TEO Solar

494 County Road. 65 | Bunnell FL 32110

Write a Review

Rating:

4.64

Based on 42 Reviews

To receive a free estimate on your solar requirements, please use the Solar Calculator below.

Company Description:

Solar Contractor doing business throughout Florida for over 29 years. Commercial & Residential Solar Pool Heating Systems, Solar Electric Systems, & Solar Domestic Hot Water.

Peak Solar LLC

PeakSolar is a regional expert in solar development and engineering as well as a leading supplier of Photovoltaic components and

solar kits.

4.92

(24 reviews)

TEO Solar Reviews

Detailed Ratings

Sales Process

4.78


Quality of Advice

4.64


On Schedule

4.80


Price as Quoted

4.85


Professionalism

4.85


After Sales Support

4.76


Overall Ratings

  • Excellent

    36
  • Very Good

    2
  • Average

    2
  • Poor

    0


  • Terrible

    1

Would you recommend?


42 Reviews

Sort by: Date or Ratings (sorted by most recent)

Click here for more details

Excellent

Click here for more details


Type: Residential Hot Water

Reviewed: 05/22/2010

Click here for more details

Excellent

Click here for more details

Very fast and professional workers.

Type: Pool Heating

Reviewed: 09/17/2009

Click here for more details

Excellent

Click here for more details

Excellent work. Very professional.

Type: Residential Electric

Reviewed: 06/22/2009

Click here for more details

Excellent

Click here for more details

We were very happy from start to finish and hope we can send some customers their way

Type: Residential Electric

Reviewed: 04/21/2009

Click here for more details

Excellent

Click here for more details

Bill and his three men were very courteous, efficient and paid close attention to every detail. -- TO

everyone reading this survey, don`t wait to install solar hot water and pool heating. Call The Energy Outlet and schedule an appointment.

Type: Residential Hot Water

Reviewed: 04/13/2009

Click here for more details

Excellent

Click here for more details

A pleasure to work with!

Type: Pool Heating

Reviewed: 11/06/2008

Click here for more details

Average

Click here for more details

In conversations with the contractor the savings provided by this solar system shrank from as much as $ 100

per month down to $ 40 per month. Only time will tell.

Type: Residential Hot Water

Reviewed: 09/24/2008

Click here for more details

Good

Click here for more details


Type: Residential Hot Water

Reviewed: 08/19/2008

Click here for more details

Excellent

Click here for more details


Type: Commercial Electric

Reviewed: 08/08/2008

Click here for more details

Excellent

Click here for more details


Type: Pool Heating

Reviewed: 06/03/2008

Click here for more details

Excellent

Click here for more details


Type: Residential Hot Water

Reviewed: 05/20/2008

Click here for more details


Click here for more details

A job well done

Type: Pool Heating

Reviewed: 05/10/2008

Click here for more details

Excellent

Click here for more details


Type: Pool Heating

Reviewed: 04/30/2008

Click here for more details

Excellent

Click here for more details

Great job. Done in a timely manner. Very knowledgable man with many years of experience.

Type: Residential Hot Water

Reviewed: 04/30/2008

Click here for more details

Good

Click here for more details


Type: Residential Hot Water

Reviewed: 04/14/2008

Click here for more details

Excellent

Click here for more details


Type: Residential Hot Water

Reviewed: 04/13/2008

Click here for more details

Excellent

Click here for more details

Could not ask for anything more. Very happy.

Type: Residential Electric

Reviewed: 03/25/2008

Click here for more details

Excellent

Click here for more details


Type: Residential Hot Water

Reviewed: 03/16/2008

Click here for more details

Excellent

Click here for more details


Type: Residential Hot Water

Reviewed: 03/10/2008

Click here for more details

Excellent

Click here for more details

Great job! Will recommend to anyone I know. Price, installation, neat and clean.

Type: Residential Hot Water

Reviewed: 03/01/2008

Click here for more details

Excellent

Click here for more details

Work was done professionally

Type: Residential Hot Water

Reviewed: 02/25/2008

Click here for more details

Excellent

Click here for more details

System is over 20 years old and Bill is servicing it, as needed. Had roof replaced. Bill removed and

re-installed -- am very pleased. Everything is working beautifully

Type: Residential Hot Water

Reviewed: 02/14/2008

Click here for more details

Excellent

Click here for more details

I was very pleased with the way Eric explained the system and very pleased with the installation done by the

owner of the company, Bill and his son-in-law Scotty. The only problem (no fault of the company) was a delay in shipping delay due to snow up north. Eric handled all the paperowrk for the permit, the State of Florida rebate and the interconnection agreement with Progress Energy. I will definitely use this company again Come watch my meter spin backwards!!
I bought a PV system now so that it and the house can be paid off by the time I retire. Hopefully in my retirement years, I will not have a mortgage or utility payment.

Type: Residential Electric

Reviewed: 02/07/2008

Click here for more details

Excellent

Click here for more details

I have had the pleasure of dealing with the Solar Energy Outlet for the past 15 years. I have recommended

them on several occassions with great success.

Type: Residential Electric

Reviewed: 02/03/2008

Click here for more details

Excellent

Click here for more details

They did a great job

Type: Residential Hot Water

Reviewed: 02/03/2008

Click here for more details

Excellent

Click here for more details


Type: Residential Hot Water

Reviewed: 02/03/2008

Click here for more details

Average

Click here for more details

I am unable to give an honest opinion as the Spa is not yet heated via solar

Type: Pool Heating

Reviewed: 02/03/2008

Click here for more details

Excellent

Click here for more details


Type: Pool Heating

Reviewed: 02/03/2008

Click here for more details

Excellent

Click here for more details

I can`t say enough about them .. we had a valve problem and they came within 24 hours and fixed it.


Type: Residential Electric

Reviewed: 02/03/2008

Click here for more details

Excellent

Click here for more details

I am extremely happy with the whole system and the company

Type: Residential Hot Water

Reviewed: 02/03/2008

Click here for more details

Excellent

Click here for more details


Type: Pool Heating

Reviewed: 02/01/2008

Click here for more details

Excellent

Click here for more details

William, Carl and Autumn are great people. I enjoyed them and their professionalism. I wish there were more

folks like them.

Type: Residential Electric

Reviewed: 01/24/2008

Click here for more details

Excellent

Click here for more details

Eric was very efficient...came...diagnosed the problem...sent estimate....sent workers...fixed the

problem....communicated with me by e-mail throughout the project
This was replacement of a system Eric had installed a number of years ago....repeat business.....

Type: Residential Hot Water

Reviewed: 01/16/2008

Click here for more details

Excellent

Click here for more details

Very Happy with The Enegery Outlet, Eric R. Schweickert
Director of Operations
The Energy Outlet

Inc.
888-780-0005
State License CWC 024565 CVC 56703

Only thing I am un happy with is, The SunShine State of Florida doesn`t have Net Metering yet!

Thanks, Emilio Cirelli 386-290-3983
Net Metering is not available in Florida yet.

Type: Residential Electric

Reviewed: 01/16/2008

Click here for more details

Excellent

Click here for more details

Eric at Energy Outlet Inc. is by the far to most friendly and knowledgeable associate a customer could ask

for. He answered all my questions and concerns whether it was via phone or email. He worked to ensure that the system was exactly what I wanted and provided shcematics and pictures to help me understand how exactly the system worked. I could not thank the Energy Outlet enough, they are an extremely profeesional and friendly company and I would reccommend their work to anyone. Thank you Energy Outlet!!!
The Energy Outlet is a great company and I highly reccommend them. Thank you Eric!

Type: Commercial Electric

Reviewed: 04/24/2007

Click here for more details

Excellent

Click here for more details

The power company to which we`re connected does not provide net metering, instead they return approximately

$0.046/KWH and charge approximately $0.11/KWH. We would like to change to full value net metering as an incentive to others to make this change to less energy use and to the generation of more pure `green` energy.
I had tried to find an installer for a PV system for the past 18 years. The installation company used provided a full service installation, had done others and the owner had his own working system. They exceeded my expectations in all aspects of the installation. I recommnd them quite highly. They are Solar The Energy Outlet. Located in Bunnel, Fl.

Type: Residential Electric

Reviewed: 01/24/2007

Click here for more details

Substandard

Click here for more details

found prices to be exceptionally high, learned this after the install, support after the sale with questions

and concerns not fullfilling, survice requests ignorred `too busy with new installs` promises to show up and fix but never shows up

Type: Residential Hot Water

Reviewed: 01/11/2007

Click here for more details

Excellent

Click here for more details


Type: Residential Hot Water

Reviewed: 10/03/2006

Click here for more details

Excellent

Click here for more details


Type: Residential Hot Water

Reviewed: 08/01/2006

Click here for more details

Excellent

Click here for more details

This system is now saving me money

Type: Residential Hot Water

Reviewed: 03/30/2006

Click here for more details

Excellent

Click here for more details

The Energy Outlet provided me with everything they said they would do and I paid exactly what the estimate

was for. A job well done.

Type: Residential Hot Water

Reviewed: 01/18/2006

Click here for more details

Excellent

Click here for more details

The price was right and the service was great.

Type: Residential Hot Water

Reviewed: 01/14/2006

Copyright © 2012 - solarreviews.com. All rights reserved.