Solar Services Inc.

877 Seahawk Circle | Suite 101 | Virginia Beach VA 23452

Write a Review

Rating:

4.96

Based on 28 Reviews

To receive a free estimate on your solar requirements, please use the Solar Calculator below.

Company Description:

No description available.

Solar Services Inc. Reviews

Detailed Ratings

Sales Process

4.89


Quality of Advice

4.93


On Schedule

4.89


Price as Quoted

4.93


Quality of Products

5.00


Professionalism

5.00


After Sales Support

4.93


Overall Ratings

  • Excellent

    27
  • Very Good

    1
  • Average

    0


  • Poor

    0


  • Terrible

    0


Would you recommend?


28 Reviews

Sort by: Date or Ratings (sorted by most recent)

Exceeded expectations

Excellent

Exceeded expectations

Exceeded our expectations on a pool solar water heater. Nice installation, great product, at a fair

price.

Type: Pool Heating

Reviewed: 05/12/2015

Click here for more details

Excellent

Click here for more details


Type: Residential Electric

Reviewed: 05/15/2012

Click here for more details

Excellent

Click here for more details


Type: other

Reviewed: 05/11/2012

Click here for more details

Excellent

Click here for more details


Type: Pool Heating

Reviewed: 05/05/2012

Click here for more details

Excellent

Click here for more details


Type: Residential Electric, Residential Hot Water

Reviewed: 06/05/2011

Click here for more details

Excellent

Click here for more details

It was the best investment that we made for our pool. Thanks!

Type: Pool Heating

Reviewed: 05/25/2011

Click here for more details

Excellent

Click here for more details


Type: Residential Hot Water

Reviewed: 05/11/2011

Click here for more details

Excellent

Click here for more details


Type: Residential Electric, Residential Hot Water

Reviewed: 05/23/2010

Click here for more details

Excellent

Click here for more details


Type: Residential Hot Water

Reviewed: 05/22/2010

Click here for more details

Excellent

Click here for more details

I would absolutely recommend Solar Services to anyone interested in the highest level of experience and

professionalism in the solar industry. They showed knowledge of the product, sureness of installation, and most importantly, respect for my house.

Type: Residential Electric, Residential Hot Water

Reviewed: 05/22/2010

Click here for more details

Excellent

Click here for more details


Type: Residential Hot Water

Reviewed: 05/21/2010

Click here for more details

Excellent

Click here for more details


Type: Residential Electric, Residential Hot Water

Reviewed: 05/06/2010

Click here for more details

Excellent

Click here for more details


Type: Residential Electric, Residential Hot Water

Reviewed: 05/24/2009

Click here for more details

Excellent

Click here for more details


Type: Residential Electric, Residential Hot Water

Reviewed: 05/19/2009

Click here for more details

Excellent

Click here for more details

Solar Services were excellent on this project
I am very conscious of the solar energy needs of the

country. I made my choice and as we get into summer I am running my house in 09 spring at 1/3 of the cost I paid in previous years

Type: Residential Electric, Residential Hot Water

Reviewed: 05/19/2009

Click here for more details

Excellent

Click here for more details

Solar Services Inc was professional, prompt and knowledgable

Type: Pool Heating

Reviewed: 06/19/2008

Click here for more details

Excellent

Click here for more details


Type: Residential Hot Water

Reviewed: 06/18/2008

Click here for more details

Excellent

Click here for more details


Type: Pool Heating

Reviewed: 06/13/2008

Click here for more details

Excellent

Click here for more details

Mr. Holmes did an outstanding job. He should receive a raise, company car, and a perctange of the company.


Type: Residential Hot Water

Reviewed: 07/24/2007

Click here for more details

Excellent

Click here for more details


Type: other

Reviewed: 07/19/2007

Click here for more details

Excellent

Click here for more details

They did a spectacular job and the crew was super freindly and they even cleaned up after themselves.


Type: Residential Hot Water

Reviewed: 07/13/2007

Click here for more details

Good

Click here for more details

have not had long enough to know if the job was a total success.

Type: Pool Heating

Reviewed: 09/15/2006

Click here for more details

Excellent

Click here for more details

The representatives and installation technicicans from Solar Systems were extremely polite, professional,

and knowledgeable. I highly recommend their services to anyone looking to solar heat their pool.

Type: Pool Heating

Reviewed: 09/15/2006

Click here for more details

Excellent

Click here for more details


Type: Pool Heating

Reviewed: 08/03/2006

Click here for more details

Excellent

Click here for more details


Type: Residential Hot Water

Reviewed: 08/02/2006

Click here for more details

Excellent

Click here for more details


Type: Pool Heating

Reviewed: 10/03/2005

Click here for more details

Excellent

Click here for more details

The solar heating has extended the useable season that we can use our pool by 3 months. We open our pool

the last weekend of March and enjoy a warm heated pool throught the end of October.
Have had a great experience with our installed solar-heating for the pool. Highly recommend anyone with a pool to install one and would recommend Solar Services to anyone interested.

Type: Pool Heating

Reviewed: 10/02/2005

Click here for more details

Excellent

Click here for more details


Type: Pool Heating

Reviewed: 08/15/2005

Copyright © 2012 - solarreviews.com. All rights reserved.