Keystone Renewable Energy Solutions

P.O. Box 133 | Center Valley PA 18034

Write a Review

Rating:

4.90

Based on 21 Reviews

To receive a free estimate on your solar requirements, please use the Solar Calculator below.

Company Description:

We are a Lehigh Valley based business operating in Lehigh, Northampton, Bucks, Berks, and surrounding counties. Unlike many other renewable energy providers, we take care of your energy needs from the ground up.

With over 25 years experience in the construction industry there's no job too big or small, we can do it all. We've built pole barns, garages and porches to include complete solar systems. We install roof and ground mounted systems. As prior veterans in the Armed Forces, we know first hand how to treat our customers. With the utmost integrity and respect!

Services:

Partners:

Keystone Renewable Energy Solutions Reviews

Detailed Ratings

Sales Process

4.86


Quality of Advice

4.86


On Schedule

4.65


Price as Quoted

4.90


Professionalism

4.90


After Sales Support

4.90


Overall Ratings

  • Excellent

    19
  • Very Good

    2
  • Average

    0


  • Poor

    0


  • Terrible

    0


Would you recommend?


21 Reviews

Sort by: Date or Ratings (sorted by most recent)

Click here for more details

Excellent

Click here for more details

I had used KRES contractors for several household projects prior to this one. I have found them to be

extremely professional, and competent. I would not hesitate to recommend this firm to a prospective customer.

Type: Residential Electric

Reviewed: 02/21/2012

Click here for more details

Excellent

Click here for more details


Type: Residential Electric

Reviewed: 02/05/2012

Click here for more details

Excellent

Click here for more details


Type: Commercial Electric

Reviewed: 02/05/2012

Click here for more details

Good

Click here for more details


Type: Residential Electric

Reviewed: 02/01/2012

Click here for more details

Excellent

Click here for more details


Type: Residential Electric

Reviewed: 01/31/2012

Click here for more details

Excellent

Click here for more details

i own a lot of properties and have built and remodeled properties. Best contractor I ever dealt with.


best contractor I ever dealt with.

Type: Residential Electric

Reviewed: 01/31/2012

Click here for more details

Excellent

Click here for more details

Brad and his technicians installed the system probertly, on time, and for the price origionally agreed upon.

Follow up communications have been great. Brad also offers to broker REC`s

Type: Residential Electric

Reviewed: 01/31/2012

Click here for more details

Good

Click here for more details


We are discouraged by the AEC credit devaluation as this was a prime reason we felt we could afford

d this project. We have written our congressmen to help with closing PA boarders to outside AEC credits.

Type: Residential Electric

Reviewed: 02/25/2011

Click here for more details

Excellent

Click here for more details


Type: Residential Electric

Reviewed: 02/25/2011

Click here for more details

Excellent

Click here for more details

I researched several contractors before making my decision and their proposal, professionalism, and

dedication was proven out by the excellent job they did for me.

Type: Residential Electric

Reviewed: 02/24/2011

Click here for more details

Excellent

Click here for more details


Type: Residential Electric

Reviewed: 02/15/2011

Click here for more details

Excellent

Click here for more details

Brad was great to work with and answered all my questions and concerns.

Type: Residential Electric

Reviewed: 02/14/2011

Click here for more details

Excellent

Click here for more details

The work start date was also delayed due to weather and PA Sunshine rebate delays.

Type: Residential Electric

Reviewed: 02/13/2011

Click here for more details

Excellent

Click here for more details

I did not realize my system would not perform to it`s full potential of 6,815 watts. My highest production

to date has been 5,800 watts. I am told this is due to orientation of the building. I question whether I would have had to use the panels that were used. This downgrade was not fully explained to me, and this was somewhat disturbing to see less than optimal performance of the system design. Hopefully the system will attain year end results that match or exceed what was estimated prior to installation.

Type: Residential Electric

Reviewed: 02/12/2011

Click here for more details

Excellent

Click here for more details


Type: Residential Electric

Reviewed: 02/09/2011

Click here for more details

Excellent

Click here for more details


Type: Residential Electric

Reviewed: 05/12/2010

Click here for more details

Excellent

Click here for more details

Very professional and efficient.

Type: Residential Electric

Reviewed: 05/12/2010

Click here for more details

Excellent

Click here for more details

System is working flawlessly producing KWH

Type: Residential Electric

Reviewed: 05/11/2010

Click here for more details

Excellent

Click here for more details


Type: Residential Electric

Reviewed: 05/07/2010

Click here for more details

Excellent

Click here for more details


Type: Residential Electric

Reviewed: 05/06/2010

Click here for more details

Excellent

Click here for more details


Type: Residential Electric

Reviewed: 05/06/2010

Copyright © 2012 - solarreviews.com. All rights reserved.