Capital Sun Group, Ltd.

6503 81st Street | Cabin John MD 20818

Write a Review

Rating:

5.00

Based on 8 Reviews

To receive a free estimate on your solar requirements, please use the Solar Calculator below.

Company Description:

No description available.

Services:

GreenBrilliance

GreenBrilliance is a vertically integrated, end to end alternate energy services provider. Our goal is to provide clean, renewable

solar energy at an affordable pricing.

4.41

(22 reviews)

Capital Sun Group, Ltd. Reviews

Detailed Ratings

Sales Process

4.75


Quality of Advice

4.75


On Schedule

4.86


Price as Quoted

5.00


Professionalism

5.00


After Sales Support

5.00


Overall Ratings

  • Excellent

    8
  • Very Good

    0


  • Average

    0


  • Poor

    0


  • Terrible

    0


Would you recommend?


8 Reviews

Sort by: Date or Ratings (sorted by most recent)

Click here for more details

Excellent

Click here for more details


Type: Residential Electric

Reviewed: 05/12/2009

Click here for more details

Excellent

Click here for more details

This is the third time I have used their services and I am now using their services again to place solar

radiant floor heating in a detached garage. I couldn`t be happier with their quality work, professionalism and knowledge of renewable energy and energy efficiency.

Type: Residential Hot Water

Reviewed: 04/23/2009

Click here for more details

Excellent

Click here for more details

I totally recommend Capital Sun Group. But some of your questions were hard to reply to because, from the

start, the Capital Sun staff and I agreed that my tracking system was a PILOT PROJECT and that there would be a number of major uncertanties involved, since the staff (with input from me) were inventing many aspects of the system. It took a long time before installation, but that was because the staff were being so careful and so imaginative. Once the tracker was installed, it has worked perfectly, and any small problems that have come up have been fixed right away. My relation to the staff became a collaborative one- this was an unusual venture and highly satisfying to all concerned.

Type: Residential Electric

Reviewed: 04/22/2009

Click here for more details

Excellent

Click here for more details


Type: Residential Electric

Reviewed: 04/09/2009

Click here for more details

Excellent

Click here for more details

They are honest, hard-working and unpretentious. They are coming back to train us to `sell solar`!


Type: Residential Electric

Reviewed: 01/15/2008

Click here for more details

Excellent

Click here for more details

This is the second solar project I have used Capital Sun Group for an they have been a pleasure to work

with. My only complaint is time to installation was long (6 months) but they had valid reasons and remained in contact the entire time. Reasons were (1) solar panels not available, (2) need to obtain permits in my county where they had not worked previously.

Type: Residential Electric

Reviewed: 11/04/2007

Click here for more details

Excellent

Click here for more details

Solar work was a repair but we`ve had this company back for other energy-related work (conservation

measures) and are planning to have them for a new heating system soon

Type: Pool Heating

Reviewed: 10/22/2007

Click here for more details

Excellent

Click here for more details

Capitol Sun excels in conceiving and designing, installing innovative solar projects

Type: Residential Electric

Reviewed: 10/22/2007

Service Areas:

Maryland
Montgomery County
Ashton, Aspen Hill, Barnesville, Beallsville, Bethesda, Boyds, Brinklow, Brookeville, Burtonsville, Cabin John, Chevy Chase, Chevy Chase Village, Chevy Chs Vlg, Clarksburg, Cloverly, Colesville, Comus, Damascus, Darnestown, Derwood, Dickerson, Gaithersburg, Garrett Park, Geico, Germantown, Glen Echo, Glenmont, HHS, Hillandale, Hyattstown, Kensington, Laytonsville, Leisure World, Martins Add, Martins Additions, Montgomery Village, Montgomry Vlg, N Bethesda, N Chevy Chase, N Potomac, National Institute of Health, National Library of Medicine, National Naval Medical Ctr, Natl Institute Stds & Tech, No Bethesda, No Potomac, Norbeck, North Bethesda, North Chevy Chase, North Potomac, Olney, Poolesville, Potomac, Rockville, Sandy Spring, Silver Spring, Somerset, Spencerville, Subn MD Fac, Suburb Maryland Fac, Suburban MD BRM, Sunshine, Takoma Park, Takoma Pk, Unity, Us Food and Drug Admin, W Bethesda, Washingtn Grv, Washington Grove, Westlake, Wheaton

Back to Top

Back to list

Copyright © 2012 - solarreviews.com. All rights reserved.