other Solar Companies we decided to go with Energy Solution Providers. They were able to give us a completely unbiased opinion on what the best installation was for us. All the other were pushing a leased system with them as the beneficiary not us. They got the tax credit, they owned the system and they used my roof. When we figured out what the real cost was there was really only one company in the running. Our system works great, it is visible in real time for output and since they are local, I can call them and get answers immediately. They stay in touch and there really is Service After the Sale. Dave and crew are Awesome !

read more

Beri | Casa Grande, Arizona | 04/19/2017

Good Job!

Dave came to our home and gave us a price for Solar. We liked the price and said go ahead. It was a busy time for instating solar so did take a little while before they started, but once started, did not leave the job until done. Dave was exceptionally good at always keeping us informed--and what REALLY impressed us--he informed us that the roof over our patio was badly in need of resealing--and if we purchased the seal, they would apply it for us! As my husband is 81, was so nice to not have to get up on the roof nor having to contact a roofer. They also asked for our extra house paint and painted the exterior electrical pipes. Thanks Dave for a job well done.

read more

realtorj | San Tan Valley, Arizona | 11/16/2016

Great Solar Inspection

As a licensed realtor I need reliable companies that can help my clients determine the status of the most critical systems in a home before they buy it. Energy Solution Providers were quick to respond to our inspection needs, did a thorough solar system inspection, and charged a reasonable fee for their services. I will continue to use and recommend this company to my clients.

read more

NCost | Surprise, Arizona | 02/03/2016

Excellent Company

We are so very happy with the product provided by this company. Dave is honest and a no-pressure businessman and the whole experience from start to finish was a pleasant one, almost like working with friends. The pricing was extremely fair compared to other quotes we received and Dave was great about following up with every step and letting us know where we were in the process. Even after the system had been installed, Dave still stopped by to make sure all of the equipment was functioning properly and to show us how to monitor the system. He has also stayed in contact with us, reviewing our electric bills, to make sure we are on the most beneficial plan. I highly recommend this company!

read more

68Vette | Tucson, Arizona | 09/01/2015

Solution for Home Electric Power (Reduce the Electric Bill)

This is the second system installed on this house by the same company. My first experience with Energy Solutions was excellent, that took care of all paperwork for city requirements and made all adjustments as required without property owner involvement. Met all Electric Company requirements and system was turned on with out any problems. If you are looking to install and own your own system Energy Solution Providers, I recommend, for quick and reliable service.

read more

Solar panel cost calculator

Service types


Residential solar - Grid tied

Small commercial solar - Grid tied

Wind turbines

Residential solar - Hybrid solar systems

Energy monitoring

About Energy Solution Providers, LLC


Energy Solution Providers, LLC is celebrating eighteen years in business. We are a locally owned and operated Arizona company.

We have an A+ Rating with the BBB and always have had. Please take a moment to look over our reviews then contact us to experience the kind of quality customer service only Energy Solution Providers can provide.

We are proficient in every type of solar electric system.

Weather you would like to save money on your electric bill with a grid-tied solar system. Because of our experience with battery and power control technology systems we can help you make the most of solar now and in the future as utility rates and rules change.
Let us show you the state of the art equipment that is available now for a next generation future proof solar system that can lock in your savings no matter what your utility does going forward.

Bring electricity to your rural property with an off-grid hybrid solar system.

Pump water from a solar powered well.

Light up the night with one of our solar lighting packages or any other application. We have the experience and expertise to get it done right the first time.

Call us with your questions and to discuss the project you have in mind. Or to get a free estimate.

We also provide service and have a fleet of experienced technicians that can trouble shoot and fix any problems you might have with your existing solar system. It does not matter weather we installed it or not we can keep it running for you. We service all types of solar equipment statewide in Arizona.

Office locations


Loading...

Arizona - Florence

111 N Main Street, Florence AZ, 85132

Certifications


Better Business Bureau Solar Power World

License


C-05 RESIDENTIAL SOLAR ELECTRIC NUMBER ROC195768 L-05 COMMERCIAL

Contact Energy Solution Providers, LLC


Location pin
Head Office
111 N Main Street, Florence AZ, 85132