Fortune Energy Inc.

4.43 based on 7 reviews
241 N. 10th Street | Unit 4 | Sacramento CA 95811   ...more

Consumer Reviews of Fortune Energy Inc. Solar panels

great place to have your solar energy running

02/20/2017

I would highly recommend this company to purchase panels, dual rack, inverters and so many other stuff that helps you install everything correctly. Prices are affordable, great customer service.

Service and Price is $1 -Fortune Energy has helped me grow

02/17/2017

Over the years I have gone to many supply houses. I have never had anyone offer to do the permit for me, do a material pull off for me and be happy about it, Fortune Energy is and the price is still the best in the US, trust me I have looked.

Great Company!!! Great prices!!!

02/17/2017

I love the prices at Fortune Energy , they beat every other quote i got and they also have everything in stock so there is no wait time, i pay and go pick up my materials or have them shipped to the jobsite. Call Doug he is my account manager 916-492-2797x 807 he will take care of you for sure!!

Company Description

Fortune Energy (formally Fire Energy USA) is a full service wholesale solar product stocking distributor that offers a full range of solar products and services at competitive prices.

Founded in Dec. 2009, Fortune Energy expended business to CA, HI and NJ market in the past three years. Fortune Energy has grown into one of the most successful renewable energy industrial downstream vertical integrated one-stop- solution provider.

We design and supply solar system for all kinds of residential, commercial and government projects. Our full service team focuses on the individual support for each contractors and their project.

Our constant efforts to exceed the expectations of installers and engineering companies to whom we supply not only material, but support through our services, have resulted in high levels of customer satisfaction and a reputation for reliability


Year started: N/A
Year started renewables: N/A
Licenses: N/A
Other Certifications: N/A
Other Industry Associations: N/A
Last Updated: not set
About

7 Reviews


Search Results:

great place to have your solar energy running

Type: Other
Reviewed: 02/20/2017
Office location: Sacramento, CA 95811

I would highly recommend this company to purchase panels, dual rack, inverters and so many other stuff that helps you install everything correctly. Prices are affordable, great customer service.


Service and Price is $1 -Fortune Energy has helped me grow

Type: Other
Reviewed: 02/17/2017
Office location: Chatsworth, CA 91311

Over the years I have gone to many supply houses. I have never had anyone offer to do the permit for me, do a material pull off for me and be happy about it, Fortune Energy is and the price is still the best in the US, trust me I have looked.


Great Company!!! Great prices!!!

Type: Other
Reviewed: 02/17/2017
Office location: Sacramento, CA 95811

I love the prices at Fortune Energy , they beat every other quote i got and they also have everything in stock so there is no wait time, i pay and go pick up my materials or have them shipped to the jobsite. Call Doug he is my account manager 916-492-2797x 807 he will take care of you for sure!!


Great price. Shipment arrived on time.

Type: Other
Reviewed: 11/09/2016

This company is really good at giving you a great price on products. Service and shipping sometimes can be tricky but acceptable, but they really helped keep my business profitable.


The value they place on their customer service and their employees is obvious to anyone who walks in! The product knowledge was more then i expected! Would recommend to anyone, big or small!


Solar contractor

Type: Other
Reviewed: 01/31/2014

Fortune Energy is a bad run company. Staring with owners that only want to make money and don't care about their customers. When it comes to the sales team they are not well educated in solar and constantly have to be coaches through an order. Then the orders are always short parts or wrong parts. They come off as a well manages company but after it is all said and done are more of a headache than helpful. I would not recommend them to anyone else.


great service

Type: Other
Reviewed: 12/03/2013

good prices, good products, great service


The information on our website is general in nature and is not intended as a substitute for competent legal, financial or electrical engineering advice. Reviews on this site do not reflect the views or opinions of SolarReviews or its directors or shareholders, nor an endorsement of any third party company. We make no representation as to the accuracy of the information entered by third parties. We disclaim any liability for any damages or loss arising from your use thereof.


Sitemap Privacy Policy Do not sell my details Terms of Use For Installers Register Login

Copyright © 2012 - - solarreviews.com. All rights reserved.