Conexsol Orlando LLC DBA Switch Solar LLC

Verified profile
Updated: 17 August 2018
Installer

Installing solar since 2018

Conexsol Orlando LLC DBA Switch Solar LLC logo

4.17 from 9 Reviews

How was this rating calculated?

Featured media


Conexsol Orlando LLC DBA Switch Solar LLC reviews


4 stars

0

3 stars

0

2 stars

0

1 star

0

4.17

Avg. rating

Breakdown of consumer reviews

Sales Process

4.9

Price as quoted

5.0

On schedule

5.0

Installation quality

5.0

After sales support

4.4

Latest good review thumbs up

Gram Ludlow | Orlando, Florida | 07/20/2020

Switch Solar is a premier Solar company in Orlando

I selected Switch Solar for our complex home solar and battery project. I would highly recommend them for ANY project! The communication was great, they are absolute experts in solar, and the whole install and config process went smoothly. They don't try to sell you things you don't need, and in the end their price/value is extraordinary. What really sets them apart from other solar companies is that their goal is making sure you meet yours. They can be "pushy" on process, but this is a REALLY good thing to keep the project on time and on track. Finally, they care about the details. They got us through Duke Energy's complicated net metering process in RECORD time. They have exceptional documentation, from detailed drawings to permit applications, they know and can work the process so well. I heard stories of other solar customers who took months to get to net metering, we were up in 2 weeks. If you are looking at solar (or other) projects, add them to your list!

read more

All reviews

>
>

Neal Bridges | Saint Cloud, Florida | 08/17/2018

Outstanding service and very professional

Had a little communication problem in the beginning but once e erything was worked out the company was a great group of people to work with. W

read more

Sissi Nivar | Orlando, Florida | 06/27/2018

Mrs. Sissi Nivar

Solar system is the best inversion anyone can make not just because you are saving money but after 20 years or earlier you are getting ready for yoyr retirement freeing yourself for electricity bills.

read more

Jason Troche | Lake Worth, Florida | 05/04/2018

Jason Lake Worth

They were very helpful and professionals.

read more

SANTIAGO RAMIREZ T | Orlando, Florida | 04/27/2018

Santiago Ramirez

GREAT SALES TEAM, GREAT INSTALLERS, PHENOMENAL PICTURES..!! THE BEST OF THE BEST..!!

read more

miguel arias | Belleview, Florida | 04/13/2018

Miguel Arias. belleview solar installation

Switch Solar was a perfect choice, i met with several solar companies before choosing them , and there is no question <br />I made the right decision, the process was easy and the team very helpful

read more

UY | Gainesville, Florida | 04/09/2018

***PERFECT***

We only have good praises to the team who was working in our solar panel. Everybody was courteous and professional. Nick was great throughout the entire process. He has a pleasant personality (everybody in the team was really nice) and was able to answer all our questions and explained to us everything we want to know. He even gave us time to be able to compare from other solar companies with no sales talk pressure. I've been comparing quotes of 5 solar companies and decided Conexsol proposal was perfect for us. I highly recommend to call Nick Bianco if you are thinking of a solar panel system.

read more

Oraziot | Orlando, Florida | 02/21/2018

System installation

Switch Solar was the installer of my panels, they do a good job, Dividend was easy,<br />I have been delighted with solar system.

read more

Sofia Bastardo | Winter Garden, Florida | 02/21/2018

Clean installation and right price

As realtor and Real Estate Agency in Winter Garden, I can't recommend them enough; they are the best when you need help with your solar system. Clean installation and right price.

read more

Solar panel cost calculator

Service types


Residential solar - Grid tied

Small commercial solar - Grid tied

Residential solar - Hybrid solar systems

Energy monitoring

About Conexsol Orlando LLC DBA Switch Solar LLC


Switch to Solar it’s Simple. Ownership.
With the $0-down EmpowerLoan™,
own your electricity and turn your
utility bill into an investment, not just
another monthly expense.

There has never been a better time to go solar.
And now, with the EmpowerLoan™, there has never been a better way 

We’ve got you covered.
Hassle-free ownership
Workmanship warranty
 System warranty
Production monitoring
High-quality installation

Say goodbye to paperwork.
Instant credit decision
Streamlined process
Online loan execution
Automated payments.
No lien on your home

Office locations


Loading...

Florida - Orlando

8600 commodity circle unit 154, Orlando FL, 32819

Service areas


Select state:

Certifications


Solar Energy Industries Association UL Certification

NABCEP certifications


NABCEP Certified Solar PV Installer
Baker Makarem
PV-022018-018876

Contact Conexsol Orlando LLC DBA Switch Solar LLC


Location pin
Head Office
8600 commodity circle unit 154, Orlando FL, 32819