sonnen Inc

3.93 based on 4 reviews
10800 Burbank Blvd | Suite C | Los Angeles CA 91601

Consumer Reviews of sonnen Inc Solar panels

EcoMark Solar installs Sonnen!

12/16/2019

EcoMark Solar has sold and installed over two dozen Sonnen units in Colorado! The entire EcoMark Solar team enjoys working with them. The product is easy to install, cutting edge, and all of our customers are very satisfied.

Easy to use and great support!

01/30/2018

We have installed a over a dozen Sonnen units in New York. The entire YSG Solar team enjoys working with them. Sonnen came down to our office multiple times for training and support.

The product is easy to install and all of our customers are very happy

World Class Battery Storage

01/29/2018

Renova Energy Corp. has been partnered with Sonnen Inc. for over 3.5 years and installed many of their residential advanced energy storage units for our solar customers in the Palm Springs/Palm Desert Area. In 2017, we built a 100% off-grid solar + battery system in the remote desert area of Landers, CA using Sonnen's ECO-16 lithium-ion battery system. The customer is enjoying an on-grid lifestyle with no connection to the local utility.
Renova Energy enjoys the partnership and great support that Sonnen provides to our customers!


Company Description

The sonnenBatterie eco is an energy storage solution for your home that uses intelligent software to manage energy throughout the day - saving you money, providing backup power and enabling you to use your solar power at night.

Our proprietary Lithium-Ion Iron Phosphate technology in the sonnenBatterie outperforms other home battery solutions and lets you decide exactly how you want to produce, conserve, and consume electricity in your home.


Year started: 2010
Year started renewables: 2010
Licenses: N/A
Other Certifications: SEPA
Other Industry Associations: CALSSA, GASEIA
Last Updated: not set
About

Phone numbers:

CALIFORNIA - Los Angeles: 626-825-5580
Website

Batteries and Energy Storage - Products

sonnenBatterie eco

Lithium-ion

SONNEN ECOLINX

Lithium-ion

SONNEN ECO 8.0/2

Lithium-ion phosphate

SONNEN ECO 8.0/4

Lithium-ion phosphate

SONNEN ECO8.0/6

Lithium-ion phosphate

SONNEN ECO8.0/8

Lithium-ion phosphate

SONNEN ECO8.0/10

Lithium-ion phosphate

SONNEN ECO8.0/12

Lithium-ion phosphate

SONNEN ECO8.0/14

Lithium-ion phosphate

SONNEN ECO8.0/16

Lithium-ion phosphate

ECOLINX 12

Lithium-ion Phosphate

Batteries and Energy Storage Available from:

4 Reviews


Search Results:

EcoMark Solar installs Sonnen!

Type: Residential Electric
Reviewed: 12/16/2019

EcoMark Solar has sold and installed over two dozen Sonnen units in Colorado! The entire EcoMark Solar team enjoys working with them. The product is easy to install, cutting edge, and all of our customers are very satisfied.


Easy to use and great support!

Type: Other
Reviewed: 01/30/2018

We have installed a over a dozen Sonnen units in New York. The entire YSG Solar team enjoys working with them. Sonnen came down to our office multiple times for training and support.

The product is easy to install and all of our customers are very happy


World Class Battery Storage

Type: Other
Reviewed: 01/29/2018

Renova Energy Corp. has been partnered with Sonnen Inc. for over 3.5 years and installed many of their residential advanced energy storage units for our solar customers in the Palm Springs/Palm Desert Area. In 2017, we built a 100% off-grid solar + battery system in the remote desert area of Landers, CA using Sonnen's ECO-16 lithium-ion battery system. The customer is enjoying an on-grid lifestyle with no connection to the local utility.
Renova Energy enjoys the partnership and great support that Sonnen provides to our customers!


Love this Product! ! !

Type: Other
Reviewed: 01/18/2017

These Sonnen Batteries are wonderful product. They are an AC coupled system and can currently store up to 16kWh. As with most back-up battery you need a dedicated sub-panel but they integrate easily if you know what you are doing and they have sleek looking cabinet. Sonnen answers their phones and we have found the Sonnen salespeople and engineering to be knowledgeable and helpful.


How much do Solar Panels cost in your area

The information on our website is general in nature and is not intended as a substitute for competent legal, financial or electrical engineering advice. Reviews on this site do not reflect the views or opinions of SolarReviews or its directors or shareholders, nor an endorsement of any third party company. We make no representation as to the accuracy of the information entered by third parties. We disclaim any liability for any damages or loss arising from your use thereof.


Sitemap Privacy Policy Do not sell my details Terms of Use For Installers Register Login

Copyright © 2012 - - solarreviews.com. All rights reserved.