603 Solar

Verified profile
Updated: 05 February 2022
Installer

Installing solar since 2018

603 Solar logo

4.58 from 23 Reviews

How was this rating calculated?

SolarReviews Expert Rating Score:

A score we give a solar company out of 100 based on 0 criteria that our SolarReviews industry experts believe are the best criteria to separate good and bad solar companies.

Unrated

603 Solar reviews


4 stars

0

3 stars

0

2 stars

0

1 star

0

4.58

Avg. rating

Breakdown of consumer reviews

Sales Process

5.0

Price as quoted

5.0

On schedule

4.7

Installation quality

4.9

After sales support

5.0

Latest good review thumbs up

Paul St Laurent Jr | Rochester, New Hampshire | 06/26/2022

Up and running and running and running

I learned a lot from Scot, and it was a lot of fun He gave me the details and let me make up my mind. I did and ordered a 10 panel system. Well as more information came in, I saw that I really wanted to do more than I originally thought so I changed the order in coordination with Scot's input to a 28 panel system. We had some issues with changing city regulation and Erin made the changes that worked as well as submitting all that paperwork with Eversource and the State for the rebate. I continue to talk to Scot, getting suggestions for my house in Florida which will be getting panels in August. The solar panel system has been running since late November and I am happy, happy and really glad I was able to upgrade to a 28 panel system. 603-Solar and it's people were and continue to be fun to work with and I highly recommend them to meet all your solar panel system needs.

read more

All reviews

>
>

D. Stahlin | Francestown, New Hampshire | 02/05/2022

Great Customer Service

We're very pleased with our roof-mount solar array from 603 Solar. Their team was easy to communicate with throughout all stages of the project. When upgraded panels came onto the market, they updated the original layout design to best fit our roof and maximize wattage. 603 followed up after the install, ensuring that everything was in good working order and that we had access to the system monitoring app. Sean, Erin, and Zach were courteous and professional throughout. Highly recommend.

read more

jbeliveau | Litchfield, New Hampshire | 01/24/2022

Extremely happy with the performance or 603 Solar

We are delighted with our experience with 603 Solar throughout the process. In December 2021, 603 Solar completed the installation of our 10kWa Solar array, made up of 25 400W panels. If you are considering solar for your home, we highly recommend the team at 603 Solar.

read more

Moon | Randolph, NH | 11/12/2021

Great experience

We looked into multiple companies for our Solar install and decided on 603 Solar as they were very attentive to our inquiries, honest with their answers and seemed very easy to work with. Everyone who was involved with our project from 603 Solar was great to work with. Great communication throughout the entire process. We would highly recommend choosing 603 Solar for your own project.

read more

Sajay Arthanat | Lee, NH | 10/29/2021

Wonderful experience!

Great company to work with! Highly professional and reliable. We installed our solar panels recently. Sean and his team did a detailed estimation of our power consumption and came up with a plan that would work best for us through the year without paying for electricity. Installation was efficient and completed as promised. I highly recommend 603 Solar if you are considering one for your home.

read more

Dana | Rumney, New Hampshire | 09/21/2021

Great company

Had 603 install 36 panel ground mount solar system summer 2021. The price was very competitive and the representative friendly and knowledgeable. The installer is subcontracted but works almost solely for 603. The work was done efficiently without any mess. I would definitely recommend that you talk with them if you are considering solar.

read more

ebsolar60 | Nashua, New Hampshire | 09/15/2021

Very pleased with Solar Install

Had 603 Solar install a solar array on my roof. During the process they were very helpful at answering questions and addressing my concerns. Installation went smoothly and electrical work was very well done. Very pleased with the end result.

read more

Chaput | Winchester, New Hampshire | 09/03/2021

Great People For Solar Install! You won’t regret using them!

My husband and I began our project with 603 Solar around fall of 2020. They are great to deal with. I found them to always be ready to explain anything and solve any issues. Our original sales person moved on over the winter; we got a call from the owner in the Spring letting us know this and making sure he had all the details of our project correct. They used Adams Electric to install our system. These guys were great also. They ran into much, much ledge on our property and our couple day project turned into like four days. They never got frustrated and never gave up. Also, we lost our internet connection with our solar system due to router range after it had been up and running for a couple months; 603 Solar came out and installed an extender solving the problem. They always answers my emails and texts with any questions or problems. I would definitely recommend them to anyone for a Solar Install. Our system has been installed and running since May 2021 and it has been great! I would say to anyone looking for a Solar Installer; 603 Solar will do you right.

read more

Rachel F | Weare, New Hampshire | 03/18/2021

Great company to work with

603 Solar was an amazing company to work with. They were personable, knowledgable and willing to answer the many questions that I had throughout the whole process. We are extremely happy with our panels and would recommend 603 Solar to anyone interested in taking the solar plunge!

read more

Hollis customer | Hollis, New Hampshire | 01/16/2021

Helpful in Hollis

We chose 603Solar for their friendliness, cost and because they are a NH company.

read more

Happy Customers | Canterbury, New Hampshire | 06/26/2020

Great company

Friendly and professional staff. Smooth process from start to finish for our ground array. Fastidious ditch diggers.

read more

Solar panel cost calculator

Service types


Residential solar - Grid tied

Commercial solar - Grid tied

Residential solar - Hybrid solar systems

Energy monitoring

About 603 Solar


603 Solar helps homeowners understand what their needs are and how much solar production they will need to offset their electric bill. We help calculate how much solar you will need, design exactly how the system will layout, and handle all the applications and permits required to approve a solar installation. Once approved we coordinate the installation and inspection of the system, and once it has been approved the system is ready to start collecting energy for you!

Office locations


Loading...

New Hampshire - Stratham

152 Portsmouth Avenue, Stratham NH, 03885

Contact 603 Solar


Location pin
Head Office
152 Portsmouth Avenue, Stratham NH, 03885
Website
Website
603 Solar