Energy Efficiencies, Llc

613 Main St, #10 | Canon City CO 81212   ...more

Write a Review

Rating:

5.00

Based on 11 Reviews

To receive a free estimate on your solar requirements, please use the Solar Calculator below.

Company Description:

No description available.

Services:

Renewable Energy Outfitters

Renewable Energy Outfitters designs and installs solar, wind and hydro energy systems. Grid tied, off grid and backup solar energy is

our specialty. We are certified solar experts providing innovative, clean energy solutions.

4.92

(12 reviews)

Energy Efficiencies, Llc Reviews

Detailed Ratings

Sales Process

5.00


Quality of Advice

4.82


On Schedule

4.36


Price as Quoted

5.00


Professionalism

5.00


After Sales Support

4.91


Overall Ratings

  • Excellent

    11
  • Very Good

    0


  • Average

    0


  • Poor

    0


  • Terrible

    0


Would you recommend?


11 Reviews

Sort by: Date or Ratings (sorted by most recent)

Click here for more details

Excellent

Click here for more details


Type: Residential Electric

Reviewed: 11/29/2011

Click here for more details

Excellent

Click here for more details


Type: Residential Electric

Reviewed: 11/29/2011

Click here for more details

Excellent

Click here for more details


Type: Residential Electric

Reviewed: 11/28/2011

Click here for more details

Excellent

Click here for more details


Type: Residential Electric

Reviewed: 11/28/2011

Click here for more details

Excellent

Click here for more details

Catered to our needs to keep tree shading trimming to a minimum

Type: Residential Electric

Reviewed: 11/24/2011

Click here for more details

Excellent

Click here for more details


Type: other

Reviewed: 11/24/2011

Click here for more details

Excellent

Click here for more details

Enthusiastic, honest and diligent. Highly recommended.
I had to pay for system in full and receive

rebates later.

Type: Residential Electric

Reviewed: 11/24/2011

Click here for more details

Excellent

Click here for more details


Type: Residential Electric

Reviewed: 11/23/2011

Click here for more details

Excellent

Click here for more details


Type: Commercial Electric

Reviewed: 05/07/2010

Click here for more details

Excellent

Click here for more details

I have giving the company three different leads and my friend and family were very happy with them. I hardly

recommend companies normally but they have really done a great job and I could not be happier every time I watch that meter running backwards.
I wish Black Hills would allow larger homes the ability to purchase more panels and increase the savings. The contractor took care of everything I had to really do nothing after we started.

Type: Residential Electric

Reviewed: 05/07/2010

Click here for more details

Excellent

Click here for more details

My installation was done in the fall, weather was iffy, not companies fault there were schedule delays.


Type: Residential Electric

Reviewed: 05/03/2010

Copyright © 2012 - solarreviews.com. All rights reserved.