Brightergy

1617 Main Street | 3rd Floor | Kansas City MO 64108   ...more

Write a Review

Rating:

4.73

Based on 11 Reviews

To receive a free estimate on your solar requirements, please use the Solar Calculator below.

Company Description:

No description available.

Services:

Sunsmart Technologies

SunSmart Technologies offers our customers better energy. We get solar so you don't have to and we stand behind everything we do.

Contact us for a free quote.

5.00

(6 reviews)

Brightergy Reviews

Detailed Ratings

Sales Process

4.64


Quality of Advice

4.45


On Schedule

4.27


Price as Quoted

4.73


Professionalism

4.91


After Sales Support

4.73


Overall Ratings

  • Excellent

    8
  • Very Good

    3
  • Average

    0


  • Poor

    0


  • Terrible

    0


Would you recommend?


11 Reviews

Sort by: Date or Ratings (sorted by most recent)

Click here for more details

Excellent

Click here for more details


Type: Residential Electric, Wind related

Reviewed: 10/19/2009

Click here for more details

Excellent

Click here for more details


Type: Residential Electric, Pool Heating

Reviewed: 10/05/2009

Click here for more details

Good

Click here for more details


Type: Residential Electric

Reviewed: 10/04/2009

Click here for more details

Excellent

Click here for more details

I am proud to be the first person in my town to have a solar installation.
My power utlity was

clueless!

Type: Residential Electric

Reviewed: 05/16/2008

Click here for more details

Excellent

Click here for more details

relationship with the power company and their net metering (first time for them) was a little awkward, but i

think it has been worked out.

Type: Residential Electric

Reviewed: 05/12/2008

Click here for more details

Excellent

Click here for more details


Type: Residential Electric

Reviewed: 05/12/2008

Click here for more details

Excellent

Click here for more details


Type: Residential Electric

Reviewed: 05/30/2007

Click here for more details

Good

Click here for more details

Basically I am happy to have worked with The Energy Savings Store. I do not know of any other companies

working in this area, so have nothing to compare their work with. They are adding a wind turbine which is under construction now. I may want more solar panals added in the future.
I am fortunate in that I am able to do this somewhat as an experiment to see how well this technology really works. I am probably not typical of the usual person who wants a PV installation.

Type: Commercial Electric

Reviewed: 05/24/2007

Click here for more details

Excellent

Click here for more details

Excellent experience with Bob and his crew. Would highly recommend them.

Type: Residential Electric

Reviewed: 05/24/2007

Click here for more details

Good

Click here for more details

The contractor attempted to work out net metering with the City of Kirkwood but received only permission to

install as auxiliary power. Two-way meter has not been installed.
The primary obstacle in Missouri is a less than optimal net metering law at the state level. It does not force local utilities to comply and it does not offer real incentives to the home owner to install solar/wind power. The Missouri law needs to be updated but probably will not be so long as the legislature is under the sway of large utilities like AmerenUE.

Type: Residential Electric

Reviewed: 02/20/2007

Click here for more details

Excellent

Click here for more details

Fantastic service. We have had several days requiring 0kW-H in February so far. Everyone needs to do this.


I have always been a renewable energy person so I didn`t need the above to influence me.

Type: Residential Electric

Reviewed: 02/19/2007

Service Areas:

Missouri
Saint Louis County
Affton, Allenton, Ballwin, Bel Nor, Bel Ridge, Bella Villa, Bellefontaine Neighbors, Bellerive, Berkeley, Beverly Hills, Black Jack, Breckenridge Hills, Brecknrdg Hls, Brentwood, Bridgeton, Bridgeton Terrace, Burke City, Byrnes Mill, Calverton Park, Charlack, Charles J Coyle, Chesterfield, Clarkson Valley, Clayton, Country Club Hills, Country Life Acres, Crescent, Crestwood, Creve Coeur, Crystal Lake Park, Dellwood, Des Peres, Earth City, Edmundson, Ellisville, Eureka, Fenton, Ferguson, Flor, Flordell Hills, Florissant, Frontenac, Glasgow Village, Glencoe, Glendale, Green Park, Greendale, Grover, Gumbo, Hanley Hills, Hazelwood, Hoene Spring, House Springs, Huntleigh, Jennings, Kinloch, Kirkwood, La Barque Crk, Ladue, Lake Chesterfield, Lambert Airport, Lambert Arprt, Lemay, Manchester, Maplewood, Maritz Inc, Maryland Heights, Maryland Hts, Mehlville, Moline Acres, Monsanto, Murphy, Normandy, North County, Northwest Plaza, Northwoods, Nw Plaza, Oakland, Oakville, Olivette, Overland, Pagedale, Pasadena Hills, Pasadena Park, Pond, Richmond Heights, Richmond Hts, Riverview, Robertson, Rock Hill, Saint Ann, Saint Anne, Saint John, Saint Louis, Sappington, Sherman, Shrewsbury, Spanish Lake, St Anne, Sunset Hills, Times Beach, Town and Country, Twin Oaks, Twn and Cntry, U City, Univ City, University City, University Cy, Valley Park, Velda Village Hills, Vigus, Vinita Park, Warson Woods, Webster Groves, Webster Grvs, Wellston, West County, Westwood, Wilbur Park, Wildwood, Winchester, Woodson Terrace

Back to Top

Back to list

Copyright © 2012 - solarreviews.com. All rights reserved.