Assured-Solar

Verified profile
Updated: 17 September 2021
Installer

Installing solar since 2008

Assured-Solar logo

4.50 from 10 Reviews

How was this rating calculated?

Assured-Solar reviews


4 stars

0

3 stars

0

2 stars

0

1 star

0

4.50

Avg. rating

Breakdown of consumer reviews

Sales Process

5.0

Price as quoted

5.0

On schedule

5.0

Installation quality

5.0

After sales support

5.0

Latest good review thumbs up

Joha | Miami, Florida | 09/17/2021

My husband and I unequivocally recommend Assured Solar

My husband and I unequivocally recommend anyone interested in purchasing solar for their home to work through Assured Solar. Even if you are well informed about the options, your life will be made much easier and you will get a better deal if Assured Solar represents you. Vincent, the project manager at Assured Solar who brokered the purchase of solar panels for our house, was an unparalleled advocate. He is knowledgeable, personable, and consistently available to answer our questions.

read more

All reviews

>
>

Laura | Miami, Florida | 09/17/2021

I was beyond impressed by how Assured Solar runs their company

As an owner of a dance studio, I understand what the customer expects. I was beyond impressed by how Assured Solar runs their company. Their salesman delivered exactly what was described in the contract. There were no hidden agendas or surprises. We got a new roof, 23 solar panels, and a Tesla power wall all of which were installed as smooth as a ballerina’s ballet shoes. Bravo to the team at Assured Solar for an amazing performance!

read more

Fabelo | Hialeah, Florida | 09/15/2021

Good solar company and Good people

I don’t write many reviews but Assured Solar deserves one. Vince was more informative that most other reps that I interviewed. I chose them also because of their dedication to veterans. I have the perfect solar set up and get to be a part of Assured Solar. Good company. Good people

read more

Andrew | Boca Raton, Florida | 08/03/2021

I felt very comfortable and confident with this company

Meeting with Assured Solar was the best part of my shopping process. Other companies gave presentations that were generic and couldn’t answer questions clearly. Assured was very clear when explaining everything and it made perfect sense. They answered questions without me having to ask. I felt very comfortable and confident with this company and was happy that someone was able to put my mind at ease.

read more

Franco Molina | Hollywood, Florida | 08/03/2021

We are extremely happy and impressed with this company.

I did a lot of research and made sure I picked the right company. Assured Solar offered a competitive quote and quality customer service. They communicated well and made sure I understood everything clearly. The installation team was very professional and prompt. They kept me updated throughout the entire process and I always knew the timeline of the project. I couldn’t be happier.

read more

Daniel | Hollywood, Florida | 08/03/2021

Definitely worth your time to meet with them.

Go Assured Solar, we are so happy with the work they did for our home. We wanted to go solar but needed a new roof and we decided to use Assured so that we only had one contractor to deal with and our new roof and solar look awesome. Vince was so patient and helpful walking us through the steps and options and both the roof and solar crews were very courteous and nice to work with. Definitely worth your time to meet with them.

read more

Nidia Lara | Miami, Florida | 07/27/2021

It was a good deal over all

Picked them out of the crowd for a roof/solar combo. Things went well, a few hiccups but nothing too crazy. Their Sales Rep was helpful and straight forward. I'm happy to have a 50 year roof with my new solar so I won't need to worry about removing and replacing the solar for many years to come. It was a good deal over all

read more

Thalia | Pompano Beach, Florida | 07/05/2021

Bravo to the team at Assured Solar for an amazing performance!

Meeting with Assured Solar was the best part of my shopping process. Other companies gave presentations that were generic and couldn’t answer questions clearly. Assured was very clear when explaining everything and it made perfect sense. They answered questions without me having to ask. I felt very comfortable and confident with this company and was happy that someone was able to put my mind at ease.

read more

Hansel | Pompano Beach, Florida | 07/05/2021

Assured Solar over exceeded my expectations

I usually only write bad reviews but I needed to make sure I wrote a positive review for Assured Solar. This company is great all around. I had my roof redone and solar panels installed to cover my electricity costs. Everyone on the crew was knowledgeable, professional, responsive and very helpful. They communicated with me throughout the entire process. I now produce more energy than I consume and it’s a great feeling to know that I have reduced my carbon footprint.

read more

Luis Fabelo | Hialeah, Florida | 06/23/2021

Assured Solar has a good reputation for overall quality

I plan to stay in my home for life so I searched for a company that I could count on. I made the right choice. It also helped that Assured was referred to me by a neighbor. I’m happy with the results. I will always recommended Assured Solar.

read more

Solar panel cost calculator

Service types


Residential solar - Grid tied

Energy audits

Residential solar - Hybrid solar systems

Energy monitoring

Residential solar - Off-grid systems

Utility scale solar - EPC

EPC installation - Hybrid solar systems

EPC installation - Off-grid systems

Solar installation - DIY customers

Tesla Powerwall sales and installations

Sonnen battery sales and installations

LG Chem solar batteries

SolarEdge - StorEdge

Roofing - Minor repairs

Roof replacement - Shingles

Roof replacement - Metal roofs

Roof replacement - Tile roofs

Slate roofing - Repairs and roof replacement

About Assured-Solar


Our mission is to provide homeowners and businesses with high-quality solar PV systems that save you money and help to get energy independence while contributing toward a sustainable planet.

Our team of solar energy professionals has over a decade of experience serving the people of the southeast and central Florida and can tackle any clean energy challenge!

Office locations


Loading...

Florida - Oakland Park

3553 NW 10th Ave , Oakland Park FL, 33309

Certifications


Better Business Bureau Solar Energy Industries Association American Solar Energy Society Solar Electric Power Association Solar Power World UL Certification